Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

La Place Guesthouse

Bagumbayan Maribago Lapu Lapu city, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipiny 6015 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Pokój gościnny La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Pokój gościnny La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Pokój gościnny La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Pokój gościnny La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Łazienka La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Łazienka La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Łazienka La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Łazienka La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Wyposażenie La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Restauracja La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Restauracja La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Restauracja
La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Wyposażenie La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Wyposażenie La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Restauracja La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Wyposażenie La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Wyposażenie La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Wyposażenie La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Wyposażenie La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Restauracja La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Restauracja La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Restauracja
Okolica: Mactan Island Liczba pokoi: 8
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,9

na podstawie
145 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
6,6
Ocena pracowników
7,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,9
Komfort pokoju
7,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (145)
Sortuj według:
Dewa K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 21 czerwca 2015
Place for Sanctuary

Friendly Staff, Best Locations, Affordable Price
7
I have great time stayed at La Place Guest House. The quite guest house with No Television and hustle traffic. The friendly staff is what really give me a big smile. They are very funny, polite and helpful. They don't mind to help and share every information they have. Tough you still have to go to find the beach near to the hotel. They are Karancho (cost you 100 peso) and Maribago public beach (free) which can be reach by walk.
Jennifer S. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 9 czerwca 2015
Basic but Positively Comfortable

helpful staff, free water, aircond room
8,3
Basic room but very spacious. The owner provided soap and towels. Toilet and Shower Rooms area was very clean but with only one hook to hang your towel/clothes. Thankfully, the music from the RestoBar was a disturbance. The owners were very helpful. They gave us road directions, information on nearby places, and even helped to flag a taxi when we checked out. They correctly informed us the metered fare we would be paying, and informed the driver our destination. The beach is within walking distance (10 minutes slow walk).
Jennifer S. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 9 czerwca 2015
Basic but Positively Comfortable (**amended)

Helpful staff, Free drinking water, aircond room
7,7
(Review submitted earlier but with minor correction). Basic room but very spacious. Body soap and towels provided. Toilets and Shower Rooms area was very clean but with only one hook to hang your towel/clothes. Thankfully, the music from the RestoBar **was not a disturbance. We had no trouble sleeping. The owner and her family/staff were very helpful. They gave us road directions, information on nearby places, and even helped to flag a taxi when we checked out. They correctly informed us the metered fare we would be paying, and informed the driver our destination. The beach is within walking distance (10 minutes slow walk). Wifi almost none in room but strong in RestoBar area (downstairs).
Martin P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę France, 8 czerwca 2015
Good value

Friendly staff, fun bar
8
Booked a deluxe room for a weekend I mostly spent diving near Mactan. The room was basic, but definitely did the trick. The "weak aircon" problem mentioned in other reviews wasn't that much of an issue (the room would go down to 25 when it was 32 outside). The wifi worked in the bar, but not in the room. The staff was really helping. Good place for the money, a the end ! Food tip : Try Maribago grill (facing La Place) and Gold Mango (local food in a confy setting, further down the road).
Erik M. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 17 kwietnia 2015
La Place a good value

Close to dive center(kontiki), close to Maribago grill, friendly staff
7
It was pleasant. But I think the air conditioning was too weak. But that would be my only complaint.
Joseph N. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 5 marca 2015
LaPlace Mactan Island Lapu Lapu

Food was good, got the room with a huge bathroom/shower, service was good.
7,3
Nice small budget hotel. Signage not too obvious along the road. Likely a family run hotel adding one room at a time as they can afford. Most rooms have a community bath/shower area in excellant shape. No TV in my room but a large bathroom. About 10-15 minutes from the airport depending on traffic. I did like all of the food I ordered. Two dinners and two breakfasts.
Richard N. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 24 lutego 2015
Clean and affordable for backpackers

Upgraded us to a deluxe room for free
6,3
Richard N. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 24 lutego 2015
Clean, cheap and affordable for backpackers

Close to airport and beach
6
Eng-Kee L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 21 lutego 2015
Not Recommended

Can't think of any to recommend
4
Beliw expectation
Sigve L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Norway, 21 lutego 2015
good value

friendly staff. spacious rooms. cozy garden and bar
8,3
Great manager and helpful staff. They try give u best advice. Though most access to sea and beaches is private u can explore and find some entrance. Here is close to boat hire for island hopping and snorkling. Many scuba dive companies. Stay away from people who want sell agressively (say no) or beggers local children who want let u alone while eat at at street or local diner. La Place is nicely situated for young people who dont want to only stay in big overpriced resorts. Here u can go many directions. Marigondon and Gaisano grand mall. Or Hilton and Agasil port and take boat (15p+5) to Olango. Savemore is in walking distance and at Shangs metro is big nice grocery and shops. And 3 atm wich unfortunately is often offline. There is told to be a couple more but then if u go Gaisano there is one there and one at intersection and shop where u take off the highway toward Gaisano. At intersection is also 2 bakery shops and atm is close.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

La Place Guesthouse CebuLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Pokój gościnnyLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Pokój gościnnyLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Pokój gościnnyLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Pokój gościnnyLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - ŁazienkaLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - ŁazienkaLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - ŁazienkaLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - ŁazienkaLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - WyposażenieLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - RestauracjaLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - RestauracjaLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - RestauracjaLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - WyposażenieLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - WyposażenieLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - RestauracjaLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - WyposażenieLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - WyposażenieLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - WyposażenieLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - WyposażenieLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - RestauracjaLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - RestauracjaLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - RestauracjaLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - WyposażenieLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - ŁazienkaLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - ŁazienkaLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - ŁazienkaLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - ŁazienkaLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - ŁazienkaLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - ŁazienkaLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - ŁazienkaLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Łazienka


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C02