Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong kong, Hongkong

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,8

z 4392 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (4392)
Sortuj według:
Chin Y. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 24 kwietnia 2016
Murky water
2,7
Lackluster service from frontline staff Pillow was very limpy Only saving grace, near mtr.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Pilar B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 24 kwietnia 2016
Location
5,7
Very accessible
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Christian V. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 21 kwietnia 2016
nice
6,3
nice room, clean, value for money. location is nice
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Boh L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 19 kwietnia 2016
Overall is ok
4
Overall is ok
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Benito T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 16 kwietnia 2016
Just another hotel to experience
4,3
The hotel is right across the Mtr station, the staff was not so accommodating upon our check-in in the afternoon. We were just standing in front of the counter and nobody bother to ask us what we want not until I ask the lady that we were checking in the hotel. There was a mac Donald and cafe the coral restaurant to eat and Starbucks near the hotel. The mattress was hard to sleep at and not comfortable. The room that we book was a triple room but the front desk gave us a twin bed.After complaining they just gave us an extra bed that was also very hard to sleep. It was just an experience to try a new hotel in Hong kong whenever we travel
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Michael C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 16 kwietnia 2016
Good location and value
6,3
Courteous and efficient staff. The hotel is located across the street from the Island MTR stop, and very near an Airport Express stop. As a Hong Kong Island hotel, the value for money is excellent.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jonathan S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 16 kwietnia 2016
Excellent hotel
5
We stayed for 5 nights, the location was excellent opposite MTR station and a couple of minutes from Victoria Park and Times Square was 10-15 minutes away. We didn't eat the breakfast as we only received one voucher per room. There are a lot of breakfast option nearby. The room was not huge but comfortable for 2 adults and 2 children.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Muhamad S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 15 kwietnia 2016
Bad breakfast
3,7
Good location bad breakfast
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Diana M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 15 kwietnia 2016
Not that great anymore
4,7
I used to love this hotel, but my recent stay the aircon is not cool enough for a hotel. The rooms are not that clean anymore. The bed is hard to sleep if u are used to a soft matress.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kiah B. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 14 kwietnia 2016
Location
5,3
Noce location, MTR is just a cross the road. Easy access to other places in Hong Kong. Room is bigger compare to other hotel standard in Hong Kong.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong kongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong kong - Hotel z zewnątrzL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong kong - RecepcjaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong kong - ApartamentL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong kong - ApartamentL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong kong - ApartamentL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong kong - ApartamentL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong kong - Pub/HolL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong kong - Sala konferencyjnaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong kong - SiłowniaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong kong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong kong - Sala konferencyjnaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong kong - Pub/HolL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong kong - WidokL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong kong - Pub/HolL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong kong - BasenL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong kong - ApartamentL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong kong - ApartamentL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong kong - ŁazienkaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong kong - ŁazienkaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong kong - Hotel z zewnątrzL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong kong - FoyerL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong kong - Hotel z zewnątrzL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong kong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong kong - WidokL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong kong - BufetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong kong - BufetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong kong - Sala konferencyjnaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong kong - BufetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong kong - Jedzenie i napojeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong kong - Sala konferencyjnaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong kong - Jedzenie i napojeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong kong - BufetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong kong - WidokL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong kong - Jedzenie i napojeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong kong - ApartamentL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong kong - ApartamentL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong kong - Pub/HolL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong kong - Obiekty rekreacyjneL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong kong - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C02