Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

L’Elephant Bleu Guest House

Alona Beach, Tawala, Plaża Alona - wyspa Panglao, Bohol, Filipiny 6340 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Restauracja L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Kawiarnia/Kafejka L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Kawiarnia/Kafejka L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Kawiarnia/Kafejka L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Kawiarnia/Kafejka L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Kawiarnia/Kafejka L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Kawiarnia/Kafejka L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Restauracja L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Łazienka L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Pokój gościnny L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Pokój gościnny L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu
L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Wejście L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Pokój gościnny L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Pokój gościnny L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Pokój gościnny L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Pokój gościnny L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Pokój gościnny L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Pokój gościnny
Lokalizacja: Plaża Alona - wyspa Panglao Liczba pokoi: 16
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 739 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (739)
Yu Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Taiwan, 9 kwietnia 2014
best accommadation!

I lost my iphone on my first night arrived there, the lady on the counter helped me up so much, and got my phone back the next early morning, so appreciate her. Also the location, best choice.
10
Jennifer M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 6 kwietnia 2014
Good for what you pay for

Location, clean, comfortable
7,3
Stay here was good, room got cleaned everyday and was comfortable. Location is only 5 minutes from beach. Bohol is a lot nicer than cebu.
Karol M. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 4 marca 2014
Good place to stay close to Alona Beach

Good price, everyday cleaning, free drinking water
8,7
Our stay was realy ok. The only problem was the noise because of the construction works on the street next to the hotel. Air-con was also very noisy. But all the other things were great: possibility of meeting new people, nice and helpful stuff, clean room and bathroom, free drinking water on the corridors. It was so good that we extended our stay twice :) We recomend.
Karol M. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 1 marca 2014
Good place to stay close to Alona Beach

Good price, everyday cleaning, free drinking water
8,7
Our stay was realy ok. The only problem was the noise because of the construction works on the street next to the hotel. Air-con was also very noisy. But all the other things were great: possibility of meeting new people, nice and helpful stuff, clean room and bathroom, free drinking water on the corridors. It was so good that we extended our stay twice :) We recomend.
Karol M. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 26 lutego 2014
Good place to stay close to Alona Beach

Good price, everyday cleaning, free drinking water
8,3
Our stay was realy ok. The only problem was the noise because of the construction works on the street next to the hotel. Air-con was also very noisy. But all the other things were great: possibility of meeting new people, nice and helpful stuff, clean room and bathroom, free drinking water on the corridors. It was so good that we extended our stay twice :) We recomend.
Ong S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 16 lutego 2014
best

good location near beach
9,7
good location near the alona beach. Value for the prices, the room is simple and clean suitable for backpacker travel.
Epitanta S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 18 listopada 2013
Nice Room, Nice Staff

Strategic Location, Nice Staff and Value for Money
7,3
Closed to Alona beach, just 3 minutes walking from hostel. Staff performance was good, friendly and help full.
Sun Y. Podróż z partnerem China, 31 października 2013
just so so ,no wifi, staff is not so nice

clean room ,cheap price, safe
5,3
even i spent 3 nights here, I can't say it is a nice stay. no wifi in the room, u had to go downstairs to the garden, they will charge u even 1 cup of hot water, and 1 hour late check out ,it is after the earth quark, so exactly no much customer at all, and we face to the earthquark as well,but it is safe.But after all ,it is safe stay there
Jason P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 31 października 2013
Budget friendly for a family. Near the beach.

Price, Location, and Staff.
9,7
No issue at all. Staff are friendly. Affordable family accommodation.
Sun Y. Podróż z partnerem China, 30 października 2013
just so so ,no wifi, staff is not so nice

clean room ,cheap price, safe
5,3
even i spent 3 nights here, I can't say it is a nice stay. no wifi in the room, u had to go downstairs to the garden, they will charge u even 1 cup of hot water, and 1 hour late check out ,it is after the earth quark, so exactly no much customer at all, and we face to the earthquark as well,but it is safe.But after all ,it is safe stay there

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

L’Elephant Bleu Guest House BoholL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - RestauracjaL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Kawiarnia/KafejkaL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Kawiarnia/KafejkaL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Kawiarnia/KafejkaL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Kawiarnia/KafejkaL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Kawiarnia/KafejkaL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Kawiarnia/KafejkaL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - RestauracjaL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - ŁazienkaL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Pokój gościnnyL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Pokój gościnnyL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - WejścieL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Pokój gościnnyL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Pokój gościnnyL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Pokój gościnnyL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Pokój gościnnyL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Pokój gościnnyL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B07