lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Basen L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Apartament L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Apartament L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Apartament L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Apartament L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Apartament L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Apartament L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Łazienka L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Apartament L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Bufet
Okolica: Tsuen Wan Liczba pokoi: 1608

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 11376 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (11376)
Sortuj według:
Artur L. Podróż służbowa Poland, 29 kwietnia 2013
Doskonała jakość w dobrej cenie

Duże pokoje, Czystość, Piękny widok z okna
8,3
Rewelacja, szczególnie pokoje w wieży numer 2 od piętra 78 w górę. Widok z naszego pokoju (narożny) wspaniały - szczególnie po zmroku.
Lukasz B. Podróż służbowa Poland, 2 września 2012
wspanialy hotel z dobrym dostepem do metra

cena, basen, pokoje
7
Wspanialy hotel z dobrym dostepem do metra ktorym w 20min jest sie w centrum.
Lukasz B. Podróż służbowa Poland, 2 listopada 2010
Pan

czystosc, cisza, fajna swojska okolica
5,7
mila obsluga, dobre polaczenie z metra do hotelu na pieszo, w miare szybki dostep metrem do centrum, w okolicy jest bardzo duzo malych donrych i tanich restauracji z dobrym jedzeniem, duzy wybor roznych potraw, obok duzy mall handlowy i wspaniala restauracja z sushi.
Ka M. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 17 sierpnia 2014
good locaion

good location, many shop, nice waterfront
7,7
Ng K. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 16 sierpnia 2014
Good

Nice service, nice view
8,3
Wee C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 16 sierpnia 2014
Poor Managment

None
4
There are 6 lift from level 1 to level 41. But at only one time only one lift operated. In the morning a lot people up and down and the life operated only one at the time. therefore have to wait for very long. It waste a lot of time waiting.
Patrolena V. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi South Africa, 12 sierpnia 2014
Good location

Good location, excellent view, clean rooms
7,3
This was my second time to stay at this hotel. We enjoyed our first visit so it was a no brainer to stay here again. I stayed here with my husband and 3 kids for 5 nights. We loved the view and enjoyed the room high up. My kids enjoyed the pool and the TV in the bathroom. The rooms were clean and the staff were helpful. The only bad thing is that the hallways have a bad smell and there are many, many people in the lobby especially Chinese people so it is often difficult to ask for something because it is so crowded.
Cheung A. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 2 sierpnia 2014
Hassle Free Stay

Proximity to airport, shopping centers nearby, nice pool
7,3
My stay was fine except that the airconditioning is not functioning properly. The temperature can not be controlled. Even if the switch is turned off, there is still cold air coming out of the vent. The bathroom also still has a strong cigarette smoke stench. Other than that, L' Hotel is one of the better hotels in HK because the rooms are bigger and more comfortable than the other hotels I have stayed in in HK.
Herianto H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 2 sierpnia 2014
comfortable room````````````````--`----

near market, beautiful view, clean and spacious room
9,7
We enjoyed two days staying at L'Hotel Nina since it is near market where we bought fresh and cheap fruits. We came early to check in so they suggested us to get the key room later at 14.00 and left our baggage safely at the lobby. MTR Tsuen Wan West is only ten minutes away on foot. Btw, our room is clean, spacious, and has an amazing view from 59th floor. Without any doubt, we will stay again in this hotel next time.
Harry H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 31 lipca 2014
Nice hotel,

Room, cleaning service room perfect service, location
8,7
L Nina hotel nice, the room clean, food good, and the cleaning service perfect job clean my room everyday for six days i stay. But the staff restaurant very bad service specialy the front staff restaurant very unpolite

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre HongkongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - BasenL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - ApartamentL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - ApartamentL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - ApartamentL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - ApartamentL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - ApartamentL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - ApartamentL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - ŁazienkaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - ApartamentL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - BufetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pub/HolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Sala BalowaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - FoyerL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - WidokL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - WidokL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - WejścieL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - RestauracjaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - RestauracjaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - RestauracjaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SiłowniaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - BufetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - RecepcjaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - RestauracjaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - BasenL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - OkolicaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SiłowniaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SiłowniaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - BasenL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - FoyerL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pub/HolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz

Recenzje klientów - L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3C06