lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Lana Beach Residence

561 Patak Rd. Karon Muang, Karon, Phuket, Tajlandia 83100 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnny Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnny Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnny Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnny Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnny Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnny Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnny Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Łazienka Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Łazienka Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Restauracja Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Restauracja Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Restauracja Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Restauracja Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Restauracja Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Restauracja Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Restauracja
Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Restauracja Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Pub/Hol Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Pub/Hol Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Pub/Hol Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Restauracja Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Plaża Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnny Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Karon Liczba pokoi: 15
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 84 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (84)
Sortuj według:
Dylan K. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 15 października 2014
Poor Water Pressure at the Shower Head

Cleanliness, location of the hotel
5,3
Will not book this hotel or recommend friends to stay here if the water pressure at the Shower Head in the shower room is not improved. The trickling water flow from the shower head made the showering experience after a long day at the beach or hopping around Phuket a bad one.
Joy M. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 26 maja 2014
Great hotel for the cost

cost, location, cleaniness
8
we stayed there for 5 nights, and it was great! there's a seafood restaurant in the lobby, which is odd to walk through to get to your room, but not too loud. also, if you order off the menu for room service, there's a 20% discount making it way cheaper than local eats, because Phuket is expensive. easy walk to the beach. right across the street from a saturday night market. enjoyed our time there!
Saman S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 11 maja 2014
It was ok. U could hear band noise from kitchen.

Price was fair. Noise from kitchen was minimal. Close to beach
5,3
It was ok. The view was so bad. I closed the curtIn not to see it
Bradley L. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 6 marca 2014
great stay!

close to prety much everything. good central location. nice room
9
Manfred B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 28 lutego 2014
Dirty&noisy air condition, slow Internet, to noisy

I don't know
5
Nothing special! There are much better places for less money. I would never stay there again.
Amanda U. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 26 lutego 2014
Modern, clean and great location

Modern, close to beach, good restaurant
9
We were really pleased with the hotel it is at Karon beach which we would highly reccommend over Patong for a quieter nicer beach. There is still plenty to do, great restaurants and shopping at your doorstep. Lana is very modern and great value for money would definately stay there again .
Marcus H. Podróż z partnerem Sweden, 12 lutego 2014
...

...
7
Pribpandao A. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 9 lutego 2014
No reception, value the money

Location, price, tv channels
7
No reception before 12.30. We arrived around 9-ish and we couldnt leave our luggages at hotel. It is a restaurant downstairs and when we got there, there were a couple of workers preparing the food. They do not speak either thai or english. We waited and the reception came at 12.30. The room is nice and clean. The towels and sheets havent been changed during our stay (4 nights). Internet is moderately fast. Wall is pretty thin. In conclusion its considered to be good considering the price I paid. Ps. Don't trust the reviews. They are from the same guy who rated them 10/10. Agoda should take these reviews off.
Mark R. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 18 stycznia 2014
appalling room dropping to bits toilet broken

nothing
2,7
awful . given cheaper room than booked first night . moved room to different room different floor next day , whilst moving my belongings cleaver threw my shoes out and padlocks for cases or stole the items , did not realise until next day , the new rooms toilet flushed constantly so reported it and a member of kitchen staff with his kitchen apron arrived to do the repair .. the flushing mechanism was actually previously repaired with string - it was not fixed but we kinda gave up as the hotel room was just a debacle everything falling to bits , don't be fooled by the relatively nice appearance of the restaurant as the rooms are cheap fittings hence most things hanging off . joke , will never go near place again
Jill D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 5 stycznia 2014
Very disappointing

close to beach and restaurants
5,7
The hotel is run by the owners of the attached restaurant, so there is no one to help if the restaurant is closed. Although I booked a cheaper room, the room had no window and was not very clean. There was also a cockroach in my room.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Lana Beach Residence PhuketLana Beach Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyLana Beach Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyLana Beach Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyLana Beach Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyLana Beach Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyLana Beach Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyLana Beach Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyLana Beach Residence Phuket - ŁazienkaLana Beach Residence Phuket - ŁazienkaLana Beach Residence Phuket - RestauracjaLana Beach Residence Phuket - RestauracjaLana Beach Residence Phuket - RestauracjaLana Beach Residence Phuket - RestauracjaLana Beach Residence Phuket - RestauracjaLana Beach Residence Phuket - RestauracjaLana Beach Residence Phuket - RestauracjaLana Beach Residence Phuket - RestauracjaLana Beach Residence Phuket - Pub/HolLana Beach Residence Phuket - Pub/HolLana Beach Residence Phuket - Pub/HolLana Beach Residence Phuket - RestauracjaLana Beach Residence Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeLana Beach Residence Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeLana Beach Residence Phuket - PlażaLana Beach Residence Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluLana Beach Residence Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluLana Beach Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyLana Beach Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyLana Beach Residence Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C08