lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18-24 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Apartament L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Apartament L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Łazienka L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Łazienka L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Łazienka L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/Hol L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/Hol L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/Hol
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Restauracja L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Basen L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Siłownia L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Foyer L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Foyer L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/Hol L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Causeway Bay Liczba pokoi: 275

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 3399 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (3399)
Sortuj według:
Bo P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi China, 26 października 2014
L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

room
10
good
Min Y. Podróż służbowa South Korea, 24 października 2014
clean near

clean near city
6
Tt's very near the city and clean. the price is very reasonable.
Yvette G. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 21 października 2014
Average

Location
5,7
Hotel is in a good location opposite MTR. Free access of Wifi in lobby only is a downside.
Prawiro W. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 16 października 2014
Good location

Good location, just infront Tin Hau Station Exit A1. A lot of local restaurant, MCD 24hr and Circle K 24hr. Staff can speak English fluently.
6,3
Parag S. Podróż z partnerem India, 12 października 2014
Unfriendly front desk, Rude welcome, Large rooms

Only 1 to mention is large size rooms amongst other similar hotels at HK
5
Room info says free Wifi but at Check-in they tell you sorry it's free only at the Lobby. A bunch of better than average 3 star places have free Wifi and better TV channels, but not this hotel. I'll recommend to check Walden, it's much better value for money overall compared to L'hotel.
Soojin L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi South Korea, 11 października 2014
Great location

Location
8,7
Good!!!!
Nopianto N. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 11 października 2014
Very near from mrt

Very near n very fast service
7,7
Good
Wai C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 30 września 2014
Good experience

Convenient, not congested and near a lot of eateries.
8
Nice and comfortable.
Claudia H. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 29 września 2014
great location

great location 3min walk from MTR, descent sized room, lots of eating places nearby
7,7
the location is fantastic, just a 3 minutes walk from the Tin Hau MTR. Hotel room has a descent size and is newly renovated and our room had even a nice view of the harbour. The hotel is surrounded by lots of eating places so you never run out of place to eat.
Luxi S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 27 września 2014
Good choice for budget conscious travelers

close to public transport, helpful staff, spacious room
7
I chose to stay at this L'Hotel property mainly for its location in Tin Hau, a part of Hong Kong I have been wanting to explore more. Another reason was that the rooms here are generously sized considering its relatively central location, its proximity to MTR and bus terminal (including 2 airport shuttles) and the reasonable rate. Though I had very little interaction with the staff beyond check-in/out, they all gave the impression of being quick, courteous and efficient. Like hotels all over the world, I a single traveler was given a twin bed room, which I normally don't mind, but these single beds were so narrow that a couple of times I almost fell out of my bed when I turned around in my sleep. On the other hand, having that extra duvet cover and two extra pillows went a long way to make my bed more comfortable. I like a firm mattress but this one was just hard like a board, but sleeping on top of the duvet helped a lot. On the whole, I would consider this hotel stay good value, though a refurbishment should be considered rather sooner than later as especially the bathroom looks rather tired. My main complaint would be that they charge for wifi in the room, the temperature control doesn't seem to work as the ventilation kept blasting ice cold air inspite of me turning the dial to 28C, housekeeping could be a bit more thorough, especially when vacuuming the floor. Also the bedsheets and towels are rather threadbare, torn or stained.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View HongkongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - ApartamentL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - ApartamentL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - ŁazienkaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - ŁazienkaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - ŁazienkaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/HolL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/HolL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/HolL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - RestauracjaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - BasenL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - SiłowniaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - FoyerL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - FoyerL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/HolL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3C06