Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

La Place Guesthouse

Bagumbayan Maribago Lapu Lapu city, Mactan, Mactan Island, Filipiny 6015

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,9

z 161 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
6,7
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,9
Komfort pokoju
7,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (161)
Sortuj według:
Mark A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 1 października 2015
Don't judged the book by it's cover

Cleanliness, staff hospitality
6,3
At first we we're worried about the place because it doesn't look like a hostel. The ground floor is a bar with pool table on one side and a table and chairs on the other side. The toilet is clean and organized. The only drawback that I could think off is the place is very far from the airport and there is no TV in the room.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
John M. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 23 września 2015
A blessed stay @ La Place

Very accommodating and facilitative staff; Clean Room and beside a very good restaurant
8
At first, upon entering the hotel we were frustrated! I personally want to look for another hotel, but since hotels were fully booked we opted to stay. But because of very accommodating, friendly and facilitative staff, the frustration turned into a blessing! La Place is not a "beautiful" hotel compare to other hotels, but its rooms and bathrooms were clean. It's beside Maribago Restaurant and near Mactan Shrine. All I can say "BEST HOTEL STAFF EVER!!!"
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Arlette G. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 29 sierpnia 2015
Good Place to stay

location, cleanliness, staff
10
Located close to the resorts so you can use their facilities. Also, close to all the water sport activities and island hopping opportunities. Great restaurant across the hotel called Maribago Grill--you should go! Place is clean. staff is very helpful! Close to the supermarket and money exchange. Overall, good value for the price. I recommend it!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Narindhon P. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Thailand, 3 sierpnia 2015
It's cheap but the AC didn't work!

Friendly staff; clean
6
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Matthew W. Wycieczki w pojedynkę New Zealand, 25 lipca 2015
Nice and affordable place to stay

staff, rooms, convenience
9
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nianfang W. Podróże grupowe Taiwan, 19 lipca 2015
The "La Place" is very wonderful 2 stay and enjoy

Nice garden / staffs / quiet
10
Wonderful landscape and the staff seems like family also have resto bar.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Remy C. Wycieczki w pojedynkę France, 16 lipca 2015
Perfect place for budget travellers

Room size - Location - Price
8
Probably the best value for money in Maribago. Not know by all locals so you might ask for Maribago Grill when asking for your way. The Hotel is just across the street. To clarify on some previous comments : Aircon was more than enough. Beer in the bar was cheep. Staff was very kind and helpful. Very near many dive shops and large resorts. Night out tip : when you exit La Place turn right and stay on the same sidewalk. Walk up the road for about 2 minutes and you will find a bar named RoadStar. There is a very nice Filipino band playing live music everyday (except Wednesday). You will have a real Filipino experience there.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Edward L. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 6 lipca 2015
What a dump
2
I can't believe how bad it was there, granted we were only there for 1 day (Paid for 5), The restaurant across the street was horrible. I could not understand how agonda would rate this hotel graciously. It was quite pricey even for US standards. I will not trust agonda's rating anymore, since this guest house was quite dated.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dewa K. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Indonesia, 21 czerwca 2015
Place for Sanctuary

Friendly Staff, Best Locations, Affordable Price
7
I have great time stayed at La Place Guest House. The quite guest house with No Television and hustle traffic. The friendly staff is what really give me a big smile. They are very funny, polite and helpful. They don't mind to help and share every information they have. Tough you still have to go to find the beach near to the hotel. They are Karancho (cost you 100 peso) and Maribago public beach (free) which can be reach by walk.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jennifer S. Podróże grupowe Malaysia, 9 czerwca 2015
Basic but Positively Comfortable

helpful staff, free water, aircond room
8,3
Basic room but very spacious. The owner provided soap and towels. Toilet and Shower Rooms area was very clean but with only one hook to hang your towel/clothes. Thankfully, the music from the RestoBar was a disturbance. The owners were very helpful. They gave us road directions, information on nearby places, and even helped to flag a taxi when we checked out. They correctly informed us the metered fare we would be paying, and informed the driver our destination. The beach is within walking distance (10 minutes slow walk).
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
La Place Guesthouse Mactan IslandLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - ŁazienkaLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - ŁazienkaLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - ŁazienkaLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - ŁazienkaLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrzLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrzLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrzLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrzLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - WyposażenieLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - RestauracjaLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - RestauracjaLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - RestauracjaLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - WyposażenieLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - WyposażenieLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrzLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - RestauracjaLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - WyposażenieLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - WyposażenieLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrzLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - WyposażenieLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - WyposażenieLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - RestauracjaLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - RestauracjaLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - RestauracjaLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - WyposażenieLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Wnętrze hoteluLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - ŁazienkaLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - ŁazienkaLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - ŁazienkaLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - ŁazienkaLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - ŁazienkaLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - ŁazienkaLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - ŁazienkaLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Łazienka


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C06