Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

L’Elephant Bleu Cottages

Alona Beach, Tawala, Tawala, Wyspa Panglao, Filipiny 6340 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Wyspa Panglao - Wnętrze hotelu L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnny L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Wyspa Panglao - Balkon/Taras L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Wyspa Panglao - Ogród L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Wyspa Panglao - Balkon/Taras L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Wyspa Panglao - Wyposażenie L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Wyspa Panglao - Ogród L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Wyspa Panglao - Ogród L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Wyspa Panglao - Ogród L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Wyspa Panglao - Wyposażenie L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Wyspa Panglao - Wyposażenie L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnny L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Wyspa Panglao - Wyposażenie L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Wyspa Panglao - Wejście
L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Wyspa Panglao - Ogród
Okolica: Tawala Liczba pokoi: 16
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

na podstawie
789 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (789)
Sortuj według:
Denis N. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 7 sierpnia 2015
Nice!!!

Customer service, clean, quality for price
9,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Romain D. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 1 maja 2015
Nice and quiet

Clean, quiet, close to the beach
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Emily T. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 7 kwietnia 2015
The staff does not care

Location
4,7
If you're looking for a place to stay for a night this place is fine. Although the "reception" area at the front was often left unattended - did not feel very safe at all. We booked for 5 nights and when we got there I told the receptionist the bathroom light was burnt out and needed to be replaced. She said she would do it and on the 3rd night I had to remind her and they apparently couldn't change te bulb. They put a lamp in the bathroom which basically did nothing. So the most frustrating part is that they did not clean our place until I complained on the 4th night and they finally emptied our trash and cleaned on the 5th night!! Honestly we are not picky and there are better places you can stay at with helpful and friendly staff for the same price or less. We stayed at a cheaper guesthouse and they cleaned everyday and were very helpful. Anyways - this place needs some sort of new management or something because the staff does not care about the place. Yes they will say hi to you in the morning and that's about it.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Renato Z. Podróż z partnerem Hungary, 27 stycznia 2015
Romantic bungalow

Good location, nice staff, confortable room
8
The hotel was very romantic. The room was confortable and clean.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mary A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 29 grudnia 2014
Location. A minute walk to panglao beach

location
6,7
good value for money
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Suzanne B. Podróż w większej grupie France, 29 grudnia 2014
Not roar from the bech and not far from the road

Location, Hut and price
5,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Krisdian S. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 8 grudnia 2014
Very Good Hotel

Cleanliness, Hospitality, Price
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wirginia N. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 17 listopada 2014
Try the restaurant

Restaurant, nice bathroom, localization
10
It was very nice stay, everything was very good, except internet connection, it was not strong signal. Everywho in the neighbourhood should definately eat at the restaurant, impressive food :)
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Karen C. Podróż z partnerem Netherlands, 30 sierpnia 2014
Nice bungalow but without any atmosphere

Comfort bungalow and location
5
This place has a lot of potential as the bungalows are clean and comfortabel. Too bad staff don't care after their guests AT ALL! No cleaning during our 3 nights stay, not even the terrace. They didn't even show us the room, just handed over the key and at night a creepy guy was hanging around the place as their was no surveillance. No breakfast available since the cook was gone somewhere. The place looks nice and would have been nice as the staff would actually care and clean the place!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Daniel W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 24 lipca 2014
nice quaint cottages

location, price and native lodging
7,7
nice room with batik artwork on the walls. Quiet location and very pleasant helpful staff.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Wyspa PanglaoL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Wyspa Panglao - Wnętrze hoteluL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Wyspa Panglao - Balkon/TarasL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Wyspa Panglao - OgródL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Wyspa Panglao - Balkon/TarasL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Wyspa Panglao - WyposażenieL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Wyspa Panglao - OgródL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Wyspa Panglao - OgródL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Wyspa Panglao - OgródL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Wyspa Panglao - WyposażenieL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Wyspa Panglao - WyposażenieL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Wyspa Panglao - WyposażenieL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Wyspa Panglao - WejścieL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Wyspa Panglao - Ogród


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B06