lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

L'hotel Island South

55 Wong Chuk Hang Rd, Hong Kong Island South, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Apartament L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Basen L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Foyer L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pub/Hol L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pub/Hol L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Basen L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Restauracja L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Siłownia L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Apartament L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Apartament L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu
L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Foyer L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Apartament L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Hong Kong Island South Liczba pokoi: 432
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 2004 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
6,3
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (2004)
Sortuj według:
Yuen Y. Podróż z partnerem China, 22 marca 2015
Good

Room is big
7,3
Comfortable
Consetta M. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 22 marca 2015
Nice, quiet hotel

Friendly staff, excellent service, shuttle service
9
Our stay was excellent. I knew it was gonna be great from the beginning. I made a mistake with my booking date. They adjusted it for me though it says in the booking conditions that it cannot be changed. So I'm really thankful for the consideration they gave us. Plus they gave us a connecting room with my family though we didn't request for it. The hotel staff were great. Customer service is awesome though they don't speak english very well. Location is okay if you want to go to Ocean Park. It's a little far from the city but the hotel shuttle service made the commute easier since they service directly to the airport express/ifc mall. From there, you can go anywhere by taking the trains. I would definitely go back and recommend this hotel to my friends.
Ee L. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 22 marca 2015
value for money

1. rooms were considered spacious 2. rooms were clean and comfy 3. staff service were good
8
I stayed a total of 6 nights and I think I made a good choice. The hotel looks new, rooms were much more spacious and clean compared to hotels elsewhere in the city central. I enjoyed my room stay.
So T. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 22 marca 2015
Nice environment

Beautiful
7
Good for couple
Wei J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 18 marca 2015
.

.
8,7
.
Tszming W. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 15 marca 2015
nice

nice
10
nice
Chun H. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 15 marca 2015
located quite a bit out of town

quiet, cheaper than downtown
5
place located a bit off central and happening area, has free shuttle bus to central and HK station which makes it easy to transit to airport. well thought of. free coffee and tea at the lobby.
Ka Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 15 marca 2015
Nice romm

Clean room, fast check out, good location
6,7
Kwok K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 12 marca 2015
bad experience

near ocean park, large bed, shuttle service
4,7
food not good, expensive, staff mean and wood
Andy F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 12 marca 2015
good

good hotel
8

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

L’hotel Island South HongkongL’hotel Island South Hongkong - ApartamentL’hotel Island South Hongkong - BasenL’hotel Island South Hongkong - FoyerL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pub/HolL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pub/HolL’hotel Island South Hongkong - BasenL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaL’hotel Island South Hongkong - RestauracjaL’hotel Island South Hongkong - SiłowniaL’hotel Island South Hongkong - ApartamentL’hotel Island South Hongkong - ApartamentL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluL’hotel Island South Hongkong - FoyerL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’hotel Island South Hongkong - ApartamentL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’hotel Island South Hongkong - ŁazienkaL’hotel Island South Hongkong - ApartamentL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’hotel Island South Hongkong - ApartamentL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’hotel Island South Hongkong - ŁazienkaL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’hotel Island South Hongkong - ŁazienkaL’hotel Island South Hongkong - ŁazienkaL’hotel Island South Hongkong - ApartamentL’hotel Island South Hongkong - ApartamentL’hotel Island South Hongkong - ApartamentL’hotel Island South Hongkong - ApartamentL’hotel Island South Hongkong - SiłowniaL’hotel Island South Hongkong - ŁazienkaL’hotel Island South Hongkong - ApartamentL’hotel Island South Hongkong - ApartamentL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’hotel Island South Hongkong - ŁazienkaL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluL’hotel Island South Hongkong - WidokL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’hotel Island South Hongkong - SiłowniaL’hotel Island South Hongkong - ApartamentL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’hotel Island South Hongkong - ApartamentL’hotel Island South Hongkong - ApartamentL’hotel Island South Hongkong - ApartamentL’hotel Island South Hongkong - ApartamentL’hotel Island South Hongkong - ApartamentL’hotel Island South Hongkong - ApartamentL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’hotel Island South Hongkong - ApartamentL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’hotel Island South Hongkong - ŁazienkaL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’hotel Island South Hongkong - ApartamentL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B04