lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

La Gloria Residence Inn

Corner Borromeo and Climaco Streets, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6010 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Łazienka La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Łazienka La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Foyer La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Recepcja La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Foyer La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Recepcja La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Kawiarnia/Kafejka
La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Kawiarnia/Kafejka La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Kawiarnia/Kafejka La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Kawiarnia/Kafejka La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Pokój gościnny La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Pokój gościnny La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Pokój gościnny La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Pokój gościnny La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Pokój gościnny La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Pokój gościnny La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Pokój gościnny La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 28
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 57 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,1
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,0
Wszystkie recenzje (57)
Sortuj według:
Paul R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 2 marca 2015
Pleasant stay for Bus Station.(south ) Stopover

Handy for Bus terminal and shopping mall (no more cinema) and nice rooms (but extra wet bathroom...). Acceptable breakfast - but only available til 9am...
7,3
Pleasant.
Annabelle B. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 19 lutego 2015
Good value for money

Conveniently located, helpful staff, good value for money.
7
We only stayed for a night so everything was fine. Staff were friendly. The location is accessible to almost anywhere. Good value for money too.
Leong K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 27 stycznia 2015
Best

Staff friendly, best location
8,7
Best
Leong K. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 22 stycznia 2015
Best of the best

Best location, friendly staff and reasonable price
8,3
The staff very friendly, they are helpful. The hotel location is very close to the most famous attractions. Just 2-5 min to famous street Colon Street and Osmena Blvd, 5 min to South Bus Terminal. I will come back to this hotel for my next visit to Cebu.
Paul S. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 21 września 2014
Quick stay

nothing
5,3
Sivaranjani S. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 30 czerwca 2014
Quite good

Value for money Location Staff
6,3
Good value for money and generally near most tourist attractions, but we were three of us and the room was a bit of a squeeze for us. The bathroom had some funky smell too, though it was clean. The breakfast is a bit meager , just a sausage, egg, rice and 3,in,1 coffee. The staff are a huge plus though. Super friendly and warm :) Would recommend this for budget travelers, who just need a comfortable place to stay in while they are in Cebu.
Phillip H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 9 kwietnia 2014
poor wi-fi, noisy A/C

bad internet, unhelpful staff, TV signal interuptions
6
The staff wanted to charge for fridge. The TV went out at least three times. The WiFi was off more than on. the shower was more cold than hot.The staff tried to help but poorly.
Karol M. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 8 marca 2014
Nice and clean hotel with great stuff

Friendly and attentive stuff, clean room and bathroom, very close to the seaport
9
We spent only one night in that hotel, but we can recommend it. We were welcomed by friendly and attentive stuff. The room and bathroom was very clean and comfortable and location close to the seaport (we got to the hotel by foot). Only the breakfast was not very good: at 6 o'clock in the morning filipino breakfast was too heavy for us and there was no other choice.
Michael R. Podróż służbowa Canada, 24 lutego 2014
good If you just want a clean room and decent bed.

clean, comfortable, walking distance to many things
6,7
They advertise a coffee shop but there was never anyone there to run the coffee machine, seriously. All they could serve you was canned drinks or instant coffee. After being there three nights we renewed for another night. I accidently selected the wrong room size on the website. when we got back the end of that day they insist we move to the smaller room. We were leaving the next morning so I said I would just pay the difference. management insisted on charging me walk in difference 400 pesos and not online price difference of 72 pesos. They lost a customer. A good business man would have kept a customer for 300 pesos.
Thomas R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 16 lutego 2014
I will not go back.

nice staff
6,7
the air con in my room was not working good, took them over 5 hour to change rooms. no elevater, 5 floors. the staff carried my smallest bag up the stairs. staff called your room at night an ask what u wanted for breakfast and didn't have it when u was ready to eat.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!


AS-AGWEB-3C05