Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Lancaster Hotel

Matumbo Road, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Recepcja Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Recepcja Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Recepcja Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Okolica Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Recepcja Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Basen Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Basen Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Wyposażenie Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Basen Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Basen Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Basen
Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Okolica Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Mactan Island Liczba pokoi: 42

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,4

z 366 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,6
Lokalizacja
6,8
Ocena pracowników
6,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,0
Komfort pokoju
6,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,5
Wszystkie recenzje (366)
Sortuj według:
Niklas W. Podróż w większej grupie Sweden, 30 grudnia 2014
Like a horror movie
2,7
Disaster
Iago C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Spain, 13 listopada 2014
not so good

close to the airport,
4,7
no wifi in the room we were given, no food available, airport transfer on arrival requested didn't come, no room service came at all
Hsiuchuan Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Taiwan, 5 listopada 2014
near airport

location
6
Michael M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 15 października 2014
good staff

staff,room facilities,hot water
7
just a short stay 'cuz I had an early flight in the morning. very close to airport-great for that- but not an area I'd like to walk around at night. staff was great
Mark R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę New Zealand, 4 października 2014
really bad standard
2,7
The hotel is really run down on a dirty back street with no quick access to any shops. I saw no one else in the few hours I stayed there...wonder why....the standard of the room was poor, the a/c didn't cool the room at all even after 3 hours of being on. No linen for the bed and no cellphone reception inside the hotel plus very poor WiFi signal (1 bar if standing right next to the door). The hotel was so poor quality that I left and went to another hotel even though there was no refund. Really do not recommend it.
Cherry A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 26 sierpnia 2014
Not that good to stay

The pool was nice. The location is near the airport which is nice.
5,3
My stay was not that good bec the air condition is not functioning well. The shower also not functioning well. No door mats. We found louse in our extra bed.
Yuen H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 27 czerwca 2014
Looks like a time sharing old apartment .

Friendly staff, near the airport and spacious room.
4
No hot water
Sonja G. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 7 lutego 2014
The hotel looked scary when we arrived!

Big room.
4,7
The room was big but could have been cleaner, there were cobwebs in the corners and the sheets did not seem clean!
Joel H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 20 stycznia 2014
comfortable and cheap

comfortable, cheap, good staff
7
good stay. location is on Mactan island, so a little far from the city, but the price can't be beat.
Samuel K. Podróż w większej grupie Switzerland, 18 stycznia 2014
don t go there.

none
2
we got a room in the underbasement, that was in really bad shape.far away from the so called lobby. personal was unfriendly. we could bot even talk to the owner.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!


AS-AGWEB-3C08