lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong

No.3, Kau U Fong, Central, Hong Kong Centrum / Sheung Wan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Siłownia Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Balkon/Taras
Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Apartament Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Apartament Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Apartament Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje
Okolica: Hong Kong Centrum / Sheung Wan Liczba pokoi: 162
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 957 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (957)
Sortuj według:
Piotr S. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 28 lutego 2011
Dobra lokalizacja lecz pokoiki małe

Lokalizacja widoki
8,3
Miła obsługa, dobry kontakt w j. angielskim, dobra lokalizacja w pobliżu dużo lokali pubów i restauracji, trochę ciasne pokoje ale czyste, jednym słowem polecam!
Informacje na temat życia nocnego: W pobliżu dużo klubów nocnych!
Nicki A. Podróż służbowa Australia, 28 października 2014
Great location, well presented hotel

The location of this hotel was great, right in the centre of where you want to be in HK. Hotel staff were lovely and very helpful, room was small but well stocked and everything I needed
8,3
Jun O. Podróż służbowa Japan, 22 października 2014
skinny building filled with good quality

location, clean, i-phone service
5
Stayed overnight on my way to Macau. Location convenient, walking distance from Ariport Express and to Macau ferry terminal. Also close to SOHO for dinning and drinks. Local restaurant just in front of the hotel also nice, packed with locals.For Price wise in HKG 10USD per 1sq mtr seems to be avarage for a decent hotel.
Elena H. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 12 października 2014
Great location

Location, Food and Staff
10
It was great! We love the location and the closeness of great food around.
Jonathan C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 28 września 2014
Total Convenience

1) Location 2) Price 3) Service
9
This hotel is so well located that I can walk from the Airport Express Station and any nearby drinking hole... The shopping district is just 2 subway stations away
Chan Y. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 24 września 2014
Decent Place in HK

Special deco, Clean Room, Value for Money
7
It was good, I booked it very last minute in the midnight, the staff is helpful, room deco is quite special and interesting.
Mark L. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 14 września 2014
avoid the dining room at all costs

the view, the bed and the mobile phone that came free with the room
5,3
The food was terrible and the dining room staff just plan rude. Breakfast ceased being served at 1030, we arrived at 1015 and we were asked to leave the dining room and leave our food uneaten at 1030am. Breakfast was abysmal for $320HK - we emailed Winnie the Chief Exec but she never even bothered to reply. There are far better hotels locally - we spent over £1000 at this hotel and we will not be going back.
Reece H. Podróż służbowa Australia, 12 września 2014
One night business stay

Location, comfort, standard
6,7
Having one awards I did expect slightly better. The hotel was in a great location and was comfortable. Rooms are okay and overall the hotel was good. I did request 30 mins longer for checkout due to leaving at this time for my flight but was rejected and told it is not flexible. I would have liked to experience the restaurant but I the night I was there it was booked out
James O. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 11 września 2014
good location Hong Kong

location cleanliness value for money
6,7
Argiris E. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 11 września 2014
What a great location

Location. Staff. Views.
8,3
Very comfortable two night stay. Room was a touch small but we were fine. It's all about the location and wonderful staff that make this hotel worth a look-in. Cheers

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong HongkongLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - SiłowniaLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Balkon/TarasLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - ApartamentLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - ApartamentLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - ApartamentLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje


AS-AGWEB-3A08