Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

La De Bua Hotel

1 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

La De Bua Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny La De Bua Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny La De Bua Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny La De Bua Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny La De Bua Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny La De Bua Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny La De Bua Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny La De Bua Hotel Phuket - Łazienka La De Bua Hotel Phuket - Łazienka La De Bua Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny La De Bua Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny La De Bua Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny La De Bua Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny La De Bua Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny La De Bua Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny La De Bua Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny
La De Bua Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny La De Bua Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny La De Bua Hotel Phuket - Łazienka La De Bua Hotel Phuket - Foyer La De Bua Hotel Phuket - Wejście La De Bua Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz La De Bua Hotel Phuket - Recepcja La De Bua Hotel Phuket - Foyer La De Bua Hotel Phuket - Wyposażenie La De Bua Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu La De Bua Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu La De Bua Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 22

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,8

z 466 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,7
Wszystkie recenzje (466)
Sortuj według:
German M. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 26 stycznia 2016
Always happy to coming back

location,room size,big bathroom
7
Happy
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Asri R. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 11 stycznia 2016
4 days 3 night stay at La De Bua

1. Nice location, near the beach and restaurant just next door 2. Very helpful staff. 3. Hotel rate is cheap.
7
This is our first visit to Phuket. It take 1 hour trip from airport to the hotel for 800baht. Upon arrival at the hotel we checked in without any problem. We used lift to our 4th floor room. Both the room and bath are spacious and very tidy. TV, air-condition and ventilator are available and functioning well except for the tv remote battery control which were immediately replaced when being informed. This hotel does not have any restaurant on it own but are available next door and nearby areas. It's very near to the beach and and other shopping facilities. Bike rental are available next door for 200-250baht per 24hours. This hotel is worth for money - Asri Rashidi & Mazapuspita
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Les R. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 8 grudnia 2015
Best beds in Phuket

Beds, location
7,3
Beds are big and very, very comfortable, neither too firm nor too soft.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tsui F. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 22 listopada 2015
Room next to construction site on ground floor

Location, convenience and size
6,3
It was weird to be put on the ground floor. Did not feel secure at all with kids. Good value for money for those who want comfort and convenience.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bundit N. Podróże z partnerem Thailand, 20 listopada 2015
good hotel

service location and beer
6,3
It is very beautiful hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chia G. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 26 października 2015
Room is good but receptionist need to be improved

1. Room is very clean with all utilities provided, inclusive of hair dryer and water boiler. Location is good.
6,7
Enjoy the room and location very much. However the receptionist need to be improved, the lady staff is a but blur but friendly, the guy staff is not polite, and even sleep at lobby. When we arrived the lady checked the record and said they didnt have our booking record and their room are full, she bcame panic and started calling (i guess must be calling her management), after that she said we can check in already. Okay, i dont know what is happening, as long as i can check in then nevermind. When we checked out, she went and checked the room and wanted to bill us for potato chips and mineral water, i told her we didnt take any thing then she show me the bill dated 17/10/2015 whereas i check in on 24/10/2015. After i told her my check in date she said sorry, then i can leave the hotel. About the guy staff, we waited for the transport which we have arranged but it has been late, we ask the guy to help to call but he is very rude, asking for the phone number but talking like we bring trouble to him. Ends up before he able to call our transport arrived. Overall is ok provided no need to deal with the staff. We enjoy the room really well as it has everything with cheap price of room
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Colm R. Podróże grupowe Ireland, 20 września 2015
enjoyable stay

comfort, location and friendly staff
9,7
Great comfortable room with comfortable beds and a nice size bathroom
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kamonchanok S. Podróże z partnerem Thailand, 12 września 2015
nice staff location

valoue for money
6
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kamonchanok S. Podróże z partnerem Thailand, 11 września 2015
nice staff location

valoue for money
6
the room are ok, staff was nice
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bill M. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 7 września 2015
Still my favorite budget hotel in Patong

Location, cost, cleanliness
7,7
I've stayed at this hotel numerous times over the past few years. It is still my favorite budget hotel in Patong. It's in a quiet little soi but not very far from Bangla/Junceylon, maybe a 5 minute walk. It's a low cost hotel with a nice sizable room and very clean. Next door there's a laundry place which adds to the convenience.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

La De Bua Hotel PhuketLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - FoyerLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - WejścieLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - RecepcjaLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - FoyerLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - WyposażenieLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B07