Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

La Anclar Hometel

A. Bonifacio Street, Davao - centrum, Davao City, Filipiny 8000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Pokój gościnny La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Foyer La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Pokój gościnny La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Foyer La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Foyer La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Pokój gościnny La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Pokój gościnny La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Wyposażenie La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Wyposażenie La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Wyposażenie La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Wyposażenie La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Łazienka La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Recepcja
La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Pokój gościnny La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Recepcja La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Davao - centrum Liczba pokoi: 37
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

na podstawie
86 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,9
Wszystkie recenzje (86)
Sortuj według:
John A. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 23 maja 2015
accesible, near school, affordable

nice room, friendly, clean
8
La anclar hometel is very nice that i will refer to all my friends
Paul M. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 8 lutego 2015
Low cost, low grade hotel

Low cost
4,3
Brief thankfully.
Em K. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 14 września 2014
La Anclar Review

Clean, comfortable, accessible to transportation
9
Mark G. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 21 lutego 2014
Great and satisfied

Location, accessibility, city center
7,3
It was great we do all the things that we planned because of the location and everything was to like mall, night life etc. The staff was attentive they help me check in earlier and helpful.
Clive B. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 1 stycznia 2014
Happy and comfortable.

Freindly staff, central location, great value for money.
10
LaAnclar is a located close to some fabulous shopping malls and great restaurants. This is my second stay at this hotel and the staff are very friendly and attentive. I would highly recommend this hotel as very good value for money.
Takuya N. Podróż służbowa Japan, 20 października 2013
Relax and Comfortable to stay in first stay in Dav

Service of staff, Clean room, place
9,3
Staff arrange me the special tour and that was very helpful. If I have a chance to go to Davao, I will stay La Anclar Hometal again.
Betty L. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 23 czerwca 2013
not satisfied with the service.

friendly,courteous and helpful guard.
3,7
hotel staff is the receptionist and breakfast server. poor internet connection in the room.receptionist is not trained when asked where she can recommend places to go.no beverages available in their cafeteria.
Heilho S. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 17 kwietnia 2013
Not satisfied with the service

Nothing not mention
2,7
Not pleasant.... Not satisfied...,. They should train the staff more on customer service oriented
Jovelle G. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 30 marca 2013
Fair

The hotel was ok..great location, nice food and clean rooms. But staff are not well oriented .
6
it was a great experience but before we went home, the lady in charge asking for another payment 8K?..saying that we are not yet paid? after some discussions she allowed us to go but we need to sign whatsoever!same day she txted asking for an apology. It was just a mistake??yea right... thanks you messing us for the last minute!
Glenn R. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 3 lutego 2013
Small but good hotel for the price

Wifi equipped and near food establishments
7,3
good airconditioning. beds are acceptable. there is hot water running but somewhat low pressure. near jaltan restaurant and walking distance to chinese restaurant mandarin and fast food jollibee.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

La Anclar Hometel Davao CityLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - FoyerLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - FoyerLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - FoyerLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - WyposażenieLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - WyposażenieLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - WyposażenieLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - WyposażenieLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - ŁazienkaLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - RecepcjaLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - RecepcjaLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B05