lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta, Bali, Indonezja 80361 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Wejście Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Wejście Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Recepcja Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Basen Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Recepcja Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Foyer Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Siłownia Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Siłownia Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Wanna z hydromasażem Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Wanna z hydromasażem Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Restauracja Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Restauracja
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjna Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjna Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Plac zabaw Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Klub dla dzieci Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Klub dla dzieci Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Klub dla dzieci Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Klub dla dzieci Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa
Okolica: Kuta Liczba pokoi: 225
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 1098 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,0
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (1098)
Sortuj według:
Juliana C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 24 lipca 2014
it's a nice place to stay for family

pool with playground, room, price
6,3
Love it n felt regret only 1 day n moved into other hotel.
Nur F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 24 lipca 2014
Overall , good job guys

Friendly staff , helpful people around there, swimming pool looking hot
8
Best. Nothing can describe my word. Just they need improve about food. Nice but too simple for the buffet.
John J. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 22 lipca 2014
Can get busy sometimes

location, price, shuttle and bfast
7,7
Its very cozy and staff are good. Location is great with free shuttle service. Sometimes the reception tend to get busy so things you requested takes time to arrive
Megan B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 22 lipca 2014
relaxing!

pool bar, room size, friendly staff
8,3
Hotel was clean and tidy, it was a bit far away from the markets etc but only about $3au taxi ride. Air conditioning kept bugging out although I didn't say anything to staff so im sure they would have been happy to help. Over all great stay
Khalid S. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 20 lipca 2014
Pleasant, comfortable

Comfortable, Friendly staff, Good location
6,3
Comfortable, pleasant, Good value for money, Good location.
Brayden J. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 20 lipca 2014
Good cheap friendly staff

Friendly staff clean rooms good value for money
8,3
Nice for the price we paid breakfast was good and staff were friendly
John J. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 17 lipca 2014
SImple clean hotel

location, staff, breakfast
8
Stay at Kuta Central was pleasant. I love the free shuttle going to Discovery mall, kuta or legian beach. Breakfast is good as well
Yu C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 15 lipca 2014
great

service,
6,3
Priscilla L. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 14 lipca 2014
Outstanding hotel food

the menu, the breakfast, the margherita pizza!
7,7
It was great even though the location is a bit far (as in by walking distance) from restaurants , bars & shopping areas. However, we found out that the restaurant's food is superb and affordable. Our booking inclusive of buffet breakfast with lots of variety dishes. Another thing perhaps the management, especially the room service should take note. And I found some blood stain on the surface of my comforter since the first day, I purposely not informing the hotel just to make sure if the room service did their duty. The blood stain can be easily spotted and I have doubt whether the hotel do really provide us clean washed comforter or just using those used. But overall (beside the blood stain), the hotel is a good place to stay.
Saw P. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 14 lipca 2014
Value of money

Friendly staff, clean, nice food
7,7

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Kuta Central Park Hotel BaliKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - WejścieKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - WejścieKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RecepcjaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BasenKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RecepcjaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - FoyerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SiłowniaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SiłowniaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Wanna z hydromasażemKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Wanna z hydromasażemKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestauracjaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestauracjaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjnaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjnaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Plac zabawKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Klub dla dzieciKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Klub dla dzieciKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Klub dla dzieciKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Klub dla dzieciKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestauracjaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pub/HolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Recepcja


AS-AGWEB-3B03