Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

L'hotel Island South

55 Wong Chuk Hang Rd, Południe Wyspy Hong Kong, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Restauracja L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Restauracja L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Restauracja L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Basen L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Łazienka L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Siłownia L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Bufet
L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Foyer L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Basen
Lokalizacja: Południe Wyspy Hong Kong Liczba pokoi: 432
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 1569 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
6,2
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (1569)
Alexandre S. Podróż służbowa Macau, 14 kwietnia 2014
Good

Good
8
Good
Juyoung L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi South Korea, 10 kwietnia 2014
Nice value for south hong kong

Ocean Park. Aberdeen, good price
7
Overrall clean and nice. Staff were not proactive nor attentive. I received zero support regarding neighborhood or dining options. The staff never tells you anything unless you asks specifically.
Stuart M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 1 kwietnia 2014
Excellent hotel that offers good value for money

1. Value for money; 2. Cleanliness and standard or rooms; 3. Friendly and attentive staff
8
My wife and I, together with my teenage son and two of his friends, had a very enjoyable stay at the hotel. The staff were very attentive and whilst the hotel is located on the South side of the island it is only a short bus / taxi ride into the Central Business and shopping districts. We would certainly use this hotel again next time we are in HKG.
Carmen L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 31 marca 2014
Comfortable and pleasently peaceful

Very near to Ocean Park, shuttle bus available and comfortable room
6,7
The hotel is good if your purpose is to visit Ocean Park as it is only 5 mins away and free shuttle services is available. The location is rather inconvenient and taxing after your long day out although shuttle service is available. (It cost approximate 100HKD to cab from Hong Kong MTR station to the hotel). The City View room was instead a grassy mountain view, but the rooms and amenities were well met.
Clare B. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 31 marca 2014
Uncomfortable, dirty and inconvenient.

Nothing the location is terrible and the courtesy bus service is every hour.
2,3
Terrible. Moved room once because smell was so bad of ammonia. In second room there was a cockroach in the bedroom. Urine smell in bathroom AFTER it was cleaned by the maid. The beds are rock hard for mainland Chinese guests. Glasses and cups dirty. Towels all had marks not clean. Duty manager not responsive and offered no compensation.
Roger H. Podróż w większej grupie New Zealand, 31 marca 2014
Handy location

Location, price, shuttles
6,7
Rashida C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 27 marca 2014
Gd service

Big room, clean and high floor
8,3
Perfect. Since we arrrive at 9am there is no roo and we were ask to return after 2pm.. so we took the shuttle service that drop us at Ocean park. After enjoying ourself, we took can back to the hotel and We were upgrade to Suite room. Big room on the higest floor. Frm our room, we are able to see Ocean Park. Eventhough the hotel is far, but they have shuttle service frm the central MTR and operate till midnite. So we can easily go anywhere.
Tsz S. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 21 marca 2014
Friendly staff, comfortable room, near Ocean Park

Friendly staff, comfortable room, near Ocean Park
7,7
Ben L. Podróż w większej grupie Hong Kong, 20 marca 2014
Amazing experience

Nice lobby, pleasant view, friendly staffs
8
Cheong W. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 14 marca 2014
nice hotel. helpful staff. nice rooms

nice hotel. hepfull staff. nice rooms.
8
Decent stay.far from most places except ocean park.not much to do around. Suitable if you have planned activities in the vicinity or have a reliable transport.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

L’hotel Island South HongkongL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’hotel Island South Hongkong - RestauracjaL’hotel Island South Hongkong - RestauracjaL’hotel Island South Hongkong - RestauracjaL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’hotel Island South Hongkong - BasenL’hotel Island South Hongkong - ŁazienkaL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluL’hotel Island South Hongkong - SiłowniaL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’hotel Island South Hongkong - BufetL’hotel Island South Hongkong - FoyerL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3A02