Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta, Bali, Indonezja 80361 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Wejście Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Recepcja Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Recepcja Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Wejście Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Wejście Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Basen Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Foyer Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Apartament Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Łazienka Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Apartament Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Siłownia Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Wanna z hydromasażem Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Wanna z hydromasażem
Okolica: Kuta Liczba pokoi: 225
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

na podstawie
1761 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,0
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (1761)
Sortuj według:
Jhonex H. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 28 lipca 2015
Kuta Central Park Hotel

Food, Pool and Location
9,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Celsa D. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 28 lipca 2015
good location, helpful staff, comfortable stay

Our 1st Bali trip was worth remembering because of the enjoyment and relaxation we had in Kuta Central Park Hotel. The staff are very attentive to our needs & polite.Comfortable sleep. Good location
8
Me and husband were supposed to stay 3d2n only at Central Park Hotel and experience a different hotel stay on our 3rd night but I was touched by the kindness of the hotel's Reception staff. Ms. Rika and Mr .Ardi were very attentive to our needs.So concerned and knowing that we had a 4:00am early flight, they did their best effort to accommodate us in a deluxe room (upgraded because our reservation was for a superior room) as soon as we arrived at the hotel. It was 8:00 am .What a pleasant first day in Bali and at the hotel. We love the huge room.The very big comfortable bed ,so soft pillows and linens..We were recharged amazingly after a 5 hour straight and sound sleep.Woke up just in time for our Kuta Beach swimming.The feeling was great.Were perfectly conditioned and the rest of the days generally are great. Were contented with the hotel's food,nice pool, Impressive Tanjung Spa services.And one best thing about its location , its near to two supermarkets, restaurants ,stores and best of all,its right at the center of the City.Just a 10min drive from Ngurah Rhai Airport. Hotel provides free shuttle to two famous beaches ,Kuta and Legian Beach.And also to Discovery Mall..This hotel is highly recommended to tourists and people who want to make their Bali trip more enjoyable..Ms Hanie Purwaningtyas and Ms./Mr Luisianna of Reservation are notably professionals and easy to transact business with.They assure each and every hotel guest a truly satisfying accommodation at Kuta Central Hotel. Our big thanks.Will definitely stay again on our next trips with family and friends.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nicole D. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 26 lipca 2015
Kuta Central Park..

Staff were friendly
3,7
The staff were very friendly. However despite asking for a double they gave us two single beds.. Which sucked because we booked well in advance and it was a romantic get away. Room was never cleaned before 4, we would get home and want to shower and the staff would insist on cleaning our room at the same time. Pool closes at 7 and bar closes at 10. Cocktails are $7ea and you buy two to get one free, doesn't sound too bad but considering they're generally $5-6 ea on the street and 1 for 1 it really adds up quickly. Serving sizes were small and we ended up going out for breakfast as it was the same every morning with not much variety or cold drinks. We were told it was free wifi but they gave us a bill for it on the way out. They also let people in off the street so we were being harassed for transport when we weren't even dressed properly.. Despite being super friendly, staff really pushed for you to stay at the hotel for dinner, pay to join in on hotel events ect normally would be okay but they would literally stand at our table, or by the pool and continually and come talk to us about it numerous times over the day and night, then question where we were if we weren't at the events. Was ages away walking so needed to cab it, only about $3 though but it's nice to walk and check things out. Wouldn't stay here again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Patsy G. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 24 lipca 2015
So average

Breakfast, spa, pool
6,7
Very cheap so I suppose you get what you pay for but there was no hot water and it was very noisy outside. Terrible area with nothing close.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Robby Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 24 lipca 2015
Nice hotel

Food, clean and staff
7,7
Agoda
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hwie J. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 21 lipca 2015
PLEASANT STAY

NEAR KUTA, BIG ROOM , CLEAN
7,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kioe L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 19 lipca 2015
Good hotel

Location, clean & food
6
Was great
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sharon B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 16 lipca 2015
Just loved my stay staff are amazing

Staff restaurant pool and bar rooms were also good
9,7
Just made my stay that much better after being stuck in Bali
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sathish A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę India, 16 lipca 2015
Nice stay

It is located in the heard of the city,Rooms are very big but they do not maintain well.
7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wayan R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 15 lipca 2015
Good

Clean
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Kuta Central Park Hotel BaliKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - WejścieKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RecepcjaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RecepcjaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - WejścieKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - WejścieKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BasenKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - FoyerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ApartamentKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ApartamentKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SiłowniaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Wanna z hydromasażemKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Wanna z hydromasażemKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestauracjaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestauracjaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjnaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjnaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Plac zabawKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Klub dla dzieciKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Klub dla dzieciKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pub/HolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RecepcjaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BufetKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napoje


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B03