Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta, Bali, Indonezja 80361 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Wejście Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Recepcja Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Recepcja Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Wejście Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Wejście Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Basen Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Foyer Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Apartament Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Łazienka Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Apartament Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Siłownia Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Wanna z hydromasażem Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Wanna z hydromasażem
Okolica: Kuta Liczba pokoi: 225

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 1997 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,0
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (1997)
Sortuj według:
Khairunnisa H. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 31 stycznia 2016
My stay in Kuta Central Park Hotel

Service, staff, room.
8,7
The aircond is quite slow and sometimes i feel hot while sleeping at night. But overall, everything was okay, nice and great service. The breakfast was cheap and lots of various kind of food.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Arie K. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 30 stycznia 2016
Nice Hotel, but need some improvement

good facilities, have a car park, nice service
7
via agoda.com
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Atul D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 30 stycznia 2016
Staff can't speak or understand English

Pool breakfast
5,3
Staff has problem in speaking and understanding English Hotel needs refurbishment specially bathroom. Over rated to be 4 star may it's a 2 star
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Shahnur A. Podróże grupowe Malaysia, 28 stycznia 2016
Perfect Vacation

Environment, the people & the facilities.
9
It was amazing & the people in it that made my stay such an unforgettable memory.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jeremy C. Podróże grupowe Australia, 28 stycznia 2016
-

-
6,3
-
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Caecilia L. Podróże z partnerem Indonesia, 19 stycznia 2016
The room is really cool! I love the suite room!

The bedroom, bathroom, and the breakfast
10
Its really cozy and comfortable. I really satisfied with the service from the staff too :) i think the suite room is the best ! Because it has a door directly to the pool.. Love this hotel!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Deny W. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Indonesia, 18 stycznia 2016
cheap, but so is the quality
4,3
The staff were very noisy, especially in the evening at the time rest is paramount. Breakfast is so unorganised, and poor selection. Location is poor, there is nothing around. But, it is cheap when I got the deal. If I had to pay the full price, perhaps not. Oh, the staff were joking about something sensitive over the telephone when I was actually standing there, checking in. To me, this is unacceptable.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Susi M. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Indonesia, 13 stycznia 2016
Far from kuta beach

Cheap
4
I don't enjoy much, because my room was small and without window. The ac sometimes didnot work. And the lamp outside my room was broken, it was dark everytime I pass my front door
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Eng H. Podróże grupowe Malaysia, 11 stycznia 2016
Very average hotel

Staff etiquette, bed comfort
6
Stay was very average. Staff were very friendly. Improvements can be made in: Room there are no windows in the family room. This may be a safety issue, and it makes the room feel very dull and dark. There are also not enough lights in the room Gym one treadmill was not working, as well as there are no mirrors at all in the gym. for the size of the hotel, the gym is quite small Breakfast very limited choices, not much meat. the only non-processed meat available were the eggs Shower in room toilet Water pressure is not high enough. Shower head sprays water everywhere, so the water flow is not focused. There was a weird smell coming from the provided body shampoo as well Room allocation I booked 2 family rooms about a month+ in advanced. I was surprised that my rooms were not booked to be side-by-side with each other. As it is a family room, I asked for more access cards to the rooms, but this was not possible when I asked the reception. Typically I am able to get 2 cards even in a 2-bedded room, why can't i get more than 1 card for a 5-pax room?
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wai L. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 10 stycznia 2016
Good price but basic room

Affordable, good shuttle service
6
Room was bit basic but got the room at very good price so can't complain. Not much shops or restaurant nearby and bit far from Jr Legian and the beach. Remember to take the free shuttle bus service to town!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Kuta Central Park Hotel BaliKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - WejścieKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RecepcjaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RecepcjaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - WejścieKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - WejścieKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BasenKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - FoyerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ApartamentKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ApartamentKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SiłowniaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Wanna z hydromasażemKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Wanna z hydromasażemKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestauracjaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestauracjaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjnaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjnaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Plac zabawKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Klub dla dzieciKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Klub dla dzieciKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pub/HolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RecepcjaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BufetKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napoje


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B07