Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

L'esprit De Naiyang

91/8 Moo3 A.Sakhu, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Tajlandia 83110 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Wejście L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Foyer L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Basen L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Basen L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Restauracja L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Pokój gościnny L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Pokój gościnny L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Pokój gościnny L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Spa L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Basen L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Basen L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Basen L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Basen L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Foyer L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Okolica
L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Okolica L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Apartament L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Basen L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Basen
Lokalizacja: Naiyang / Naithon Liczba pokoi: 47
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 223 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
7,1
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (223)
Zac S. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 26 marca 2014
This Place is Rubbish (Don't Book)

Fast laundry service was the only good thing about this place!
4
Awful, This place is rundown and has not even been finished. Do Not stay here. They supply you with all the amenities you don't need!
Francisco R. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 3 marca 2014
great spot close to the airport

location pool close to beach
8,7
was a really good short stay. naiyang is a charming little spot. nice clean beach and good food. L'espirit is a short stroll to town through the woods. Its very nice.
Raul G. Podróż z partnerem Spain, 19 lutego 2014
Convenient beach hotel near the airport

Beach, proximity to airport
7
Troy R. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 3 stycznia 2014
Great hotel, but a bit banged up

Swimming pool, Distance to a great beach, and Relaxation
7,7
The stay at the hotel was very peaceful, relaxing, and the swimming pool provided a great place to lay low. Stepping into the pool right off of the balcony was great. The only issue the room had was that the doors did not lock properly, and the wooden handles were all loose. The huge, nice bathroom was great as well, but is too easy to access from the outside by people, animals, and bugs. That being said, I would come back to this hotel, but they do have a few aesthetic fixes that need to be made.
Sascha S. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 15 grudnia 2013
Nice Hotel, friendly staff

Clean and nice looking room, friendly staff
8,7
Very nice and clean room, really friendly staff, clean and attended resort, nice beach but less water until the day.
Michael B. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 18 października 2013
Amazing

The pool the view and the service
10
Kristen P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 3 października 2013
nice place to stay near the airport

friendly staff, near airport, clean room
8,7
Jeongjae A. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 14 września 2013
well gardening,beautiful color of swimming pool

swimming pool.Thai food lunch cusuin, garden
7,7
Eventhouh we book 1 day,had to leave at night for the schedule of flight.So we couldn't have breakfast.Instead of it We had lunch,Thai food at the restaurant. I liked well gardening ,friendy cleaning staffs except front desk ladies. The color of swimming pool was awesome.That's why I chose the hotel were reasonable price and near airport.
Thontree K. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 14 sierpnia 2013
Close to airport, nice staff

Near airport, friendly staff
7
The hotel was difficult to find at the beginning. There is no beach but you may find a way to access to the beach close to hotel. I did try though. The hotel is just 10 min by car far from airport, so, it a nice hotel to stay a night before your flight.
Darleen O. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 13 sierpnia 2013
Last vacation days in Thailand

Clean, spacious room; breakfast buffet, unique water taxi
7
L'Espirit de Naiyang is set away from the activities, restaurants and salons; which turned out to be a good thing. The water raft to cross the narrow stream was a fun unique feature and the short walk on the beach to the activities/restaurant/salons, was enjoyable. While the room is spacious, there is very little furniture and no place to unpack and store your cloths.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

L’esprit De Naiyang PhuketL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - WejścieL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - FoyerL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - BasenL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - BasenL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - RestauracjaL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Pokój gościnnyL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Pokój gościnnyL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Pokój gościnnyL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - SpaL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - BasenL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - BasenL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - BasenL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - BasenL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - FoyerL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - OkolicaL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - OkolicaL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - ApartamentL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - BasenL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3B01