lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonezja 80361 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Wejście Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Recepcja Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Recepcja Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Wejście Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Wejście Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Basen Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Foyer Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Apartament Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Łazienka Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Apartament Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Siłownia Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Wanna z hydromasażem Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Wanna z hydromasażem
Okolica: Kuta / Tuban Liczba pokoi: 225
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 1400 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,0
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (1400)
Sortuj według:
Pauline C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 25 listopada 2014
Our 3 nites stay in Kuta Central Park Hotel

Good location , spacious clean room & very helpful staff
9
We had a very pleasant stay of 3 nites in Kuta Central Park Hotel from 22/11/14 to 25/11/14 .The deluxe room was very spacious with huge toilet -cleanliness good. Hotel location is convenient to tourist spots like Discovery Mall ,Kuta Beach etc..they provide shuttle services at 2 hourly intervals from10am to 6pm. Daily Buffet breakfast tasty with some variety change daily . Overall staff are very friendly & helpful ,can speak simple English. We love to come back this hotel on our next visit to Bali :))
Meigie T. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 24 listopada 2014
centrally located

the spacious room, the location and the ambience
7
Actually i like this hotel but unfortunately the room that i got, the sink didn't work properly
Greg J. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 24 listopada 2014
Top staff

No noise, near to everything we needed and lovely friendly staff.
9
Not any serious issues there, room was lovely and dark just hard to tell when it was morning.
Aileen C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 24 listopada 2014
Great staff

Close to supermarket, close to Warng Bu Umi restaurant, the staff
9,3
Lovely ponds and gardens around the hotel. Breakfast staff were exceptionally good. Two good swimming pools. Across the road is Warung Bu Umi restaurant which is a great little family restaurant and cheap as chips. $1.50 AU taxi ride into the heart of Kuta. Money changers within walking distance. Large rooms, comfortable beds, beautiful bathroom.
Rico O. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 23 listopada 2014
We enjoyed our stay the pool is awesome

the pool, gym and walking distance to small mall & giant supermarket
7,3
We both arrived with the aircon problem as the room was warm, staff attended to the problem in a flash.The pool is awesome place to hang out however the variety of buffet selection for brekky was very little and my partner just enjoyed the porridge.
Lela Y. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 23 listopada 2014
nice and good service

the room is clean, friendly staff, location good enough
8,7
i feel good and comfort
Rivan H. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 22 listopada 2014
First time at Kuta Central Park

location, room size
5,7
Average. Not to clean. Room not to comfort. Location is very good
Anna M. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 21 listopada 2014
Lovely stay at Kuta Central Park hotel

Lovely staff, clean and well maintained resort, free wifi throughout resort inc in rooms
9
We had such an amazing time staying at this hotel, the staff are so friendly and welcoming, nothing is too much trouble for them and they greet you every time they see you in the hotel and ask how things are going. They have a free shuttle bus (minivan) that goes to many areas in kuta and drops you off wherever you'd like to go. This runs several times per day. The resort itself is beautiful, lovely gardens and landscaping, the pool has a swim up bar and is very clean, the room itself we stayed in was lovely too- massive bed, large sized room far enough away from pool to not be disturbed but not too far from amenities and restaurant. We enjoyed having wifi in our rooms to be able to upload our photos etc to Facebook from the comfort of our rooms, toiletries and water were replaced daily as required by housekeeping, really can't fault anyone or anything at this hotel. We had breakfast included in our package, and this varied every day, great selection of foods especially for a fussy vegetarian like myself, I never left the buffet room hungry! Thank you to all the staff who made our stay so wonderful for our first trip to Bali. We were travelling home to UK from Australia so may not get the chance to come back to Bali so we definitely feel they gave us the perfect stay to experience all the niceness Bali has to offer. Great hotel, fantastic staff and highly recommended - take me back!!!
Sagar C. Podróż z partnerem India, 21 listopada 2014
Value for money but no view from hotel

staff helpful,good food,pool
6,7
It was not great as we were honeymooners no view from our suite only one small window in a big room
Adi S. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 21 listopada 2014
good concept

good location, near the food place
7,7
6 days

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Kuta Central Park Hotel BaliKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - WejścieKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RecepcjaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RecepcjaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - WejścieKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - WejścieKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BasenKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - FoyerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ApartamentKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ApartamentKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SiłowniaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Wanna z hydromasażemKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Wanna z hydromasażemKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestauracjaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestauracjaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjnaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjnaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Plac zabawKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Klub dla dzieciKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Klub dla dzieciKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Klub dla dzieciKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Klub dla dzieciKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pub/HolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RecepcjaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BufetKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BufetKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napoje


AS-AGWEB-3A07