lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Lam Sai Village Hotel

34/8 Moo 5, Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Tajlandia 82160 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Lam Sai Village Hotel Phuket - Basen Lam Sai Village Hotel Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne Lam Sai Village Hotel Phuket - Okolica Lam Sai Village Hotel Phuket - Basen Lam Sai Village Hotel Phuket - Ogród Lam Sai Village Hotel Phuket - Widok Lam Sai Village Hotel Phuket - Ogród Lam Sai Village Hotel Phuket - Ogród Lam Sai Village Hotel Phuket - Widok Lam Sai Village Hotel Phuket - Ogród Lam Sai Village Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Lam Sai Village Hotel Phuket - Ogród Lam Sai Village Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Lam Sai Village Hotel Phuket - Ogród Lam Sai Village Hotel Phuket - Okolica Lam Sai Village Hotel Phuket - Widok
Lam Sai Village Hotel Phuket - Plaża Lam Sai Village Hotel Phuket - Plaża Lam Sai Village Hotel Phuket - Plaża Lam Sai Village Hotel Phuket - Ogród Lam Sai Village Hotel Phuket - Plaża
Okolica: Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi Liczba pokoi: 14

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 21 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,8
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,5
Wszystkie recenzje (21)
Sortuj według:
Mark W. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 10 maja 2013
Very average and overpriced

Sunsets .looking around the area.
3,3
Very disappointed with the value for money. Everywhere else gives you water and a hand towel. Maintenance was very neglected, big gap under door where half brush was missing. The smell from the air condition unit was awful and full of dust which I took down and washed myself. Patio doors could be opened from the outside.
Maria D. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 2 maja 2013
Beatiful island, a real hidden gem

Location, Friendly Staff, View
8,7
We booked the family room as that was all that was available so it cost a bit more but would have slept 4. My favourite part was having the Muay Thai gym right on the sea. It as great to watch the guys train. I don't know how they did it in the heat though!! The staff were English and Australian which made it so much easier as the Thai's often seem to show that they know what you are saying but often turns out they don't. We booked a lovely day trip for 4 of us in a Longtail boat to James Bond island and surrounding areas. They guys on the boat were great and took us to about 3 beaches where there were caves to explore. Don't bother eating at the floating market the food was off and they tried to overcharge us even though we had a Thai lady with us. We hired motorbikes for 250bt per day and it was really easy to get around the island. Be careful of using the internet for your ferry times as they aren't always up to date. The best food was at the first café you came to if you turned right out of the Hotel on the main beach road. The seafood was amazing and it helped we had the Thai lady with us to order. We loved both the hotel and the island, it was so relaxing and unspoilt, a real hidden gem of a place so lets hope it stays that way.
Madeleine D. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 10 kwietnia 2013
Over rated

Great on site cafe - not run b owners. Prett gardens. Large room
4,7
For the cost (about 35 pounds GB) the hotel is over priced. This resort is a Thai boxing centre and the hotel just subsidises the boxing. We stayed 4 nights. The towels were not changed. There was no mattress protector on the bed. I had to ask for a blanket and was given a large towel. The fittings were shabby and poor quality although the bed was queen size and comfortable. The pool is fine but too small to swim iThe water went off occasionally during the day. No shower tray but this normal in Thailand. There are some great restaurants on Ko Yah Noi, especially Pyramid, Sabah Corner and J'etaime (make sure you book - the number one place in the province). I would go again but book privately. This was our 2nd visit. Last year we stayed at Villaguna but the rate has trebled over the past year.
Geoffrey W. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 13 marca 2013
good sta, basic facilities but clean and comfortab

views, swimming pool, convenient location
6
Denise C. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 7 marca 2013
A really special and lovely place

So Friendly
9,7
My husband and I stayed here for 5 days and had the most lovely stay. Everyone is so friendly it is very reasonably priced and is exactly as it looks on it's website. the rooms are a good size. We had a room that over looked the pool and had views to the sea from out balcony.The staff are so helpful. The restaurant is run independently by two Thai ladies and the food was sooooooooo good. Breakfast is from 8am and from then on any time of the day and up till about 11pm they are there producing great food.Their fresh fruit shakes are lovely. We loved it here and will defiantly like to go back again.the Thai boxing side of the hotel was fun however you did not feel it was taking away any thing from other guest that were just staying and relaxing.
Nancy J. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 19 stycznia 2013
Beautiful views, friently staff

