lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18-24 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Apartament L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Apartament L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Łazienka L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Łazienka L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Łazienka L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/Hol L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/Hol L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/Hol
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Restauracja L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Basen L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Siłownia L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Foyer L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Foyer L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/Hol L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Causeway Bay Liczba pokoi: 275

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 3574 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (3574)
Sortuj według:
Lai W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Macau, 27 stycznia 2015
excellent location and good quality

location, price, comfort
9,3
Good experience, the only problem is no free WiFi in room whine is very common nowadays.
Mariana P. Podróż z partnerem Portugal, 25 stycznia 2015
good hotel

location, room and breakfast
8
this time around our stay was better. We were upgraded and the room was in fact very good. breakfast was also better than our first time but we still donºt understand why they charge for the wifi in the rooms!
Fok Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 25 stycznia 2015
So nice!

Location, Services, Food
8
Nichola V. Podróż służbowa Canada, 25 stycznia 2015
Nice hotel

Clean, helpful staff, location
8
It was good place to stay. I was there for a conference so it was a good location for what I wanted. There were a couple bars and restaurants around.
Michael P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 25 stycznia 2015
Excellent hotel

Room condition, staff & location
9,3
Very Good
Jhoanna S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 24 stycznia 2015
Great Stay

Room, Staff & Location
8,7
It was ok. The staff can speak and understand english. When I entered the room, the first impression was awesome but I noticed that the bathroom floor was not clean well. The food is pricey since they got only 1 free breakfast. They should add more food and drinks on the menu.
Colin C. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 24 stycznia 2015
Great base from which to explore Hong Kong

Location, good level of facilities, great views from upper floors
8,7
Great stay - Michelle (Manager) was exceptional. Loved it and recommend it.
Michael P. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 24 stycznia 2015
Comfortable

Easily accessible transport wise
6,3
Hong F. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 22 stycznia 2015
nice hotel

price, room, breadfast
8,7
nice hotel
John W. Podróż służbowa Australia, 22 stycznia 2015
Good value quality hotel

Rate included breakfast, good location and has a nice pool
8,3
Another satisfactory stay at this hotel. I have now stayed here five times and each time I am impressed by the value. It is well located right opposite Tin Hau MTR station and the trams and buses are also very convenient. The local area has many well priced restaurants.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View HongkongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - ApartamentL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - ApartamentL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - ŁazienkaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - ŁazienkaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - ŁazienkaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/HolL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/HolL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/HolL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - RestauracjaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - BasenL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - SiłowniaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - FoyerL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - FoyerL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/HolL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3C07