lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Basen L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Apartament L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Apartament L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Apartament L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Apartament L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Apartament L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Apartament L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Łazienka L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Apartament L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Bufet
Okolica: Tsuen Wan Liczba pokoi: 1608

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 11394 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (11394)
Sortuj według:
Artur L. Podróż służbowa Poland, 29 kwietnia 2013
Doskonała jakość w dobrej cenie

Duże pokoje, Czystość, Piękny widok z okna
8,3
Rewelacja, szczególnie pokoje w wieży numer 2 od piętra 78 w górę. Widok z naszego pokoju (narożny) wspaniały - szczególnie po zmroku.
Lukasz B. Podróż służbowa Poland, 2 września 2012
wspanialy hotel z dobrym dostepem do metra

cena, basen, pokoje
7
Wspanialy hotel z dobrym dostepem do metra ktorym w 20min jest sie w centrum.
Lukasz B. Podróż służbowa Poland, 2 listopada 2010
Pan

czystosc, cisza, fajna swojska okolica
5,7
mila obsluga, dobre polaczenie z metra do hotelu na pieszo, w miare szybki dostep metrem do centrum, w okolicy jest bardzo duzo malych donrych i tanich restauracji z dobrym jedzeniem, duzy wybor roznych potraw, obok duzy mall handlowy i wspaniala restauracja z sushi.
Oi M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 19 sierpnia 2014
Good

lift service,cleaning,customer service
7
Kwok P. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 18 sierpnia 2014
Short Transit Stay

1. The room was beautiful. 2. Easy access for easy travel even on a short transit. 3. Reception staff was pleasant even during a very busy afternoon.
9,7
The overall experience was good but one should avoid checking in around 3pm. I waited at the line which was about 10m long for about 40 minutes before I was attended to by the reception.
Ka M. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 17 sierpnia 2014
good locaion

good location, many shop, nice waterfront
7,7
Ng K. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 16 sierpnia 2014
Good

Nice service, nice view
8,3
Wee C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 16 sierpnia 2014
Poor Managment

None
4
There are 6 lift from level 1 to level 41. But at only one time only one lift operated. In the morning a lot people up and down and the life operated only one at the time. therefore have to wait for very long. It waste a lot of time waiting.
Hung S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 14 sierpnia 2014
“Not recommended & Very Dissappointed service”

Clean
4,7
First of all, my relatives arrived and checked-in before 11am on 13th August 2014 and we reserved two harbor view rooms (including one extra bed for one of the room). We already paid the bill by visa via Agoda.com and stated all special requests such as early check-in, late check-out etc. However, my relatives waited around 2 hours without received any services. When I came to the front desk and asked about the arrangement, hotel staff just realized our requests and claimed that no extra bed order they received. We all felt shock from his reply as we have paid already. Later on, he checked again and again, he found out our order and another senior staff admitted they overlooked our requests and order. The hotel seems neglected customers’ requests. We do feel very disappointed. It wasted our time indeed especially for a tourist. Secondly, my relatives told me that they didn’t have any quilt or blanket for the extra bed. Then, they called for the hotel services requesting a blanket. Out of our expectation, your staff replied in a unprofesstional manner that there was no blanket provided in the hotel and asked my relatives to shut down the air-conditioning in the room. It is extremely unacceptable reply for a 4.5 stars hotel. My young nephew, who came to Hong Kong for the first time, found allergy for the quilt from your hotel. We haven’t found out whether the allergy caused from the hygiene condition of your hotel or not, we just knew that she felt very bad last night. It is believed that your employees are not providing excellent services to customers and they seem not even received sufficient training before serving customers. How can they reply their hotel customers like that? It is absolutely reverse the service standard mentioned in your hotel website.
Leung Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 13 sierpnia 2014
Good to stay, high floor, clean n silent.

Clean, high, near food market
4
Good to stay, high floor, clean n silent

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre HongkongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - BasenL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - ApartamentL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - ApartamentL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - ApartamentL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - ApartamentL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - ApartamentL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - ApartamentL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - ŁazienkaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - ApartamentL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - BufetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pub/HolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Sala BalowaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - FoyerL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - WidokL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - WidokL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - WejścieL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - RestauracjaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - RestauracjaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - RestauracjaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SiłowniaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - BufetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - RecepcjaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - RestauracjaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - BasenL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - OkolicaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SiłowniaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SiłowniaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - BasenL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - FoyerL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pub/HolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz

Recenzje klientów - L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3C05