lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18-24 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Recepcja L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Apartament L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Apartament L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Apartament L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/Hol L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Siłownia
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Restauracja L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Restauracja L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/Hol L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Basen L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Foyer L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/Hol L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Basen L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Causeway Bay Liczba pokoi: 275

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 3601 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (3601)
Sortuj według:
Conchita V. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 21 lutego 2015
Poor hotel rated

Room are spacious, good location
5,3
Staff are not pleasant with the guest. Housekeeping poor, beds and pillows are not comfortable
Pochang C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Taiwan, 21 lutego 2015
broken toilet, but upgrated to an executive room

upgrated room,
7
staff are in bad moods during Chinese New Year. Got a broken toilet, but luckily transfer to a large executive, thanks. Hotel is a bit old already for a 4 star one.
Kin T. Podróż w większej grupie Portugal, 21 lutego 2015
nice hotel. room condition is okay

breakfast, location, service.
7,3
Pretty good and comfortable. However no sea view from my room.=p
Jun W. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 18 lutego 2015
Staff attitude is bad

Superb location just beside rail station, room is big when compare with other Hong Kong hotel
6
Staff attitude It's like I owe them money and I'm not the customer. The hotel provide breakfast is only for 1 people. When I'm travel with my partner, it's seems like forcing me to pay for another pax. I rather eat at outside and burn the free 1 pax breakfast. Room is big and the location is good. But I think management is really not in the lope. Wasted the hotel strategic location.
Julio M. Podróż służbowa Colombia, 18 lutego 2015
My Hong Kong's first experience

Food, atmosphere, location
10
It coudn't have been better
Jit E. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 16 lutego 2015
Hotel stay

Location, convenience and room size
8
Generally good. Only shortcoming is no wifi within hotel rooms
Geraldine T. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 8 lutego 2015
Convenient Location and Value for Money

Convenient Location, Good Breakfast and Clean Room
8
It was our second time to stay in this hotel. The hotel is located across the road from a subway station which makes us getting around so much easier. The buffet breakfast was good. Room was clean and spacious. There's a Wellcome supermarket around the corner, convenience store and Watson. We will stay at L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View again on our next trip to Hongkong.
Denise S. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 31 stycznia 2015
Simple hotel with basic needs. Convenient location

Convenient location for my group. Friendly cleaning staffs. Wheelchair friendly.
6,3
I am very satisfied with the cleaning ladies who were friendly, attentive and did a good job. Furniture and fittings of the hotel may be old and less practical but the cleaning staff's services compensated for these.
Ka W. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 30 stycznia 2015
Always stay in this hotel

cheap, convenient, comfortable
8
Lai W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Macau, 27 stycznia 2015
excellent location and good quality

location, price, comfort
9,3
Good experience, the only problem is no free WiFi in room whine is very common nowadays.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View HongkongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - RecepcjaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - ApartamentL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - ApartamentL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - ApartamentL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/HolL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - SiłowniaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - RestauracjaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - RestauracjaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/HolL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - BasenL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - FoyerL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/HolL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - BasenL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - ApartamentL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - ApartamentL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - ŁazienkaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - ŁazienkaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - ŁazienkaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - RestauracjaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3A06