Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta, Bali, Indonezja 80361

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 2141 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,0
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (2141)
Sortuj według:
Manasi M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 27 maja 2016
Good
5,3
in bali better to have multiple hotels with a good sea view
Keyvin R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 26 maja 2016
Perfect place to stay
6,3
Nice place , breakfast is good , situasion is good.. Closed to shop, food place, legian , kuta and everywhere... We booked standard room for 2 days but they didn't have the room so they upgraded us to one of the best room in this hotel. Price is cheap. I will keep coming back to this hotel.
Ravindra P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 24 maja 2016
Not value
3
Hotel is not value for money you paid. Breakfast options are good though . Pool is small, AIR CONDITIONERs are worst
Ravindra P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 24 maja 2016
Zz
3,3
Zzz
Ulhas G. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi India, 20 maja 2016
wonderful stay at kuta park
6
It was nice experience.stay was confortable. We family of 9 enjoyed a lot. Hotel staff were very courteous and eager to help. I will recommend this hotel to all. Need to improve bathroom chappal quality. Real value for money. Breakfast and service was excellent.
Timothy S. Podróże z partnerem Indonesia, 18 maja 2016
Friendly Staffs.
6,3
Room is allright. Location is very good. Price is okay.
Javahar V. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 17 maja 2016
Good.
5
Everything is good except the Lobby. It always smells bad. The air-con sounds noisy. Staffs are ready to serve our requests. Over all had fun.
Frisna E. Podróże z partnerem Indonesia, 16 maja 2016
room
5,3
Room are very nice, large and comfort
Thomas H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 12 maja 2016
Great Holiday
6,3
Will stay again
Hudiaratama H. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 10 maja 2016
thanks thanks thanks thanks
6,7
thanks thanks thanks thanks
Recenzja 1 z 1
Kuta Central Park Hotel BaliKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - WejścieKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RecepcjaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RecepcjaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - WejścieKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - WejścieKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BasenKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - FoyerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ApartamentKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ApartamentKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SiłowniaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Wanna z hydromasażemKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Wanna z hydromasażemKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestauracjaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestauracjaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjnaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjnaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Plac zabawKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Klub dla dzieciKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Klub dla dzieciKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pub/HolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RecepcjaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BufetKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napoje


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C04