lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

La Place Guesthouse

Bagumbayan Maribago Lapu Lapu city, Wyspa Mactan, Cebu, Filipiny 6015 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Łazienka La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Łazienka La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Pokój gościnny La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Pokój gościnny La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Wyspa Mactan Liczba pokoi: 8
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,9

z 135 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
6,6
Ocena pracowników
7,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,9
Komfort pokoju
7,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (135)
Sortuj według:
Richard N. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 24 lutego 2015
Clean and affordable for backpackers

Upgraded us to a deluxe room for free
6,3
Richard N. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 24 lutego 2015
Clean, cheap and affordable for backpackers

Close to airport and beach
6
Eng-Kee L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 21 lutego 2015
Not Recommended

Can't think of any to recommend
4
Beliw expectation
Sigve L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Norway, 21 lutego 2015
good value

friendly staff. spacious rooms. cozy garden and bar
8,3
Great manager and helpful staff. They try give u best advice. Though most access to sea and beaches is private u can explore and find some entrance. Here is close to boat hire for island hopping and snorkling. Many scuba dive companies. Stay away from people who want sell agressively (say no) or beggers local children who want let u alone while eat at at street or local diner. La Place is nicely situated for young people who dont want to only stay in big overpriced resorts. Here u can go many directions. Marigondon and Gaisano grand mall. Or Hilton and Agasil port and take boat (15p+5) to Olango. Savemore is in walking distance and at Shangs metro is big nice grocery and shops. And 3 atm wich unfortunately is often offline. There is told to be a couple more but then if u go Gaisano there is one there and one at intersection and shop where u take off the highway toward Gaisano. At intersection is also 2 bakery shops and atm is close.
Suci I. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 3 lutego 2015
Not recommended

The staff are nice
4,7
The room were stink and creepy.
Vanessa P. Podróż z partnerem Switzerland, 30 stycznia 2015
Good for one night

Airport not too far
6,7
We stay for one night, not to fare from the airport, spacious room !
Ryan H. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 28 stycznia 2015
Couldn't make it.

No idea couldn't make it so I had to eat the cost.
10
My girl hurt her foot so I booked another place that was more convenient. Heard from another guy it is pretty good though which is why I booked it. You can get long term discounts if you book for a month.
Deniz G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Turkey, 19 stycznia 2015
A bad experience
2,3
İt was an unpleasant stay. The windows were very small unlike in the photo of the hotel. The shared shower and bathroom were very dirty. We had coffee in the restaurant but the mugs were terribly dirty.
Kendra M. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 8 stycznia 2015
Has a lot of potential

spacious, quiet and comfortble
7,3
The place has the potential to become a really cute/boutique Hostel but has a bit of work to do. Nicely decorated but is in need of some serious cleaning. The shower constantly smelled like urine and had lots of mildew, and the floors were dirty, etc. Still, for the area, its one of the cheapest options.
Naszry A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 15 grudnia 2014
Great place to stay!!

The people, the food and the amenities
10
It was such a memorable and enjoyable experience staying at La Place. I recommend this place and will definitely come back if i had the chance to.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

La Place Guesthouse CebuLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - ŁazienkaLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - ŁazienkaLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Pokój gościnnyLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Pokój gościnnyLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C05