lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonezja 80361 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Wejście Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Recepcja Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Recepcja Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Wejście Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Wejście Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Basen Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Foyer Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Apartament Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Łazienka Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Siłownia Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Apartament Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Siłownia Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Wanna z hydromasażem
Okolica: Kuta / Tuban Liczba pokoi: 225
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 1299 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,0
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (1299)
Sortuj według:
Lam N. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 19 października 2014
Kuta Design Hotel

Variety Breakfast, Nice Design, Comfort Room
7,7
Hotel overall conclusion is good, but a bit far from happening nightlife place.
Frenki F. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 14 października 2014
Good hotel.

nice staff, fast wifi, clean
7,7
Good hotel. The place not far go to anywhere. Have a nice staff. And have a speed wifi. Even sometimes the staff forget to put the soap.☺
S S. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 13 października 2014
We will definitely come back again.

Good Location, good food and comfortable room.
9
I would recommend room on the first floor. It has window, near to the pool, restaurant and lobby but not noisy because of people in the pool. Room was nice and clean. We have enough space for our luggage and stuff. For transport, my husband and I rented a motorbike I texted them and they drop the motorbike off to the hotel. I pay directly in cash for three days, the price is without fuel. We were given 2 helmets and a raincoat so we were able to go around Kuta, Denpasar and a bit far to Bedugul using GPS on mobile phone.The hotel was nice, the breakfast also good, different kind of nasi goreng and soup everyday. Everything was good and I would like to stay in the hotel again.
Zul I. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 12 października 2014
Dirty floors

Nearby to shops and food stalls.
6,7
Quite pleasant except for the dirty floors and the room is smaller compared to the pictures shown on the website. Staff are very friendly and provide good service.
Riska B. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 12 października 2014
Simple Hotel

Food, Gym, Simple
6,3
it was Nice
Khairi A. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 11 października 2014
Its really a cheap price for a 90s hotel lover :)

the food , the price and location
8
its such a good stay at this hotel, really love the food in breakfast or room service, only thing, they really need to upgrade the furniture in the room , then it will be a great hotel !! :) oh ya beware, the room in this hotel are all non smoking room.
Meishan O. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 8 października 2014
Excellent Hotel

Food, Service and Cleaniless
9
I had a wonderful stay with my boyfriend, place is nice and food is nice.
Min G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 7 października 2014
Good

Price service
9
Relax
Linda C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 7 października 2014
Shuttle to the beach

The staff
7,3
The staff is very friendly. The rooms are a bit small. They could stand to change out and purchase some new towels. I had a white wash cloth with me and it was like night and day.
Sook F. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 7 października 2014
Not bad

breakfast, location and big triple room
5,7
Generally it's not bad except just a little dirtyon the wall and corner of the room and bathroom. Their breakfast not bad and location is close to kuta central walking sstreet. Just their staffs at the reception is a little passive

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Kuta Central Park Hotel BaliKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - WejścieKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RecepcjaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RecepcjaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - WejścieKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - WejścieKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BasenKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - FoyerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ApartamentKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SiłowniaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ApartamentKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SiłowniaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Wanna z hydromasażemKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Wanna z hydromasażemKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestauracjaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestauracjaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjnaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjnaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Plac zabawKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Klub dla dzieciKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Klub dla dzieciKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Klub dla dzieciKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Klub dla dzieciKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestauracjaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pub/HolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RecepcjaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BufetKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BufetKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napoje


AS-AGWEB-3A07