Very nice room, beautiful views, VERY helpful front desk, good restaurnt
8,3
The Lam Sai Village hotel is a lovely hotel. We were upgraded to a deluxe suite and it was really nice. The room was clean, had a good airconditioner, hot water, tea maker & fridge, nice balcony. Each room has a TV/DVD player and the hotel has hundreds of DVDs to borrow for free. The hotel also has free bicycles and rents moterbikes (which are great for buzzing aroudn the quiet island) for about $8 a day. The hotel restaurant is very good and quite resonably priced - indeed it had some of the cheapest prices we found on the island. The hotel has a Muey Thai boxers training program and it was fun to watch the boxers at their twice daily group classes. The view from the open-air restaurant is beautiful. Elana, the hotel manager, was fantastic - she was exceptionally friendly and helpful. The ONLY downside to the hotel is that it is not on the beach - so no running directly from your room to the beach. However, it is only about a 10 minute walk to a nice beach and if you rent a motorbike, you are there in just a few minutes, so it is not really a problem.
Jens S. Podróż z partnerem Sweden, 8 stycznia 2013
Clean hotel with laid-back atmosphere

Nice pool, good service
7,3
Absolutly worth the money. Clean and quite spacious rooms. Good service like, free loan of bicykles (recomend cause the hotell is lying a bit from the rest of the resorts and swimable beaches) A few cute cats is living at the hotel. Resturant is driven by locals, a bit slow but alright food. I recomend this hotel to those who whant to save some money and want some peace
Informacje na temat hoteli: Hoteltransfer at the pier (cost 70-100bath/pers) without need of request
Anneli J. Podróż z partnerem Sweden, 3 stycznia 2013
Guesthouse with muay thai gym

The most beutiful sunsets we saw during our stay in Thailand, nice garden and very friendly and helpful staff. The restaurant located at the guesthouse had great food!
7,3
This should rather be stated as a guesthouse, not hotel. It is spartan, and the bathroom has probably not been renoverated the last 10 years. The guesthouse/hotel is nicely located at the water and have the most beautiful sunsets, but it is not possible to bath at the beach here. The guesthouse have bicycles that you can borrow for free and go the a beach approximate 1-2 km away. It is not the nicest beaches in Thailand, but the island is very calm and geniune with few tourists. If you are looking for a geniune experience and perhaps want to try muay thai, this is the place. A lot of guests stayed weeks at this guesthouse. But, if you are looking for a vacation with just laying on a nice beach and snorkel, you should not visit Koh Yao. Very helpful staff and excellent food in the restaurant.
Emily W. Podróż w większej grupie Canada, 27 grudnia 2012
Wonderful hotel with great food and people

The rooms were very comfortable and clean (king-sized beds!), there was a pool right outside our balcony, the food was excellent (they even had a great selection of smoothies and protein shakes), cheap motorbikes to rent, free bicycles to use, helpful and friendly staff, close to great beaches...I could go on!
9,7
I went to this hotel with two friends just to relax, and it was a great experience. Everything about the hotel exceeded my expectations! The staff were so helpful, giving us directions and tips and even organizing our taxis to the pier, as well as from the pier in Phuket back to the airport. They also did a great Thai/western buffet on Christmas day. They also have a muay thai gym, but classes were not being offered at our time of stay. The only thing that could be seen as a negative is that the beach where the hotel is located offers a great view, but isn't really a swimming/hanging out in the sand beach. BUT, it's only a few minutes away from such beaches.
Informacje na temat restauracji: Also check out the Rice Paddy restaurant, a short walk or bike ride away. Delicious and creative Thai and international food!
Nathan V. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 26 grudnia 2012
Beatiful hotel with a gorgeous view

staff, huge rooms, amazing food
9,7
The island of Koh Yao Noi is beautiful and easy to get around by Tuk Tuk or on your own motorbike, which the hotel rents for just over 200 Baht/day. The restaurant serves amazing Thai food for great prices. The pool is clean and looks over the ocean. The rooms are huge and the beds are very spacious! I had originally booked only one night because our plans were to go to a yoga camp on the island but I wish I could have stayed longer. All the staff were very nice and they even cooked a Christmas dinner (turkey and everything!) Five stars!
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: Rent a motor-bike to explore the island, so worth it!

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Lam Sai Village Hotel PhuketLam Sai Village Hotel Phuket - BasenLam Sai Village Hotel Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneLam Sai Village Hotel Phuket - OkolicaLam Sai Village Hotel Phuket - BasenLam Sai Village Hotel Phuket - OgródLam Sai Village Hotel Phuket - WidokLam Sai Village Hotel Phuket - OgródLam Sai Village Hotel Phuket - OgródLam Sai Village Hotel Phuket - WidokLam Sai Village Hotel Phuket - OgródLam Sai Village Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaLam Sai Village Hotel Phuket - OgródLam Sai Village Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyLam Sai Village Hotel Phuket - OgródLam Sai Village Hotel Phuket - OkolicaLam Sai Village Hotel Phuket - WidokLam Sai Village Hotel Phuket - PlażaLam Sai Village Hotel Phuket - PlażaLam Sai Village Hotel Phuket - PlażaLam Sai Village Hotel Phuket - OgródLam Sai Village Hotel Phuket - Plaża


AS-AGWEB-3B04