lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

L'hotel Island South

55 Wong Chuk Hang Rd, Południe Wyspy Hong Kong, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Łazienka L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Apartament L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Basen L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Foyer L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pub/Hol L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pub/Hol L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Basen L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Restauracja L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Siłownia L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Apartament L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Apartament L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Foyer L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Południe Wyspy Hong Kong Liczba pokoi: 432
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 1704 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
6,2
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (1704)
Sortuj według:
Sally-Jane D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 16 września 2014
Great Stop over.

L'Hotel was modern and clean. The restaurant had an amazing menu, the food was fantastic.
9,3
We had a pleasant stay at L'hotel.
Mercy U. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 14 września 2014
Nice hotel and staff but way too far!

Shuttle bus, staff
5,7
The hotel is way too far! Good that they have a shuttle bus that takes you to the MTR, Ocean Park and Airport Express. The room is quite big considering that almost all hotels in HK are really very small. The staff were helpful because when I booked the hotel, the description of the room says 50sq. M. with 2 double beds (turned out it's false advertisement) they only have 30sq.m with 2 single beds that's why they gave an extra bed for free. You can't find anything within the vicinity, the MTR is under construction. We had to go to the city to be able to eat.
Ka M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 14 września 2014
very good service

service, food
8,3
the service is great. ELS Cafe is good too.
Lo O. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 10 września 2014
Clean room and very near to Oceon Park

Clean rooms, good wifi & quiet
8,3
We like the room, decent for a family with 2 young children. Shuttle service is useful although it can be crowded during the holidays. So please go down earlier to wait for the transport. Wifi is good and hotel is quiet, good for relaxing. The only disadvantage, if you are rushing, you need to wait a little for a taxi. Other than that, all is good. The MTR is still constructing and ready by 2015.
Pak C. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 31 sierpnia 2014
Fine

Nice
7
Lam Y. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 30 sierpnia 2014
Location might be your concern

Room, Price, Service
8
Zhenyu X. Podróż służbowa China, 29 sierpnia 2014
nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice

nice nice nice nice nice nice
6
nice nice nice nice nice nice
Dunstan L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Macau, 19 sierpnia 2014
cozy room

theme park, small room and reasonable price
8
Cristina C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Macau, 11 sierpnia 2014
Good and cozy

Nice swimming pool, good breakfast and nice staff
6,7
Inez S. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 8 sierpnia 2014
great if you're going to ocean park

the view from my window was nice, accomodating staff, always taxi available
6
It's ok.The neighborhood is a total construction zone. My room was really dirty, but they cleaned it immediately after I notified the front desk. A lot of kids running around, so not so great at breakfast if you want to make some business calls. Very close to ocean park and a lot of Chinese family stay here for that reason. The hotel has a little beverage/snack buffet station in the lobby, but i couldn't just buy one bottle of water. The couple times I used the pool, there were a bunch of kids in it, the lifeguard makes little attempt to stop the screaming and splashing kids so other guests can swim laps. Everything else was pretty standard Asia hotel, nothing great but not bad either. The ladies at the front desk was EXTREMELY helpful. She was very nice and professional in assisting me with all my needs.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

L’hotel Island South HongkongL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’hotel Island South Hongkong - ŁazienkaL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’hotel Island South Hongkong - ApartamentL’hotel Island South Hongkong - BasenL’hotel Island South Hongkong - FoyerL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pub/HolL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pub/HolL’hotel Island South Hongkong - BasenL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaL’hotel Island South Hongkong - RestauracjaL’hotel Island South Hongkong - SiłowniaL’hotel Island South Hongkong - ApartamentL’hotel Island South Hongkong - ApartamentL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluL’hotel Island South Hongkong - FoyerL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C04