Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18-24 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Recepcja L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Apartament L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Apartament L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Apartament L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Apartament L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/Hol L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Siłownia L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/Hol L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Widok L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/Hol L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Basen L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Apartament L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Apartament L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Łazienka L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Łazienka L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Łazienka
Okolica: Causeway Bay Liczba pokoi: 275
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 3747 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (3747)
Sortuj według:
Mark A. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 18 maja 2015
My stay in l hotel

Easy access to the mtr, great staffs and value for money
7,3
Great stay. Staff was great from my check in to my check out. Definitely will stay again on my next visit
Beverly S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 16 maja 2015
Uncomfortable Pillows

Location
5,7
Neck hurt because of the thin pillows.
Pria R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 16 maja 2015
great places

place, clean, cheap
7,7
Chi K. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 13 maja 2015
Nice Traveller's Hotel

Best three things are 1. Location, 2. Rate and 3. Room condition
4,7
Very convenient location. MTR station is just few steps away. Good view of Harbour and Parkveiw of Victoria Park. Shopping Area is only 15 minutes away on foot. Fine dinning and pubs around the neighborhood also very convenient. It's a hotel best for business trip as well as lesurie.
Ka K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 11 maja 2015
Always the best value

best value, best location and clean
9
great experience, free wifi finally, free umbrella in rain days. Best services
Iok C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Macau, 10 maja 2015
Pleasant stay

Friendly and efficient staff. Newly renovated rooms, close to the underground. Really value for money.
8
Pauline L. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 10 maja 2015
Good location

Hotel is in good location and opposite Tin Hau MTR. Lots of eating places around. There's also a supermarket about 5 mins walk from hotel.
6,7
Clean room and we were given twin beds as requested. Hotel staff were attentive and friendly. Didn't eat at the hotel so no comments.
Jane A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 6 maja 2015
Poor Staff Image
4,3
My mother is 72 years old was entering the hotel's entrance on 5th of 'May and was not aware there wasn't any sensor detector. She had her head closed on her by the automatic door, causing her head swelled. Upon such incident, the receptionist just stood there and stared no one came to assist her. Literally, no one came forward to even ask of her being. She went to the lobby's sofa and seated down. Still no one came asking how she is doing. While I am writing this review, my mother say let the matter rest. But I felt is not about the training of its staff it is basic human instinct. Unless it is a common sight for them to experience I am sure no one resolve the door issue. Overall, human touch and sensitivity is superior than facilities. Frankly, this not the only unpleasant encounter from this hotel but is good enough to highlight its responsibilities to care for its guests.
Jane A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 6 maja 2015
Poor staff image

Nil
4,3
Prior to the trip I make an international call to the hotel giving further details of the occupant but the staff who responded to me sounded unpleasant and refused to give me her name to make things worse she hung up on me. I attempted a second call and asked why she hung up on me and she replied with rude tone asking what do I want from her. Then I explained my intention and she reluctantly say she will take note and still insist not giving her name. It was a rude shock...
Rhietia A. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 4 maja 2015
good spot very near MTR station

Location, price, clean
3,7
Good place to stay

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View HongkongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - RecepcjaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - ApartamentL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - ApartamentL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - ApartamentL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - ApartamentL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/HolL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - SiłowniaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/HolL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - WidokL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/HolL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - BasenL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - ApartamentL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - ApartamentL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - ŁazienkaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - ŁazienkaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - ŁazienkaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - FoyerL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - WidokL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - BufetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - BufetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - BufetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - BufetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - WidokL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje


AS-AGWEB-3B03