Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong

No.3, Kau U Fong, Central, Hong Kong Centrum / Sheung Wan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Siłownia Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Balkon/Taras
Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Apartament Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Apartament Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Apartament Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje
Lokalizacja: Hong Kong Centrum / Sheung Wan Liczba pokoi: 162
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 873 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (873)
Piotr S. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 28 lutego 2011
Dobra lokalizacja lecz pokoiki małe

Lokalizacja widoki
8,3
Miła obsługa, dobry kontakt w j. angielskim, dobra lokalizacja w pobliżu dużo lokali pubów i restauracji, trochę ciasne pokoje ale czyste, jednym słowem polecam!
Informacje na temat życia nocnego: W pobliżu dużo klubów nocnych!
Hiroko M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Japan, 6 kwietnia 2014
Very good location but you need wisdom

staff with English speaking ability and prompt action, convenient location
8,7
Guaranteed that you'll enjoy their prompt action for everything, from carrying your luggage to calling a taxi. It won't let you complain. On the other hand, you may need a few wisdom about the location. Guide books says it's convenient located in Noho & Soho area, app 5 minutes walk from Sheung Wan Station. True. However they miss telling you it's halfway up a hill. Keep your luggage light and wear sneakers. Also take hotel's address with you. There's a hotel named Hotel LKF by Rhombus near this hotel. Local people call them Lan Kwai Fong also and often get confused. Chances are that you'll be taken there. This is how a hotel clerk gave me their address card when I left for shopping. Hop this helps you. Enjoy your stay in this hotel. You'll surely have a good time!
Muk C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 1 kwietnia 2014
good location lots of goodies nearby

good restaurants nearby, lots of bars nearby, easily accessible
8,3
lots of great food nearby, the highlights were roast goose at yung kee, restaurants called yard bird and little bao are all within walking distance. lots of other good food in the area (soho), and is also walking distance from LKF, for those who enjoy a vibrant nightlife and drinking. easily accessible to MTR and ferries and buses and taxis, so very conventient and lots of malls nearby for those who like to shop for branded goods
Yong Y. Podróż służbowa China, 29 marca 2014
Very nice location

Good for night life ,city life and shopping
6
Rahmat A. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 29 marca 2014
Sleep with comfort

Clean,decoration and central.
8
I really enjoyed staying in this hotel. The decor was beautiful. Nothing more to complain,will return and recommend to friends.
James O. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 21 marca 2014
value hotel centrally located

location, near City, price
5,7
Stephane A. Podróż służbowa France, 21 marca 2014
Good location, a bit old but reasonable prices

Location, price
6,3
Was correct. Hotel not fantastic, a bit old inside. But location is very good, few min walk form Queens Road
James V. Wycieczka w pojedynkę New Zealand, 16 marca 2014
Friendly Staff, Great location

Friendly Staff, Great Location, Nice Rooms
8,3
I had a short stay but a nice one - the hotel is right on the doorstep to the multitudes of shops, bars and restaurants in HK central. The rooms aren't the biggest but they are fitted quite nice and you won't spend long in there anyway.
Chen L. Podróż służbowa Taiwan, 13 marca 2014
normal but good location

friendly staff, good location, close to local restaurant
7
i booked a harbor view room.but there is a construction site working on that really noise my sleeping( im a light sleeper). I requested for changing the room. Staff were nice to do it for me. general is ok.
Ove R. Podróż służbowa Norway, 7 marca 2014
Good location

Location, price, standard
7,3
Good hotel with nice rooms. Location is also good, and the staff was service minded and good at speaking English. Will be back for sure.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong HongkongLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - SiłowniaLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Balkon/TarasLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - ApartamentLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - ApartamentLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - ApartamentLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje


AS-AGWEB-3B02