lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong

No.3, Kau U Fong, Central, Hong Kong Centrum / Sheung Wan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Siłownia Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Balkon/Taras
Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Apartament Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Apartament Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Apartament Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje
Okolica: Hong Kong Centrum / Sheung Wan Liczba pokoi: 162
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 944 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (944)
Sortuj według:
Piotr S. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 28 lutego 2011
Dobra lokalizacja lecz pokoiki małe

Lokalizacja widoki
8,3
Miła obsługa, dobry kontakt w j. angielskim, dobra lokalizacja w pobliżu dużo lokali pubów i restauracji, trochę ciasne pokoje ale czyste, jednym słowem polecam!
Informacje na temat życia nocnego: W pobliżu dużo klubów nocnych!
Mark L. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 14 września 2014
avoid the dining room at all costs

the view, the bed and the mobile phone that came free with the room
5,3
The food was terrible and the dining room staff just plan rude. Breakfast ceased being served at 1030, we arrived at 1015 and we were asked to leave the dining room and leave our food uneaten at 1030am. Breakfast was abysmal for $320HK - we emailed Winnie the Chief Exec but she never even bothered to reply. There are far better hotels locally - we spent over £1000 at this hotel and we will not be going back.
Reece H. Podróż służbowa Australia, 12 września 2014
One night business stay

Location, comfort, standard
6,7
Having one awards I did expect slightly better. The hotel was in a great location and was comfortable. Rooms are okay and overall the hotel was good. I did request 30 mins longer for checkout due to leaving at this time for my flight but was rejected and told it is not flexible. I would have liked to experience the restaurant but I the night I was there it was booked out
James O. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 11 września 2014
good location Hong Kong

location cleanliness value for money
6,7
Roger H. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 5 września 2014
Good place close to City but very small rooms

Location, Price and area for diner
7,7
Good value for money
Tianfu Z. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 2 września 2014
Budget hotel

price, price, price
6,7
Affordable hotel with basic facilities. Although the hotel name is Lan Kwai Fang hotel, it is not situated at LKF. 10-15min walk away. The TV in the room is very small by current standards.
Yong Y. Podróż służbowa China, 2 września 2014
good location in hk small room.

Good location good food , good place to shopping
8
Good location and place go shopping and drink place
Faysal S. Podróż służbowa Lebanon, 29 sierpnia 2014
Lovely Boutique hotel in the Centre of Central

Chinese decoration, location, value for money
7,7
Great boutique hotel in the heart of Central with great value for money and great Chinese interior design.
Yee Q. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 28 sierpnia 2014
highly recommended

great view from our hotel room. interesting design in the room.
9
Rui P. Podróż z partnerem Portugal, 24 sierpnia 2014
Conveniently located if you want to hit the Soho

Close to Soho, Confortable rooms
6
Small rooms as all other HK islands central hotels but conveniently located if you want to hit the Soho dining and partying scene.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong HongkongLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - SiłowniaLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Balkon/TarasLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - ApartamentLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - ApartamentLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - ApartamentLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje


AS-AGWEB-3B03