Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18-24 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Recepcja L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Apartament L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Apartament L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Apartament L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Apartament L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/Hol L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Siłownia L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/Hol L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Widok L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/Hol L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Basen L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Apartament L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Apartament L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Łazienka L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Łazienka L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Łazienka L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Foyer L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Causeway Bay Liczba pokoi: 275

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

na podstawie
3977 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (3977)
Sortuj według:
Meyer S. Podróż służbowa Germany, 3 września 2015
Excellent location, nice room

location, location, location
8,3
hotel is perfectly situated, directly across tin hau mtr station, exit a, i was lucky to get a room with the extension 03. these are huge rooms with a separate bedroom, 2 shower, 2 toilets, great free standing bath tub. probably i was just lucky because i actually booked the standard room. staff was much better than the reviews. professional and OK. nothing to complain. i did not use the bar or breakfast, so cant comment on this.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Pooi S. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 28 sierpnia 2015
Nice Hotel

location,cleanliness and room size
6,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ho P. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 23 sierpnia 2015
overrated 4-star hotel !!!!

Convenient location and spacious room
5,3
I was very unsatisified with the room cleanliness as the room seems not made up properly. I saw hair, dust especially in the bathroom and these prove that staff didn't clean those area at all. The towels that I used initially ( before I complained ) had dark spots that made me suspect those were blood actually. Anyways, you wouldn't dare using them and all towels in the room were like that ! To me, it is unacceptable for what so called a 4-star hotel. Their room quality is far below few hotels I stayed in Shenzhen and Chengdu . I complained and room service manager (Walter) came to me . He was quite helpful and polite to resolve my concerns by changing bedsheet, cover and cleaning the bathroom as I demanded. I was happy after he rectified the issues. Apart from that, my bf actually had an interesting experience that a lady gave him a business card while he was having breakfast buffet. That was quite abnormal to have a stranger approached you and apparently she approached every 'single'guy in the buffet room. Well I guess it leaves you guys to decde what does she do there and why would a hotel allows business activity in its buffet room and disturb customers. Last but not least, pls be expected that many mainlanders staying this hotel. When I say many, it's like 99%.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bienvenido M. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 23 sierpnia 2015
Just the LOCATION

Location, Aircon is cold, and elevator is fast.
5,7
The staff were not friendly. The toilet in the room was UNSTABLE, it was shaking when I sat down (I only weigh 160 pounds by the way). The bed was hard. The sheets were actually itchy. The Food for the breakfast buffet seems to be the same everyday. The only thing good about this hotel is LOCATION. Its in front of the MTR.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Graham F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 23 sierpnia 2015
stay ok

Breakfeast. room small ok.
5,7
Short ok will look at other hotels next time.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Eugene L. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 20 sierpnia 2015
Happy holiday indeed !

Location near all forms of transport
8,7
Excellent!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rodney B. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 17 sierpnia 2015
A convienient hotel with a touch of the unknown

The efficiency of the staff, the location and views.
8,7
The hotel is well situated for Causeway Bay and public transport and from the roof and some rooms has excellent views of Hong Kong. It's a very busy tourist hotel very reasonably priced, the staff are super efficient but this doesn't leave much room for pleasantries. Check in and out in a matter of minutes, and find your own way from there. There is no hotel guide even the lift gives no indication of where things are, so if your visiting the gym and the small swimming pool are on the top floor and coffee shop on the 1st floor, there I have spoiled the fun. The 1st floor coffee shop is just that, there is no restaurant, but the food served is excellent, however there are plenty of very good varied local restaurants within 50m of the hotel. The rooms are comfy and clean but plain and simple, there is a bath which nowadays you don't find in many hotels and the Wifi is free and good enough. All in all a good hotel if your not expecting too much individual attention (which is good for some).
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Heng H. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 17 sierpnia 2015
Unfriendly staff

just the location is good
5,3
Like the location dislike the staff
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chi H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 12 sierpnia 2015
Not that good

location
6
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Swee K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 10 sierpnia 2015
Great location and service

Location quite centralized and very near mtr. Easy to find eateries nearby. Free upgrade to family suite which consists of 2 bathrooms!
8,3
Overall pleasant stay. Booked a triple room but Was surprised by the free upgrade to family suite which was very spacious and consists of 2 bathrooms!!! Mtr is Juz opposite and lots of eateries nearby - there is one very nice dessert called Jing Jing and a quite good wonton mee - Mak. Perhaps the only things that need improvements are as follows:- Wifi a bit weak (but staff came up specially to resolve). Hairdryer burnt twice but the third one was finally ok. Extra bed - the underlying mattress is a bit dusty (if change the mattress below should b ok). But overall great service as housekeeping staff manage to satisfy most of our requests :)
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View HongkongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - RecepcjaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - ApartamentL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - ApartamentL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - ApartamentL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - ApartamentL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/HolL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - SiłowniaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/HolL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - WidokL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/HolL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - BasenL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - ApartamentL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - ApartamentL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - ŁazienkaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - ŁazienkaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - ŁazienkaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - FoyerL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - WidokL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - BufetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - BufetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - BufetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - BufetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - WidokL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - ApartamentL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - ApartamentL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/HolL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Obiekty rekreacyjneL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A03