lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Lander Hotel Prince Edward

156-158 Tai Nan Street, Mongkok, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - Foyer Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - Łazienka Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - Łazienka Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe
Okolica: Mongkok Liczba pokoi: 64
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,6

z 935 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,7
Lokalizacja
6,5
Ocena pracowników
6,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
6,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,5
Wszystkie recenzje (935)
Sortuj według:
Koonhang L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 29 września 2014
Nice place

Quiet place, nice service, service people with professional skills and smile
7,3
Loga K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę India, 25 września 2014
not worth the money

walkable to mtr
3
the front desk staffs are very rude, the internet has a firewall you cannot login in to official site or use outlook. very small rooms and toilets even in double or triple sharing. not worth the money
Kwoon Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 24 września 2014
The worst hotel I've ever stayed in
2
My room was small, I mean ridiculously small. The bath room stinks and I can even smell it with the door closed while I'm in bed. The place is dirty and I can smell the mold from the air con. The worst thing is, one night I wiped the dirt from the table with the shower towel they provide and just left it inside the toilet ON THE FLOOR. The next evening when I'm back to the hotel after a day out. Everything seems fine and the room was clearly cleaned by the hotel. However, after I took a shower and was planning to the towel the hotel provide, I found out the dirt I wiped on the towel last night was still there, on a nicely folded "clean" towel. This is crazy and just unacceptable. So I went to the reception the next morning, told them about the situation, and checked out one day earlier. They didn't even apologize. Epic.
Yuen Z. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 23 września 2014
Friendly

Location, price, facilities
7
Rui T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 22 września 2014
nice

wifi
6,7
still good
Yiu T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 12 września 2014
Simply simple

price, cleaness and
6,7
Teck H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 11 września 2014
Good

Clean,Ground Floor, good value of money
6
Overall 80% satisfied....
Andy F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 11 września 2014
no good

-
2
no good
Judy N. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 6 września 2014
Good location Value for money

Value for money, location, room quality
7
This hotel is in a great location, 5 mins walk from Prince Edward MTR station. The rooms are recently renovated so are very nice. Bathroom is very tiny, not suitable for big guys. There is no F&B facility but the area has lots of restaurants and cafe, so this is not a problem. Staff at hotel counter is very helpful and friendly. I will recommend this to budget travellers.
Phoenix Z. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 5 września 2014
Worst Hotel Experience I've Had

Convenient to subway
4
Internet access is blocked except for websites. I was unable to check my email, nothing except ports 80 and 443 (and 53). Not that I noticed much; the room is impossible to work in anyway. There is a desk, but it is woefully inadequate; I had to put the phone and the tea tray on the bed just to get enough space to fit my laptop on it. And the tiny stool (I didn't even get a chair) was comfortable for about 30 seconds before I gave up and went down to the lobby to work. Meanwhile, I complained to the staff THREE TIMES about the internet problem, and they never did anything helpful about it. Speaking of which, several of the staff were quite rude to me, and when I asked for help locating nearby ATMs and internet cafes, they didn't know where anything was. I was excited to come to Hong Kong, but this hotel stay nearly made me cut my trip short.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Lander Hotel Prince Edward HongkongLander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzLander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzLander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - FoyerLander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - ŁazienkaLander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - ŁazienkaLander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaLander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe


AS-AGWEB-3A01