Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

La Mirada Hotel

Angasil Road, Mactan Lapu-lapu City, Wyspa Mactan, Mactan Island, Filipiny 6015

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,1

z 199 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
5,5
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,9
Wszystkie recenzje (199)
Sortuj według:
Donald U. Podróże z partnerem Canada, 1 lutego 2016
Great rate from Agoda

Gym. Pool. View
10
Our second stay at this location. We really loved it! Hope to spend some time there again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yoohan S. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 10 grudnia 2015
Satisfied

Room, Nice swimming pool, Staff
9,7
It was great stay nice view of swimming pool and beach at the balcony,clean and comfortable room,and accommodating staff.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kook N. Podróże służbowe South Korea, 21 sierpnia 2015
There is no taxi, very far from main road

99% korean
3
its not like a hotel, more on condo. no room service even massage or food. very small pool and limited area for breakfast. you can not go out with taxi or even jeepney. you can ask taxi from staff, but sometimes there is no taxi more than an hour. if there is taxi, you need to pay additional 100 pesos for a ride. if you stay for business? never ever stay this hotel. and 99% are Korean.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Riccardo G. Podróże z partnerem Italy, 18 sierpnia 2015
Good location, services a little limited yet

Location, seashore, staff performance
7,7
The staff was very friendly and helpful, and the location is nice, even if the beach still need some work to be defined as "white" and rock-free. Services are still a little bit limited, and only one restaurant is not really enough for the three buildings around. Anyway, the rooms are spacious and clean.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Allexis D. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 3 sierpnia 2015
Good Place To Chill

Accommodating Staff. Good choices of food for breakfast. Peaceful.
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Neil A. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 2 sierpnia 2015
La Mirada Hotel
2,7
I originally booked a room in La Mirada, but when I arrived at the hotel, the front desk informed me that they moved my room into one of their other hotels in the area (2 buildings away) which is considerably much much older! Their reason was because all their rooms at La Mirada were already fully-booked even though I have already paid my room in full thru Agoda. Definitely not coming back.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
John C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Ireland, 7 czerwca 2015
great stay

beach,pools, security
10
very friendly and helpful staff. we enjoyed our stay,and going back again in a few weeks time.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mohammad Z. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Bangladesh, 31 maja 2015
location

location
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ryan M. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Canada, 4 maja 2015
Decent for the money

Clean, friendly service, gym
7,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hiroyuki N. Podróże z partnerem Japan, 4 maja 2015
Seclusion Hotel

clean and good 3 pools and environment
7,7
Taxi extra cost issue
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
La Mirada Hotel Mactan IslandLa Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyLa Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - FoyerLa Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyLa Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyLa Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - BasenLa Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - Wnętrze hoteluLa Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - RestauracjaLa Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyLa Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyLa Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - Wnętrze hoteluLa Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - FoyerLa Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - FoyerLa Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - PlażaLa Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrzLa Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrz


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B06