lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonezja 80361 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Wejście Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Recepcja Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Recepcja Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Wejście Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Wejście Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Basen Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Foyer Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Apartament Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Łazienka Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Siłownia Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Apartament Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Siłownia Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Wanna z hydromasażem
Okolica: Kuta / Tuban Liczba pokoi: 225
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 1166 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,0
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (1166)
Sortuj według:
Kian Y. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 25 sierpnia 2014
Good, friendly & polite staff

Good, nice & polite staff
6,7
The food was average, less variety. the staff are friendly, polite & helpful. The hotel was clean but the toilet has many small cockroaches running around. Spent lot of time killing them. The location was not near the beach, quite a distance to Kuta shopping area. The taxi was horrible, refused to turn on the meter & rude.
Dhaivat D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 25 sierpnia 2014
Best Value for Money, Very good location

Pool is nice, Message is very good, Value for Money
7,7
Hotel Dinner Menu does not have anything much for Veg option or Child food
Jamie G. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 24 sierpnia 2014
run down spot

Kuta Central Park Hotel
3,3
place does not look any thing near like the photos, run down and crap. small rooms, aircon broken. we did not even stay 1 day before we moved. were happy to lose the money we paid for the 7 days just to get out of the place and into something decent where you can close your eyes and not wonder what will be walking over you.
Shelly D. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 24 sierpnia 2014
Value for money

Compfy beds, friendly staff and courtesy bus
8,7
Lovely hotel to stay in
Yoke S. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 23 sierpnia 2014
Friendly staff but dirty room & smelly odour

Friendly staff, variety staff
5
We book 2 rooms for 3 nights. 1 of the room was dirty with strong smelly odour . We ask to change room but not allowed. Bad smell surround us for 3 days. After daily clean up room but still not solved. The bedsheet with stains. Anyhow the staff here was friendly when check in. Fast check in.
Siraseth M. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 21 sierpnia 2014
old mall renovated building

big room, breakfast
6,3
room was very old, no windows and dirty on floor, old towels and clean not well.
Ezra A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi New Zealand, 20 sierpnia 2014
location space and looks nice

its in kuta... the room was big and staff we very considerate and offered useful and needed advice
6
Bathroom was a bit feral but overall livable
Kian S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 20 sierpnia 2014
Great hotel but disappointing bathroom

Great location, friendly staff, nice pool
7,7
Everything was nice, staff, food, location, ambience. But the bathroom was flooded with water when taking shower, even after overnight the water on the floor still trap there. Should look into it matter seriously.
Kerri H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 18 sierpnia 2014
Wonderful Hotel

Staff, Rooms, Pool
10
Staff were wonderful and helpful during our whole stay. Really nice comfortable rooms, we were upgraded so this was a lovely surprise! Could not fault Kuta Park Central. The only downside was you do have to catch Taxi to go out to restaurants and the beach, but would stay again
Carissa L. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 18 sierpnia 2014
Great service and value for money

Hotel staff were really friendly and helpful. Hotel location was pretty accessible. Rooms were clean and comfortable.
8,7
For the 4 nights my friends and I were there, we really enjoyed our stay. The hotel staff were really friendly, and the hotel was clean and comfortable. We were surprised as the hotel was over our expectations comparing to the price we paid. So it was really value for money. Despite choosing the room without a view, the wallpaper greatly value-added to the stay. We booked 2 rooms and were surprised it was a connected room, so it was a bonus. Great location as it's accessible to many places. We would come back again for our next trip to Bali.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Kuta Central Park Hotel BaliKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - WejścieKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RecepcjaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RecepcjaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - WejścieKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - WejścieKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BasenKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - FoyerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ApartamentKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SiłowniaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ApartamentKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SiłowniaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Wanna z hydromasażemKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Wanna z hydromasażemKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestauracjaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestauracjaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjnaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjnaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Plac zabawKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Klub dla dzieciKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Klub dla dzieciKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Klub dla dzieciKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Klub dla dzieciKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestauracjaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pub/HolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RecepcjaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BufetKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BufetKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napoje


AS-AGWEB-3A08