lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

L'hotel Island South

55 Wong Chuk Hang Rd, Południe Wyspy Hong Kong, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Łazienka L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Apartament L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Basen L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Foyer L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pub/Hol L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pub/Hol L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Basen L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Restauracja L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Siłownia L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Apartament L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Apartament L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna
L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Foyer L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Południe Wyspy Hong Kong Liczba pokoi: 432
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 1824 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
6,2
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (1824)
Sortuj według:
Allan J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 28 listopada 2014
l'hotel IS

friendly&efficient staff,modern,comfortable
9
Very good
Stephen J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 24 listopada 2014
Bad location

cleanliness
4
As a couple with a young child aged 5, we were very disapointed. There is nothing family friendly about the hotel. I had read earlier reviews and noted adverse comments about it being in a remote location which I took to mean being out of town in a semi-rural area. However, it is in the middle of a concrete jungle- absolutely sterile. No shops within walking distance and very few taxis. if you are unlucky you may end up waiting for 20-30 minutes because of the location.On the plus side, very clean but alswo pretentious.
Hsiu C. Podróż z partnerem Taiwan, 23 listopada 2014
good service

room, service, close to ocean park
7
Allan J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 21 listopada 2014
L'hotel IS

frinedly and efficient staff,modern,clean
8,7
Very good
Maria C. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 18 listopada 2014
Too Far

It's very clean, staff were nice, comftable room
8
I initially requested for a king bed but we were put in 2 twin bed room. It was quite frustrating because for us to be able to get the king bed, i need to sign a document stating that they will be transferring our things to the king bed room once its available but they will not be liable for any things that will be lost while transporting it.. The room was very clean however, its too far from the city.. Thanks to aberdeen center (you need to ride 4C mini bus from the hotel) where we bought good deal clothes from Giordano.. In aberdeen center, there's also Tai Hing resto and Cafe De Coral.. Going back to the hotel very late is quite a struggle.. Good thing we always have our map and google map on our phone.. I hope that they will have MTR close to the hotel so it'll be easier
Ching Y. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 17 listopada 2014
gd

quite &nice view
7,7
gd
Allan J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 17 listopada 2014
l'hotel Island South

Friendly & efficient staff,clean,modern
8,7
Very good - extended stay
Jericho B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 17 listopada 2014
Super relaxing hotel

Ambience, scent and scenery
8,3
We'll definitely come back to this hotel
Siew L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 17 listopada 2014
Poor location

Free shuttle bus to central, big room and friendly staff.
5
No eating places nearby, but overall a good and clean hotel with shuttle service which is very convenient.
Wang P. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 16 listopada 2014
Not superb clean

Staff with Good attitude
7,7
May come back agn

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

L’hotel Island South HongkongL’hotel Island South Hongkong - ŁazienkaL’hotel Island South Hongkong - ApartamentL’hotel Island South Hongkong - BasenL’hotel Island South Hongkong - FoyerL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pub/HolL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pub/HolL’hotel Island South Hongkong - BasenL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaL’hotel Island South Hongkong - RestauracjaL’hotel Island South Hongkong - SiłowniaL’hotel Island South Hongkong - ApartamentL’hotel Island South Hongkong - ApartamentL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluL’hotel Island South Hongkong - FoyerL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C04