Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

La Gloria Residence Inn

Corner Borromeo and Climaco Streets, Pahina, Cebu, Filipiny 6010 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Łazienka La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Łazienka La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Foyer La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Recepcja La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Foyer La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Recepcja La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Kawiarnia/Kafejka
La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Kawiarnia/Kafejka La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Kawiarnia/Kafejka La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Kawiarnia/Kafejka La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Pokój gościnny La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Pokój gościnny La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Pokój gościnny La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Pokój gościnny La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Pokój gościnny La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Pokój gościnny La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Pokój gościnny La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Pahina Liczba pokoi: 28

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 72 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,1
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,9
Wszystkie recenzje (72)
Sortuj według:
Piotr P. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 4 kwietnia 2015
do przespania na góra dwie noce

ochroniarz biega po San Miguela grande i przynosi zimnego za 10 zl
6
Małe pokoiki, słaba okolica, 5 min do głownej ulicy gdzie jest centrum handlowe, mcdonadls, jollibee, można coś zjeść europejsko-podobnego, śniadanie tościk z omletem wydaje się małe a całkiem smaczne, blisko portu, na dłuższy pobyt na pewno nie ale na jedną-dwie nocki jest ok, piwko do zamówienia w recepcji, zimne grande za dyszke
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Karen G. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 25 stycznia 2016
The Air Condition Went Down!

Clean,Room is Nice,Location is very accessible
7
Overall stay was okay but on our last Day the Aircon went down. it was around 2am when we went back to our hotel room. Our Room is pretty hot instead of giving us a cold air it went into fan mode I don't know why. so we sleep unsatisfied. but well it was okay. I hope when I get back to cebu they will give me a better service. Thanks
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tomas T. Podróże z partnerem Czech Republic, 6 stycznia 2016
One night stay

Clean, quiet, felt secure
6
Only for one night, nice, clean. Close to South Bus Terminal, just 5 minutes walking.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kirill L. Podróże z partnerem Russia, 2 stycznia 2016
Cheap place for transit

Cheap, close to ferry pier and helpful staff
6,3
We used the hotel only for a night stay before moving to Bohol after late flight. Everything was ok except for a few things. The sole very small window was actually in front of the wall (about 15 cm to the wall), air conditioner could really cool better and the worst was a strong smell in a room. Anyway for the price given (about $50) it was a best offer not far from the pier terminals.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Marichu S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 29 grudnia 2015
Pleasant stay

Room comfort, staff, location.
8,3
It was a very pleasant stay. We arrived very early at the hotel as we landed early morning from Cebu port. We were supposed to just dropped our things as we know the standard time for check in is around 12noon-3pm depends of the hotel policies. But I was surprised because they let us checked in already at around 8-9am in the morning when we got there. It's very welcoming and accommodating as I felt because it's the first time I encountered. I booked a 1 family room for 4 adults and 1 standard room for 2. But they gave us 3 standard rooms which is good as we could have more privacy for some couples and with our kids. They had a very nice modern shower which has 3 sets and the faucets. Not spacious room but quite enough size for a standard room. The bed is very comfy and the sheets. They had a modern touch botton door bell. The filipino breakfast was good too.ohh we even ordered an extra 1 cup of rice but we pay nothing. The only problem I noticed was the bathroom isn't that clean for me. But so far it was a great stay. We'll surely come bak.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Marichu S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 29 grudnia 2015
Great stay

Staff,room location
8
Great stay. We'll surely come back
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sharon G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 8 grudnia 2015
Great value option with nice room

room, location, price
8
We had a good stay here. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the room - we had a family room with young kids and it was great except that the air conditioner did not work properly and it got hot and dripped water into one of our bags. The breakfast is ok. Location is good. We did not find the area sketchy. Good value
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sam S. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 10 października 2015
Value for money

Price, Standard, Staff
8,7
Comfortable. It would help more if directions to the place would be clearer. A bigger signage would help as well.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bjorn R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Norway, 26 sierpnia 2015
Renovated hotel, noisy, terrible breakfast

The best about our stay was that the room was renovated.
4,3
The breakfast was so bad that we returned it. We got two dry toast with one scrambled egg. They put an extra bed in the room for a high price and then we had no space at all to move on or to put our things. The location is so bad that we where scared just to run from the Taxi and in to the hotel. We will never return.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jonelie D. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 1 sierpnia 2015
No elevator. Poor location.

room
4
my mom kept complaining about the absence of elevators. She has a problem with her lower back so this posed as a huge issue. I hope they rectify this soon.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

La Gloria Residence Inn CebuLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - ŁazienkaLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - ŁazienkaLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - FoyerLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - RecepcjaLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - FoyerLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - RecepcjaLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Pokój gościnnyLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Pokój gościnnyLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Pokój gościnnyLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Pokój gościnnyLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Pokój gościnnyLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Pokój gościnnyLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Pokój gościnnyLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Pokój gościnnyLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B07