lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

L’Elephant Bleu Cottages

Alona Beach, Tawala, Plaża Alona - wyspa Panglao, Bohol, Filipiny 6340 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Pokój gościnny L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Pokój gościnny L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Balkon/Taras L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Ogród L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Balkon/Taras L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Wyposażenie L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Ogród L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Ogród L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Ogród L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Wyposażenie L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Wyposażenie L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Pokój gościnny L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Wyposażenie L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz
L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Wejście L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Ogród L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Łazienka
Okolica: Plaża Alona - wyspa Panglao Liczba pokoi: 16
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 762 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (762)
Sortuj według:
Daniel W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 24 lipca 2014
nice quaint cottages

location, price and native lodging
7,7
nice room with batik artwork on the walls. Quiet location and very pleasant helpful staff.
Carla F. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 20 czerwca 2014
convenient

The hotel is 5 mins from alona beach and very near to restos. If you are planning to go on island hopping, its the best location because its just near the beach. The staff are nice and room is clean
9,3
The aircon is a bit old and water is a bit salty. but i must say room is modern and clean. The price is just right. The check in and check out is hassle,free. no free breakfast but there are a lot of restos nearby.
Revrose P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 6 czerwca 2014
Nice and affordable

Walking distance to beach, accommodating staff, clean
8,3
I had the best time at L'Elephant Bleu. The staff were accommodating and it is a 3-minute walking distance to the beach. Breakfast is good. Budget friendly if you are a solo traveler and would want to retreat to a quiet place after all the day's activities on the beach.
Zi G. Podróż w większej grupie China, 27 maja 2014
good choice for budget travel

cool rate;standard room; easy to alone beach
8,3
it is really worth to money. location is good。 the room is just ok, shower, air-condition.
Anthony L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę France, 12 maja 2014
My stay was good enough

Location, nice staff, room clean
6,3
Cihang Z. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 1 maja 2014
feel great staying there, the staff is nice

price, quality, location
9
it was great, the price is good, so as service
Cihang Z. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 28 kwietnia 2014
generally very nice staying there

staff, price, service
9,3
generally very nice staying there and I extend my
Blake T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 10 kwietnia 2014
Value for money, friendly staff and close to beach

Location, price, friendly staff
8
I booked a budget aircon room after reading good reviews on the Blue Elephant. I arrived early in the morning and although I wasn't able to check in at this time, the staff were able to lock my bags away in a secure area while I went diving for the day and I checked in when I got back. The room itself was what I'd paid for, a budget aircon room, nice enough. Free water refills upstairs and great little French bakery/café downstairs with decent wifi. Tours and information easily arranged through reception
Yu Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Taiwan, 9 kwietnia 2014
best accommadation!

I lost my iphone on my first night arrived there, the lady on the counter helped me up so much, and got my phone back the next early morning, so appreciate her. Also the location, best choice.
10
Jennifer M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 6 kwietnia 2014
Good for what you pay for

Location, clean, comfortable
7,3
Stay here was good, room got cleaned everyday and was comfortable. Location is only 5 minutes from beach. Bohol is a lot nicer than cebu.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

L’Elephant Bleu Cottages BoholL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Pokój gościnnyL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Pokój gościnnyL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Balkon/TarasL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - OgródL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Balkon/TarasL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - WyposażenieL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - OgródL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - OgródL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - OgródL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - WyposażenieL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - WyposażenieL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Pokój gościnnyL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - WyposażenieL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - WejścieL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - OgródL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3A07