lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18-24 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Apartament L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Apartament L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Łazienka L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Łazienka L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Łazienka L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/Hol L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/Hol L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/Hol
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Restauracja L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Basen L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Siłownia L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Foyer L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Foyer L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/Hol L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Causeway Bay Liczba pokoi: 275

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 3277 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (3277)
Sortuj według:
Eng H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 30 sierpnia 2014
I 'll be back

Convenient location, friendly staff and good value for money
7,3
It'll be great if the hotel also provide Free In-room Wifi instead of providing breakfast.
Kimberly L. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 29 sierpnia 2014
fantastic location

location, location, location. I love that it is located just opposite the Tin Ha MTR . The tram stop and bus stop is just in front of the hotel.
8,7
It was a wonderful stay; upon check-in, I was told thatI was given an upgrade.To my surprise I was upgraded to the suite room! Needless to say, the room was fantastic.
Pauline J. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 28 sierpnia 2014
Staying at L Hotel - yearly basis

1. Helpful check in staff ! 2. Good room cleaning staff - friendly & helpful !
7,7
I was there almost every year ! this time I hv the hotel breakfast, was such a disappointment with the food spread ! charing at HK$140 is not worth it ! need to improve on the food spread ! Helpful check in staff ! and supper good room cleaning staff too ! Pauline
Swee T. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 24 sierpnia 2014
good

good
6
good
Cesar M. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 17 sierpnia 2014
perfect

good location; nice view, excellent service
10
They upgrade our room, from city view to harbor view without any additonal expense. Harbor view room is fantastic! Clean room, modern style bath fixtures. Nice bed and furniture. Swimming pool at the 39th floor is heaven.
Mun Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 17 sierpnia 2014
Difficult to access

Friendly front desk, housekeeping and concierge
5
The rooms are old, floor not carpeted, bath tub and toilet has stains. Elevator is super slow. The front entrance of the hotel is at a small narrow dead end road and it is often blocked by lorries trucks and private cars. I checked in on a super heavy rainy day with thunder and taxi refused to turn in the small lane and asked me to get off the main road and take my luggage and walk under the rain into the small lane where the entrance is. Very annoying! I will not stay at this hotel again.
Wilanee J. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 16 sierpnia 2014
Clean & Convenient

Cleanliness, near MTR, and quiet
7,3
Chuy L. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 6 sierpnia 2014
Lack of wifi

Location, cleanliness, staff
7,7
Its gud location is good but my only complain is you must go down to the lobby to get free wifi some other hotels are offerring FREE wifi to thier room. Here you must go down to the lobby and when there are so many people using the wifi the connection become slower ....
Eileen K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 3 sierpnia 2014
Great Hotel

Good location, accessible and great staff
8,3
Sing K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 3 sierpnia 2014
no upgarding for regaulr customer

too many tour group guest
5
Agoda gust is paying at a much higher room rate as single traveler but the hotel still refues to upgrade the room while giving it to the group tour guest with low rate.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View HongkongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - ApartamentL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - ApartamentL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - ŁazienkaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - ŁazienkaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - ŁazienkaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/HolL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/HolL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/HolL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - RestauracjaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - BasenL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - SiłowniaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - FoyerL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - FoyerL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/HolL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3A01