Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort

91/8 Moo3 A.Sakhu, Naiyang, Phuket, Tajlandia 83110 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny
L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Naiyang Liczba pokoi: 47
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 288 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (288)
Sortuj według:
Hoi F. Podróż z partnerem Portugal, 4 maja 2015
A comfy hideaway for you to relax

Environment is very relaxing, close to nature and the pool is very nice. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Room design is open (glass walls) yet private (all glass walls with curtains).
8,7
The hotel is within 5-10 minutes drive from airport so is very convenient in this sense. However if you like to do shopping or sightseeing in Patong beach or Putket town, it may take you around 30-50 minutes drive to reach there. So whether location is good depends on what you want. We had breakfast and dinner there and the food is good. Staff is very welcoming and very helpful. The resort is close to the country park and surrounded by nature scenic view. You can enjoy birds' singing every moment in the hotel, especially in the morning. I recommend this hotel for a relaxing getaway trip.
Li J. Podróż z partnerem China, 17 kwietnia 2015
Valuable

Quiet,private pool, nice staffs
9
It's far away from downtown. The only restaurant in the hotel is not valuable. There're more choose near the beach
Eugene J. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 11 kwietnia 2015
Staff were amazing service 5 star. location great

the location was gorgeous . the staff were friendly helpful and attentive. The breakfast whilst not 5 star was well presented enjoyable and the omelette was better done than any 5 star we have staye
8,7
Barathan A. Podróż z partnerem India, 6 kwietnia 2015
A resort for couples who want secluded experience

1. Good Hospitality 2. Cleanliness 3. Big Rooms
8
It's a very good resort very near to the airport. The beach is behind the hotel with a canal to cross in a unique crossing raft. Once crossed is a dense trees. It felt like middle of forest. Upon going further is the beach. Overall it was really a secluded experience. It's good for couples. There are few quirks as well. Need to walk around 10 min to get anything outside across the beach side. Night time after sunset is too dark to walk along beach. The front access takes a round route to get into and hence TAXI pickups charge extra to drive here. All city tours also charge extra to get to n from hotel. Hotel does not provide transportation to airport to and from unless you book villa. But leaving aside negativities it's a really nice quiet place with beautiful swimming pool, for couples to enjoy romantic stay...
Iskadner W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Netherlands, 5 kwietnia 2015
Unsuitable for children

The staff was friendly and helpful.
5,7
It was okay, but there were too many small things lacking. Our room was not suitable for our 18 month old son. Dangerous edges and a shower head that could reach down. The water pressure was very low, there was no lift, which meant I had to carry my son and our bags up two floors. The air conditioning was very loud and the pool was too deep for my son to play in. It isn't a bad hotel, just not very good and definitely not recommended for young children.
Olivia M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 31 marca 2015
Review

Friendly staff, close to the airport and nice clean room
8,7
I was staying at the hotel for one night after travelling islands as was needing to get to the airport very early. Hotel was clean and well presented with a nice pool. Ordered room service and food was nice. Staff were helpful and arranged airport transfer for me. My only criticism is it would be nice if they had sun loungers on the beach as well as at the pool.
Kimberley T. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 4 marca 2015
perfect overnight stay for airport transfer

room was very clean and spacious and the aircon worked great. the staff are super friendly and helpful. the resort has a great pool and is 5 mins walk to the beach. we enjoyed our stay here!
9
No complaints! :)
Christian M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Norway, 20 lutego 2015
Great place

nice secluded beach, very tranquil, garden villa with plunge pool perfect for baby
7,7
Margrethe H. Podróż z partnerem Norway, 19 lutego 2015
Just ok

Close to airport but thats about it
5,3
We booked here because of a flight delay and it was the last hotel on our trip. It was more a 3-star hotel, the pool looked dirty, was shallow, and there was (dirty) water everywhere, Even under the loungers. The beachbar played party music which didnt seem to fit the place, should have been calm. Close to the beach but the beach was full of litter and water looked murky. The centre near the beach was also very uncosy with garbage everywhere. Do not recommand going to this area at all... We had to pay for an upgrade to Get a room when we arrived, while other places we had been given an upgrade for free.. The bathroom was open with leaves coming in, lots of ants and mosquitos. The bedroom and sofa was good, with aircon in both rooms and mosquito-net. The doors out to the pool had a crack so I was worried bugs would get in, luckily that didnt happen. The food we tried was ok, although expensive. Service was ok.
James M. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 19 lutego 2015
Room dated and damp, Mosquitos everywhere.

Dinner was good
6,3
Room dated and couch stained. Shower hot water didn't get hot and Mosquitos all through the room. Not a pleasant sleep.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort PhuketL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - WidokL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - WidokL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - WidokL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - WidokL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - WidokL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny


AM-AGWEB-4D09