lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

L’Elephant Bleu Cottages

Alona Beach, Tawala, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filipiny 6340 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Pokój gościnny L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Balkon/Taras L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Ogród L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Balkon/Taras L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Wyposażenie L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Ogród L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Ogród L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Ogród L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Wyposażenie L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Wyposażenie L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Pokój gościnny L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Wyposażenie L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Wejście
L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Ogród
Okolica: Alona Beach - Panglao Island Liczba pokoi: 16
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 782 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (782)
Sortuj według:
Emily T. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 7 kwietnia 2015
The staff does not care

Location
4,7
If you're looking for a place to stay for a night this place is fine. Although the "reception" area at the front was often left unattended - did not feel very safe at all. We booked for 5 nights and when we got there I told the receptionist the bathroom light was burnt out and needed to be replaced. She said she would do it and on the 3rd night I had to remind her and they apparently couldn't change te bulb. They put a lamp in the bathroom which basically did nothing. So the most frustrating part is that they did not clean our place until I complained on the 4th night and they finally emptied our trash and cleaned on the 5th night!! Honestly we are not picky and there are better places you can stay at with helpful and friendly staff for the same price or less. We stayed at a cheaper guesthouse and they cleaned everyday and were very helpful. Anyways - this place needs some sort of new management or something because the staff does not care about the place. Yes they will say hi to you in the morning and that's about it.
Renato Z. Podróż z partnerem Hungary, 27 stycznia 2015
Romantic bungalow

Good location, nice staff, confortable room
8
The hotel was very romantic. The room was confortable and clean.
Mary A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 29 grudnia 2014
Location. A minute walk to panglao beach

location
6,7
good value for money
Suzanne B. Podróż w większej grupie France, 29 grudnia 2014
Not roar from the bech and not far from the road

Location, Hut and price
5,3
Wirginia N. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 17 listopada 2014
Try the restaurant

Restaurant, nice bathroom, localization
10
It was very nice stay, everything was very good, except internet connection, it was not strong signal. Everywho in the neighbourhood should definately eat at the restaurant, impressive food :)
Karen C. Podróż z partnerem Netherlands, 30 sierpnia 2014
Nice bungalow but without any atmosphere

Comfort bungalow and location
5
This place has a lot of potential as the bungalows are clean and comfortabel. Too bad staff don't care after their guests AT ALL! No cleaning during our 3 nights stay, not even the terrace. They didn't even show us the room, just handed over the key and at night a creepy guy was hanging around the place as their was no surveillance. No breakfast available since the cook was gone somewhere. The place looks nice and would have been nice as the staff would actually care and clean the place!
Daniel W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 24 lipca 2014
nice quaint cottages

location, price and native lodging
7,7
nice room with batik artwork on the walls. Quiet location and very pleasant helpful staff.
Nicolas M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę New Zealand, 4 lipca 2014
nice place. nice staff

location, staff, cool place
8,3
was a really nice stay and the staff were really nice also. There are some quite nice trips you can do from the area, and its worth shopping around becasue there is pretty much no difference between the tour operators from what i can see. There is a really nice food place next door. super nice!
Carla F. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 20 czerwca 2014
convenient

The hotel is 5 mins from alona beach and very near to restos. If you are planning to go on island hopping, its the best location because its just near the beach. The staff are nice and room is clean
9,3
The aircon is a bit old and water is a bit salty. but i must say room is modern and clean. The price is just right. The check in and check out is hassle,free. no free breakfast but there are a lot of restos nearby.
Revrose P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 6 czerwca 2014
Nice and affordable

Walking distance to beach, accommodating staff, clean
8,3
I had the best time at L'Elephant Bleu. The staff were accommodating and it is a 3-minute walking distance to the beach. Breakfast is good. Budget friendly if you are a solo traveler and would want to retreat to a quiet place after all the day's activities on the beach.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

L’Elephant Bleu Cottages BoholL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Pokój gościnnyL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Balkon/TarasL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - OgródL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Balkon/TarasL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - WyposażenieL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - OgródL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - OgródL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - OgródL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - WyposażenieL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - WyposażenieL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Pokój gościnnyL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - WyposażenieL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - WejścieL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Ogród


AS-AGWEB-3B05