lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonezja 80361 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Wejście Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Recepcja Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Recepcja Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Wejście Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Wejście Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Basen Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Foyer Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Apartament Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Łazienka Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Apartament Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Siłownia Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Wanna z hydromasażem Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Wanna z hydromasażem
Okolica: Kuta / Tuban Liczba pokoi: 225
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 1523 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,0
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (1523)
Sortuj według:
Hudiaratama H. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 22 stycznia 2015
thanks thanks thanks

thanks thanks thanks
10
thanks thanks thanks
Arif R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 22 stycznia 2015
bad service specially the reception
2
it was terrible experience, the house keeping and the reception is even worse, specially the guy with the glasses he is rude he is arrogant and he doesn't know how to talk to the guest, i can't believe he was arguing with me over an old currency note, which was still in perfect condition, i really felt offended by his attitude towards the guests,i have stayed here for one week and i will never stay her again and i strongly recommend my fellow travellers not to consider staying in this hotel.
Mohd H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 20 stycznia 2015
Comfort and Value For Money

Staff, Food & Pool
8,7
Very nice hotel, good breakfast, nice rooms and staff are friendly and helpful. All staff are friendly and hospitality mind. The room is quite big and clean. Enjoyable stay.
Yustitie E. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 18 stycznia 2015
Easy to catch

Near from central, nice crews, and clean
7,7
I like it and i will think to stay there again when i am in bali
Donny J. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 18 stycznia 2015
Nice hospitality and comfort

Hospitality, comfort and clean
7,3
Les B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 17 stycznia 2015
poor reception staff

cleanliness comfort room size
7
we found the rooms to be excellent the general staff nice and polite but the reception staff where of a very poor standard they failed to inform us when and where breakfast was we arrived early and where informed we had to wait for check in which is fair enough when check in time arrived we where sitting waiting even though the staff knew we where there no came and told us the room was ready and it wasn't until I saw others checking and I approached them that something happened when checking out the staff hassled us and rang three times in 30 minutes well before check out time which we where informed of by the breakfast staff we both heard numerous people complain about the reception staff and there attempts to rectify there mistakes was nothing short of rude
Thresya F. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 17 stycznia 2015
Not what you expect

Rooms are big, breakfast is good.
6,3
If your expecting 4 star service this is not the hotel for you. The wifi only works in some rooms so if your in a room too far from the router forget it. The water was dirty and when asked to be changed it was a big dramatic 3 hr ordeal. They finally upgraded me but the staff weren't friendly about it and seemed to blame me. The pictures are all photo shopped. The hotel is pretty run down from the outside and the pool pictures look nothing like how it really is. Nevertheless it's still a nice hotel but I wouldn't stay there again considering there are so many other choices
Stuart B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 16 stycznia 2015
Hello Bali

location, breakfast, room
8
Nice
Natalie W. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 16 stycznia 2015
Lovely place friendly staff

The staff the food and the pool
9,3
We really enjoyed our stay here only downside was it wasn't near the beach but was nice to have a few days away from crazy kuta the food in the restraunt was beautiful or if u fancy a change there's plenty of places to eat nearby tht suit any budget well recommended
Muhamad R. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 16 stycznia 2015
very helpful hotel

staff attitudes, cleanness, swimming pool
9,3
Awesomea and relaxing plus cheap

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Kuta Central Park Hotel BaliKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - WejścieKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RecepcjaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RecepcjaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - WejścieKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - WejścieKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BasenKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - FoyerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ApartamentKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ApartamentKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SiłowniaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Wanna z hydromasażemKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Wanna z hydromasażemKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestauracjaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestauracjaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjnaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjnaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Plac zabawKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Klub dla dzieciKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Klub dla dzieciKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pub/HolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RecepcjaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BufetKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napoje


AS-AGWEB-3A01