lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta, Bali, Indonezja 80361 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Recepcja Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Siłownia Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Restauracja Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Wanna z hydromasażem Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Wanna z hydromasażem Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Klub dla dzieci Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Plac zabaw Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Siłownia Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjna Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjna
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Transport w pobliżu Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Klub dla dzieci Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Basen Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Klub dla dzieci Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Restauracja Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pub/Hol Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Klub dla dzieci
Okolica: Kuta Liczba pokoi: 225
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 1063 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,0
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (1063)
Sortuj według:
Seau S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 5 lipca 2014
Amazing services provided by the hotel

Value for money, friendly staffs, best services
10
I went Bali for a 3 days 4 nights trip with my boyfriend. It is really surprised when we finishing our breakfast, suddenly we heard the birthday song in the restaurant and the staffs take a piece of cake written "happy birthday" appear in front of us. Thank you for giving me an unforgettable birthday celebration in Bali and thank you for services provided by this hotel.
Riana P. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 5 lipca 2014
Nice hotel in strategic location

Good location and Clean room
7,3
The check in process is a little slow...I order 2 rooms, but we can only check in 1 room at 2.30pm. The room is clean, but we got no window room...so there's no view.
Tuti S. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 3 lipca 2014
Love to back again

Clean, nice and cool
6
Im satisified to stay at this hotel, the room services very nice and cool swimming pool
Goh A. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 1 lipca 2014
Comfortable stay in a central location

Big room, fast check-in & check-out , and shops and convenient store around the hotel.
7
Satisfied with the price we paid.
See M. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 30 czerwca 2014
Comfortable

Clean, value for money,
7,7
Good and comfortable. Yet, they need to improve the toilet and cleanliness of the floor.
Mee K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 30 czerwca 2014
Value for money and very clean & spacious rooms

friendly staff, spacious room , value for $$
8
only stayed for 1 nite. Hotel is big , very accessible to taxis and friendly staff. Room is clean and spacious
Franco V. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 30 czerwca 2014
Great and cheap room rate easy to get around

Big rooms and great discounted price, breakfast included makes it extremely good value for money . Close to all facilities either by car or bike
8,7
Cheap and easy , big room makes a difference in my opinion
Aditya K. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 29 czerwca 2014
Value for the money

Good as a transit hotel
9
Very good, we like the swimming pool. Clean room as well
Juny R. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 27 czerwca 2014
Family hotel

Nice kids swimming pool
7
Good for family stay here, nice kids swimming pool , good restaurant , kind any staff
Abdull S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 24 czerwca 2014
simple hotel cannot say 4star ...

only the staff friendly n helpful
5,7
we paid hotel pick up from airport but they late for 15minit.i stay for 5 nite n the room toilet flood with water and the towel poor quality. 3rd day room n towel never clean n change. n for the breakfast alway the same menu.... i disagrredd this hotel 4star it must be state 2star very disgrace for 4star hotel as we alway go vacation ...( i not sure if bali consider 4star for this kind of hotel ???)

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Kuta Central Park Hotel BaliKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RecepcjaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SiłowniaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestauracjaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Wanna z hydromasażemKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Wanna z hydromasażemKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Klub dla dzieciKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Plac zabawKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SiłowniaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kawiarnia/KafejkaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjnaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjnaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Transport w pobliżuKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Klub dla dzieciKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BasenKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Klub dla dzieciKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestauracjaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pub/HolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Klub dla dzieci


AS-AGWEB-3C01