Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Ladebua Hotel

1 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Łazienka Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Łazienka Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Łazienka Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Foyer Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Wejście Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Recepcja Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Foyer Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Wyposażenie Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 22
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

na podstawie
446 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,8
Wszystkie recenzje (446)
Sortuj według:
David S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 13 sierpnia 2015
Good value

Location, staff, bathroom
8
Very good location for nightlife areas, staff very helpful, huge bathroom, very comfortable bed.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Thani S. Podróż z partnerem Qatar, 2 sierpnia 2015
super good hotel

all is good
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Caroline E. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 1 sierpnia 2015
Good location

Location near Bangla road, staff
7,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Benjamin S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 30 lipca 2015
One of the Best stays in Patong

Staff performace, location, clealiness
9
If you're staying in patong for a long time, this is the place for you. The staffs are friendly, the place is clean and comfortable, slots for you to park your motorbike. Just a few steps outside and you have 7-11. Worth the price i've paid for. Definitely staying here again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Irfan A. Podróż w większej grupie United Arab Emirates, 21 lipca 2015
Pethetic service

Location
3
First of all no answer to telephone calls. We were expecting airport pickup, however we hired a cab to the next worst thing... Precise location. It took us an hour to locate the hotel to find a front desk who also happened to be the room service. He took us to our rooms only to call us back within minutes with a rude info to relcated since there are some other guest occuping the given rooms. That was too much to handle and we promplty shifted other very comfy hotel nearby. Strongly recommend agaist this hotel as any requirements will be answered by a rude " check with agoda.com "
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ester S. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 12 czerwca 2015
nice hotel...near to the beach

price ok...safety ...clean
6
nice room and big bed
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Liew K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 5 maja 2015
👍🏻👍🏻

Clean, near to everywhere I wanna to go, wifi is good,
8
Good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dyron H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 4 maja 2015
Recommended if you stay in Center of Patong

Clean Room, Friendly Staff, Location
10
Lovely stay! I would stay again when I am back. Price if ok, clean is always clean, big room, big bed, location is superb.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mandy L. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 16 kwietnia 2015
Good stay

Location, big room, cleanliness
7
Our stay for 4 nights was ok. The hotel is near to Bangla Road & Jungceylon.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Joanne P. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 17 marca 2015
Good experience

Location, room, staff
8,3
We stayed here three nights, the location was brilliant, staff were so friendly and would help you with anything you needed. It's great value for money, the rooms were spacious and modern, very clean, fresh towels everyday, and Wifi was really good. Would definitely stay here again!
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Ladebua Hotel PhuketLadebua Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyLadebua Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyLadebua Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyLadebua Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyLadebua Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyLadebua Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyLadebua Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyLadebua Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyLadebua Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaLadebua Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaLadebua Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyLadebua Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyLadebua Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyLadebua Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyLadebua Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyLadebua Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyLadebua Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyLadebua Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyLadebua Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyLadebua Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaLadebua Hotel Phuket - FoyerLadebua Hotel Phuket - WejścieLadebua Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzLadebua Hotel Phuket - RecepcjaLadebua Hotel Phuket - FoyerLadebua Hotel Phuket - WyposażenieLadebua Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluLadebua Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluLadebua Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluLadebua Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluLadebua Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluLadebua Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A07