Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Basen L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Apartament L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Apartament L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Apartament L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Apartament L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Foyer L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Widok L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Wejście L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Restauracja
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Siłownia L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Basen L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Tsuen Wan Liczba pokoi: 1608

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

na podstawie
15219 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (15219)
Sortuj według:
Artur L. Podróż służbowa Poland, 29 kwietnia 2013
Doskonała jakość w dobrej cenie

Duże pokoje, Czystość, Piękny widok z okna
8,3
Rewelacja, szczególnie pokoje w wieży numer 2 od piętra 78 w górę. Widok z naszego pokoju (narożny) wspaniały - szczególnie po zmroku.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lukasz B. Podróż służbowa Poland, 2 września 2012
wspanialy hotel z dobrym dostepem do metra

cena, basen, pokoje
7
Wspanialy hotel z dobrym dostepem do metra ktorym w 20min jest sie w centrum.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lukasz B. Podróż służbowa Poland, 2 listopada 2010
Pan

czystosc, cisza, fajna swojska okolica
5,7
mila obsluga, dobre polaczenie z metra do hotelu na pieszo, w miare szybki dostep metrem do centrum, w okolicy jest bardzo duzo malych donrych i tanich restauracji z dobrym jedzeniem, duzy wybor roznych potraw, obok duzy mall handlowy i wspaniala restauracja z sushi.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tommy L. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 26 sierpnia 2015
GOOD LOCATION, GOOD PRICE AND BIG ROOM SIZE

GOOD LOCATION, GOOD PRICE AND BIG ROOM SIZE
6
GOOD LOCATION, GOOD PRICE AND BIG ROOM SIZE
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rosalyn A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 25 sierpnia 2015
travel

none
2,7
Not good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tommy L. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 25 sierpnia 2015
GOOD LOCATION, GOOD PRICE AND BIG ROOM SIZE

GOOD LOCATION, GOOD PRICE AND BIG ROOM SIZE
6
GOOD LOCATION, GOOD PRICE AND BIG ROOM SIZE
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Vincent A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi France, 23 sierpnia 2015
5 stars? once upon a time...

the view on the harbour is great, the location was good for our purpose
2,7
First thing is the check-in, we arrived at 3:00 PM on a saturday afternoon, there was a huge queue (over an hour) and only a handful of staff doing registration, few other staff turning around, last 5 star I went, we were welcome with a drink and nicely invited to wait in a sofa while the staff did the check-in. Now, the room, beside the moldy chocolate candy found below the desk and the overdusty fire sprinkler, the room was clean. The plastic carpet in the bathroom does its job to avoid slippery floor but looks extremely cheap. The white towels, if they were really clean would have been nice. Then, do not get me started on the wifi, 120 HKD per day for a wifi that we needed to call twice the technical support in our 1 week stay... not only that is expensive but sub-par. Well, the quality is still better than the air-con, per HK standard, it is set to very cold and the thermostat seems more of a decoration. Hopefully, there is the option to switch it off. I recommend this hotel only if you want a nice harbour view, for the rest, see elsewhere.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dennis H. Podróż służbowa Israel, 21 sierpnia 2015
Good service,comfortable location

Service,location,room comfort
10
Good!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Seng K. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 18 sierpnia 2015
Disappointed 1st time customer

Room size, double twin bed provided, flexible n fast checkout.
6,7
A hotel of this size claims special rate charge exclude Wifi. Free wifi is so bloody common everywhere, how can they turn around and says its chargeable. Disappointed customer.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jessica L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 18 sierpnia 2015
Comfy rooms but should start maintaining rooms

Decent size rooms, near train station, good view
7
I have been staying at L'Nina at least once a year since it opened and even though the design of the hotel and room is still modern and clean, I can start to see some wear and tear. Chips and stains are starting to appear in the room, such as on the partitions, in the cupboards and in the shower. The lock on my room door is broken and I can only rely on the manual latch to lock my room. However, overall the room still maintains its modern look and feel and cleanliness is still maintained. Shower is powerful and the bed is comfortable. Good range of amenities are given and appliances like TV, hair dryer all work well with no issues. Overall, it is a very good and comfortable stay but I feel they should start thinking about upgrading or maintaining some of the rooms to keep up their status as a 5 star hotel. The hotel hosts a large number of tour groups from China and therefore, check-in can be a nightmare during certain times (i.e. when the tour groups check in). When I arrived around 4pm, the check-in queue was at least 50m and I queued for about 30minutes before I reach the counter for check in. Perhaps there is too many guests to handle, the staff at the check-in counter gave me a smoking room instead of a non-smoking room which I realised only when I enter the rooom. But I quickly got a change of rooom after I returned to the lobby to inform them. Even though the hotel is in Tsuen Wan, it is right next to the Tsuen Wan west MTR station which is very conveninent. The airport bus (A31) can be found right beneath the hotel at the Nina Tower bus terminus which makes checking out and heading to the airport very easy and convenient. For the price, you get a much bigger room then what you will get in Kowloon and Hong Kong island and it is clean, modern and comfortable. Easy access to transport and lots of shopping and food around. Will definitely continue to stay at this hotel for now.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre HongkongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - BasenL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - ApartamentL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - ApartamentL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - ApartamentL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - ApartamentL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - FoyerL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - WidokL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - WejścieL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - RestauracjaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SiłowniaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - BasenL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SiłowniaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SiłowniaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - BasenL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - FoyerL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pub/HolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pub/HolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - RestauracjaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pub/HolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - BasenL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - ŁazienkaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - ŁazienkaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - WidokL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - RestauracjaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - RestauracjaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - WidokL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - WidokL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - RecepcjaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - BufetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - FoyerL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - RestauracjaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - BufetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - RestauracjaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - BufetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - BufetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - ŁazienkaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - RestauracjaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - ApartamentL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Apartament

Recenzje klientów - L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre, Hongkong

Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A02