Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Lancaster Hotel

Matumbo Road, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Wyspa Mactan, Cebu, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Basen Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Łazienka Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Łazienka Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Łazienka Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Łazienka Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Basen Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Basen Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Basen Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Pub/Hol Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Pub/Hol
Lokalizacja: Wyspa Mactan Liczba pokoi: 42

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,5

z 343 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,7
Lokalizacja
6,9
Ocena pracowników
7,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,0
Komfort pokoju
6,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,5
Wszystkie recenzje (343)
Sonja G. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 7 lutego 2014
The hotel looked scary when we arrived!

Big room.
4,7
The room was big but could have been cleaner, there were cobwebs in the corners and the sheets did not seem clean!
Samuel K. Podróż w większej grupie Switzerland, 18 stycznia 2014
don t go there.

none
2
we got a room in the underbasement, that was in really bad shape.far away from the so called lobby. personal was unfriendly. we could bot even talk to the owner.
Lyle N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 9 stycznia 2014
Suitable for a family

airport shuttle, kitchenette, shops nearby
7,3
This was a bed for me linking 2 flights. However with a kitchenette it could be a good place to set up for a few days or week.
Brent W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę New Zealand, 11 grudnia 2013
exellent , neat place to stay

swimming pool , staff and the free shuttel to airport
7,7
My stay at the Lancaster was fabulous , easy going place that was quiet and fun !!
Vikash M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 17 listopada 2013
It was okay for the value of money spent

Nothing really great worth mentioning
6
Stay was ok, there is serious issues with internet and WIFI services. My room was shifted yet the connection was not good. Staffs were pleasant in their services.
Tony D. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 15 września 2013
In summary, I would avoid this hotel again

There was nothing to commend about the hotel apart from the pool and poolside area
4
Having stayed previously in the sdjacent SDR and having good experiences there I opted to try the Lancaster based on the images. The reality was so disappointing. First we were put into a room with constant construction noise from above. The room was dank and the bed not aired. On request we were moved to a room 2-300 metres from the reception area which although was quiet was equally poor with windows overlooking a construction car park and no privacy. If you want a backpacker type place to crash then its not too bad, but for a couple just avoid this place. Worse than a Glasgow tenement building from the 1960's with half the rooms open to the outside and unfinished.
Devang M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 8 września 2013
Average hotel

Near to airport, swimming pool, kitchen
4,7
Stay was good. However the hotel condition is old. Needs lot of renovation. Seen cockroaches in the room.
William P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 4 września 2013
Utilitarian

Location, pool, price
5,7
it was Ok..but only just OK. The hotel is going downhill fast
Ulric D. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 26 sierpnia 2013
Satisfied

Friendly staff,Clean rooms,good location
8,3
This hotel/Condo is located seven minutes from the Airport,ten minutes walk to a small shopping plaza.the rooms was very large,very clean,great staff on call 24/7ac work great,our stay was very comfortable.I recommend this hotel/Condo to everyone.Another thing fully equipped kitchen for cooking.I will stay there again,I like it there.
Keith M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 17 sierpnia 2013
Not was advertized.

Cannot think of any.
3
Very noisy, the road noise never stops, just 24/7. Have to pay to use the pool. Not was advertised, just a broken down condo. Do not believe me check-in and find out. Taxi drivers stop on the other side of the road and urinate. The room was dirty and smelly. The shower was awkward to get in and out of, dangerous. You had to ask for the room to be cleaned.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Lancaster Hotel CebuLancaster Hotel Cebu - BasenLancaster Hotel Cebu - ŁazienkaLancaster Hotel Cebu - ŁazienkaLancaster Hotel Cebu - ŁazienkaLancaster Hotel Cebu - ŁazienkaLancaster Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyLancaster Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyLancaster Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyLancaster Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyLancaster Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyLancaster Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyLancaster Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyLancaster Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyLancaster Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyLancaster Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyLancaster Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyLancaster Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyLancaster Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyLancaster Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyLancaster Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyLancaster Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyLancaster Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyLancaster Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluLancaster Hotel Cebu - BasenLancaster Hotel Cebu - BasenLancaster Hotel Cebu - BasenLancaster Hotel Cebu - Pub/HolLancaster Hotel Cebu - Pub/HolLancaster Hotel Cebu - Pub/HolLancaster Hotel Cebu - Pub/HolLancaster Hotel Cebu - Pub/HolLancaster Hotel Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneLancaster Hotel Cebu - ApartamentLancaster Hotel Cebu - ApartamentLancaster Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzLancaster Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzLancaster Hotel Cebu - BasenLancaster Hotel Cebu - RecepcjaLancaster Hotel Cebu - RecepcjaLancaster Hotel Cebu - BasenLancaster Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyLancaster Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A05