Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Basen L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Apartament L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Apartament L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Apartament L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Apartament L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Foyer L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Widok L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Wejście L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Restauracja
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Siłownia L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Basen L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Tsuen Wan Liczba pokoi: 1608

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

na podstawie
15025 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (15025)
Sortuj według:
Artur L. Podróż służbowa Poland, 29 kwietnia 2013
Doskonała jakość w dobrej cenie

Duże pokoje, Czystość, Piękny widok z okna
8,3
Rewelacja, szczególnie pokoje w wieży numer 2 od piętra 78 w górę. Widok z naszego pokoju (narożny) wspaniały - szczególnie po zmroku.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lukasz B. Podróż służbowa Poland, 2 września 2012
wspanialy hotel z dobrym dostepem do metra

cena, basen, pokoje
7
Wspanialy hotel z dobrym dostepem do metra ktorym w 20min jest sie w centrum.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lukasz B. Podróż służbowa Poland, 2 listopada 2010
Pan

czystosc, cisza, fajna swojska okolica
5,7
mila obsluga, dobre polaczenie z metra do hotelu na pieszo, w miare szybki dostep metrem do centrum, w okolicy jest bardzo duzo malych donrych i tanich restauracji z dobrym jedzeniem, duzy wybor roznych potraw, obok duzy mall handlowy i wspaniala restauracja z sushi.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yu P. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 29 lipca 2015
Nothing Complimentary

Pay for Wifi, Long Q for check-in, No shuttle bus service
6
Stay was good, but nothing else was good. Noisy lobby, lousy and expensive food. Nearest MTR 800 meters away. No shelter walkway. No airport express shuttle bus.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Po W. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 25 lipca 2015
unprofessional staff

good view with room upgrade, convenient location, clean room
4,3
Wakes me up at the wrong time. Disturb my sleep. Room service ladies with attitude. long queue at the reception sour latte. bedding with cigarette hole. no sofa at lobby. no food after mid night
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mike T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 24 lipca 2015
Great hotel, recommend

Spacious, easy to access, surrounding amenities
8,3
Comfortable, nice, allowed late checkoout, except did not managed to get the high high floor
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Po W. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 24 lipca 2015
Failed to deliver promise, worse than 4*

Clean, tidy,
4,3
1) I knew I would check in very late with my girlfriend, About mid night so I made a phone call to the hotel in the afternoon (About noon) requesting for a king size bed reserved. The reception (Whoever answered the call) promised me A room with one Big bed would be reserved and informing me that they have already charged my credit card and even if I no-show, the would still charge me for the room. but when i arrived the hotel, the lobby receptionist told me no room had been reserved and could only give me 2 single bed. 2) it was very late and i had no choice, so i took the room and request for 0800am morning call, but they failed to make the wake up call, causing me to be late for my appointment. 3) then they changed me to a room with king size bed, but with damaged air conditioner at 10oC, and didnt offer us another room. the following day when i caught minor flu with cough, so i need rest, but the cleaner repeatedly wake me up knocking asking to tidy the room, even when i have the do not disturb sign and told them to tidy after 4 pm. 4) then the next day, fire alarm woke me up at 6am. 5) when i went out for food at 1050am, come back at 1153am and discovered my key couldnt open tge door, i went down to the receiption to get someone to open the door, i was told to queue after 50 people at the check out desk.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Xiaodong L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 24 lipca 2015
Spacial, clean and value for money

Location, room size, value for money
9,3
It was a pleasant stay. Unbelievable spacial room for only USD70+ price tag, the facility is new and clean. Close to MTR (300 meters away), 20 mins train ride to downtown. The hotel is linked to a shopping mall, very convenient. They provide free WIFI at lobby, but not in the room. You can buy a HK$ 48 prepaid SIM card from any 7-11 stores, one is very close to the hotel. CSL Local Prepaid SIM Card http://www.hkcsl.com/en/csl-Local-Prepaid-SIM-Card/
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Herry L. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 24 lipca 2015
staff was too arrogant maybe they r too busy

swim pool
4,7
Wifi sucks, room was only ok
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wai K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 24 lipca 2015
Bad

No
2
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre HongkongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - BasenL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - ApartamentL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - ApartamentL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - ApartamentL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - ApartamentL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - FoyerL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - WidokL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - WejścieL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - RestauracjaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SiłowniaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - BasenL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SiłowniaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SiłowniaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - BasenL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - FoyerL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pub/HolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pub/HolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - RestauracjaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pub/HolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - BasenL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - ŁazienkaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - ŁazienkaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - WidokL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - RestauracjaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - RestauracjaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - WidokL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - WidokL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - RecepcjaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - BufetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - FoyerL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - RestauracjaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - BufetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - RestauracjaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - BufetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - BufetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - ŁazienkaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - RestauracjaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - ApartamentL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Apartament

Recenzje klientów - L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre, Hongkong

Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A03