Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

La Gloria Residence Inn

Corner Borromeo and Climaco Streets, Colon, Cebu, Filipiny 6010 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Łazienka La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Łazienka La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Foyer La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Recepcja La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Foyer La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Recepcja La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Kawiarnia/Kafejka
La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Kawiarnia/Kafejka La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Kawiarnia/Kafejka La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Kawiarnia/Kafejka La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Pokój gościnny La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Pokój gościnny La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Pokój gościnny La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Pokój gościnny La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Pokój gościnny La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Pokój gościnny La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Pokój gościnny La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Colon Liczba pokoi: 28
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

na podstawie
61 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,0
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,0
Wszystkie recenzje (61)
Sortuj według:
Piotr P. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 4 kwietnia 2015
do przespania na góra dwie noce

ochroniarz biega po San Miguela grande i przynosi zimnego za 10 zl
6
Małe pokoiki, słaba okolica, 5 min do głownej ulicy gdzie jest centrum handlowe, mcdonadls, jollibee, można coś zjeść europejsko-podobnego, śniadanie tościk z omletem wydaje się małe a całkiem smaczne, blisko portu, na dłuższy pobyt na pewno nie ale na jedną-dwie nocki jest ok, piwko do zamówienia w recepcji, zimne grande za dyszke
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bjorn R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Norway, 26 sierpnia 2015
Renovated hotel, noisy, terrible breakfast

The best about our stay was that the room was renovated.
4,3
The breakfast was so bad that we returned it. We got two dry toast with one scrambled egg. They put an extra bed in the room for a high price and then we had no space at all to move on or to put our things. The location is so bad that we where scared just to run from the Taxi and in to the hotel. We will never return.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jonelie D. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 1 sierpnia 2015
No elevator. Poor location.

room
4
my mom kept complaining about the absence of elevators. She has a problem with her lower back so this posed as a huge issue. I hope they rectify this soon.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gary N. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 11 czerwca 2015
Business Travel

Close to my business, affordable, comfortable
8,7
Very nice, I would stay again
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gary N. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 10 czerwca 2015
Business stay for my fiancee

Close to business, friendly, helpful
9,3
The stay was nice and the staff was helpful. Only issue was no elevator, had to walk up to 4th floor each time she went out
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Paul R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 2 marca 2015
Pleasant stay for Bus Station.(south ) Stopover

Handy for Bus terminal and shopping mall (no more cinema) and nice rooms (but extra wet bathroom...). Acceptable breakfast - but only available til 9am...
7,3
Pleasant.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Annabelle B. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 19 lutego 2015
Good value for money

Conveniently located, helpful staff, good value for money.
7
We only stayed for a night so everything was fine. Staff were friendly. The location is accessible to almost anywhere. Good value for money too.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Leong K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 27 stycznia 2015
Best

Staff friendly, best location
8,7
Best
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Leong K. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 22 stycznia 2015
Best of the best

Best location, friendly staff and reasonable price
8,3
The staff very friendly, they are helpful. The hotel location is very close to the most famous attractions. Just 2-5 min to famous street Colon Street and Osmena Blvd, 5 min to South Bus Terminal. I will come back to this hotel for my next visit to Cebu.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Paul S. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 21 września 2014
Quick stay

nothing
5,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

La Gloria Residence Inn CebuLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - ŁazienkaLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - ŁazienkaLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - FoyerLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - RecepcjaLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - FoyerLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - RecepcjaLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Pokój gościnnyLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Pokój gościnnyLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Pokój gościnnyLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Pokój gościnnyLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Pokój gościnnyLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Pokój gościnnyLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Pokój gościnnyLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Pokój gościnnyLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B06