Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong

No.3, Kau U Fong, Central, Hong Kong - centrum / Sheung Wan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Siłownia Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Balkon/Taras
Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Apartament Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Apartament Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Apartament Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje
Okolica: Hong Kong - centrum / Sheung Wan Liczba pokoi: 162
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 1019 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (1019)
Sortuj według:
Piotr S. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 28 lutego 2011
Dobra lokalizacja lecz pokoiki małe

Lokalizacja widoki
8,3
Miła obsługa, dobry kontakt w j. angielskim, dobra lokalizacja w pobliżu dużo lokali pubów i restauracji, trochę ciasne pokoje ale czyste, jednym słowem polecam!
Informacje na temat życia nocnego: W pobliżu dużo klubów nocnych!
Janice B. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 18 kwietnia 2015
Great location

Location, location, location
8
We loved that it is near the shops and restaurants. We can walk everywhere. The room is very small and the walls are thin so we can hear our neighbors' convos and it's not nice when they decide to have long discussions at 3am. The lobby smells strongly of air freshener. While the scent is nice, I had to hold my breath or I'll get a headache.
James O. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 1 kwietnia 2015
good location

location value clean
7
Robert S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 13 marca 2015
fast check in & out, upgraded room

upgraded room, walking distance to HK Airport Express, near nightspots
7,3
quite good. Upgraded to harbor view room with balcony. Nice.
Julia P. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 21 lutego 2015
New Year stay

Location, Polite staff, comfortable room.
7,3
Good stay in central location. Close to ferries and many restaurants.
Bradley S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 15 lutego 2015
Handy free Phone is a ripper.

This hotel provides a free mobile phone for calls and internet
8,7
Overall I was very satisfied with the Lan Kwai Fong Hotel. Best part this hotel provides a free mobile phone for calls and internet. Whilst travelling I just needed some local data and google maps perfect!
Eric M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 8 lutego 2015
An excellent experience!

I loved the location of the hotel, really easy to walk everywhere and close to galleries and all the major shopping areas in Central.
10
Degan S. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 7 lutego 2015
hip hotel

great location across the street from the most famous dim sum restaurant in UK. great friendly staff. you get the feeling that you're staying at the hotel where the rock stars stay.
7
I stayed in a small harbor view room. It was the most tiny room I have ever seen. A little too expensive for the lack of space. But it had a magnificent view with a balcony and was strangely glamorous. I had to switch hotels the second night so I could get a little bigger room to do my yoga stretches in.
Lai W. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 3 lutego 2015
Good location but steep slope

good location, smiling face and clean room
6,7
very friendly staff and good location. However, the slope is a bit steep for old people.
Michael P. Podróż służbowa Canada, 31 stycznia 2015
Good stay as usual

Location, staff, cleanliness
8
I stay here reasonably often, and it rarely disappoints. The staff is great, the rooms are good size and layout for Hong Kong, and the location can't be beat.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong HongkongLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - SiłowniaLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Balkon/TarasLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - ApartamentLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - ApartamentLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - ApartamentLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje


AS-AGWEB-3A01