Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Basen L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Apartament L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Apartament L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Apartament L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Apartament L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Foyer L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Widok L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Wejście L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Restauracja
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Siłownia L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnny L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Basen L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Tsuen Wan Liczba pokoi: 1608

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

na podstawie
14777 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (14777)
Sortuj według:
Artur L. Podróż służbowa Poland, 29 kwietnia 2013
Doskonała jakość w dobrej cenie

Duże pokoje, Czystość, Piękny widok z okna
8,3
Rewelacja, szczególnie pokoje w wieży numer 2 od piętra 78 w górę. Widok z naszego pokoju (narożny) wspaniały - szczególnie po zmroku.
Lukasz B. Podróż służbowa Poland, 2 września 2012
wspanialy hotel z dobrym dostepem do metra

cena, basen, pokoje
7
Wspanialy hotel z dobrym dostepem do metra ktorym w 20min jest sie w centrum.
Lukasz B. Podróż służbowa Poland, 2 listopada 2010
Pan

czystosc, cisza, fajna swojska okolica
5,7
mila obsluga, dobre polaczenie z metra do hotelu na pieszo, w miare szybki dostep metrem do centrum, w okolicy jest bardzo duzo malych donrych i tanich restauracji z dobrym jedzeniem, duzy wybor roznych potraw, obok duzy mall handlowy i wspaniala restauracja z sushi.
Cheong T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 5 lipca 2015
A Nice Hotel

The staff is helpful and polite; Comfortable Environment; The room is tidy...
10
I like this hotel and will come back again...
Chee K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 5 lipca 2015
5D 4N vacation stay

housekeeping service was good, nice view, comfortable room space
7,3
Overall was good, we are happy with our stay and this is the reason for my second stay at L'Nina
Fung Y. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 4 lipca 2015
Overrated as a 5-star hotel

Swimming pool, nice harbour view and good location
7,3
When we first arrived, we were disappointed by the lobby. It was decorated like a 3-star one. We were upgraded from a harbour view room in tower 1 to tower 2 at 59/f. The room was spacious with stunning harbour view, but the internal decoration was quite old fashion with dark brown cubical wooden floor. We went swimming in the outdoor pool and could feel some tiny stones under the water. It didn't hurt our legs just made me feel uncomfortable. The location is good, next to a big shopping mall and 5 mins from mtr station.
Olivier S. Podróż służbowa France, 3 lipca 2015
Business Stay

Location, Wide Room, Reasonable price
7,7
If you are on business trip don't lost time ask James at the Front Desk The Sharp Manager of your stay in this hotel. He manage all your demands perfectly. Use also MTR Station Tsuen Wan West to go fast to downtown and Hong Kong Island. FORGET the taxi from the hotel !! Go also to the first Japanese Restaurant fixed price ALL INCLUDED - A VONLONTE - Fantastic experience ! I don't remember its name but it's easy to find where the queue is long every day at lunch and diner !! Have a good Stay
Dina W. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 3 lipca 2015
So cozy

I really love the bathroom.. it is clean and cozy. The hotel's crew are very polite and friendly. And of course the view is very nice..
9,3
The hotel near of market, mall, bus terminus, and MTR station. I could travel anywhere from the hotel and wgen I go home to Indonesia I just go down to the lobby, behind the lobby I can take bus to airport right away.
Ka S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 3 lipca 2015
Value for money hotel

Cheap, large room and nice view
6,3
The hotel is very value for money, although it's location is a bit far away from the city. You can take West Rail of MTR to the Tsuen Wan West Station and the hotel is just 5 minutes walk from the station. The room is large but is not very well maintained.
Arie N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 3 lipca 2015
Nice stay with economy price

Nice room
9,3

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Recenzje klientów - L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre, Hongkong

Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

SG-AGWEB-6B02