lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

L'hotel Island South

55 Wong Chuk Hang Rd, Hong Kong Island South, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Apartament L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Basen L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Foyer L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pub/Hol L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pub/Hol L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Basen L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Restauracja L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Siłownia L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Apartament L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Apartament L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu
L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Foyer L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Apartament L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Hong Kong Island South Liczba pokoi: 432
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 2035 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
6,3
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (2035)
Sortuj według:
Mukund K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 17 kwietnia 2015
Value for money

Friendly staff and great room service. Nice location and prompt shuttle pick ups from Hotel to Central station
9
We thoroughly enjoyed the stay at the hotel. The wonderful thing was the prompt shuttle pick ups (per the schedule published by hotel). The hotel staff was very courteous as well and good room service. Highly recommend to travelers with famililies with kids.
Aruckdech A. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 16 kwietnia 2015
Almost perfect

perfect staff
9,3
everything perfect except room cleanliness around bed area especially dust that made me cant sleep until morning
Guang E. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 5 kwietnia 2015
Excellent experience

Outstanding service of staff, great room and clean
8,7
First stay and will definitely will not be my last
Lo M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Macau, 3 kwietnia 2015
Nice location

Free shuttle bus provided to Ocean park and other locations, reasonable price and spacious room
7,7
Allan J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 30 marca 2015
LIS

friendly and efficient staff,modern,convenient
9
Very good
Judy S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 30 marca 2015
Overcharged

Service was good, pleasant staff (most) and helpful, shuttle service
6
Satisfactory. I believe Agonda overcharged the cost of my 10 day stay. After purchase the price went down by $400 US and a child should not be charged as an adult. I don’t believe that’s good customer service.
Rattavee S. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 29 marca 2015
Great hotel but a bit too far out of town

Very clean, modern looking hotel. Bathroom is great. Good view also :)
9
Wilson F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 27 marca 2015
Good

Quiet clean parking is easy
7,3
Yuen Y. Podróż z partnerem China, 22 marca 2015
Good

Room is big
7,3
Comfortable
Consetta M. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 22 marca 2015
Nice, quiet hotel

Friendly staff, excellent service, shuttle service
9
Our stay was excellent. I knew it was gonna be great from the beginning. I made a mistake with my booking date. They adjusted it for me though it says in the booking conditions that it cannot be changed. So I'm really thankful for the consideration they gave us. Plus they gave us a connecting room with my family though we didn't request for it. The hotel staff were great. Customer service is awesome though they don't speak english very well. Location is okay if you want to go to Ocean Park. It's a little far from the city but the hotel shuttle service made the commute easier since they service directly to the airport express/ifc mall. From there, you can go anywhere by taking the trains. I would definitely go back and recommend this hotel to my friends.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

L’hotel Island South HongkongL’hotel Island South Hongkong - ApartamentL’hotel Island South Hongkong - BasenL’hotel Island South Hongkong - FoyerL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pub/HolL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pub/HolL’hotel Island South Hongkong - BasenL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaL’hotel Island South Hongkong - RestauracjaL’hotel Island South Hongkong - SiłowniaL’hotel Island South Hongkong - ApartamentL’hotel Island South Hongkong - ApartamentL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluL’hotel Island South Hongkong - FoyerL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’hotel Island South Hongkong - ApartamentL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’hotel Island South Hongkong - ŁazienkaL’hotel Island South Hongkong - ApartamentL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’hotel Island South Hongkong - ApartamentL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’hotel Island South Hongkong - ŁazienkaL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’hotel Island South Hongkong - ŁazienkaL’hotel Island South Hongkong - ŁazienkaL’hotel Island South Hongkong - ApartamentL’hotel Island South Hongkong - ApartamentL’hotel Island South Hongkong - ApartamentL’hotel Island South Hongkong - ApartamentL’hotel Island South Hongkong - SiłowniaL’hotel Island South Hongkong - ŁazienkaL’hotel Island South Hongkong - ApartamentL’hotel Island South Hongkong - ApartamentL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’hotel Island South Hongkong - ŁazienkaL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluL’hotel Island South Hongkong - WidokL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’hotel Island South Hongkong - SiłowniaL’hotel Island South Hongkong - ApartamentL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’hotel Island South Hongkong - ApartamentL’hotel Island South Hongkong - ApartamentL’hotel Island South Hongkong - ApartamentL’hotel Island South Hongkong - ApartamentL’hotel Island South Hongkong - ApartamentL’hotel Island South Hongkong - ApartamentL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’hotel Island South Hongkong - ApartamentL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’hotel Island South Hongkong - ŁazienkaL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’hotel Island South Hongkong - ApartamentL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C08