Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Lander Hotel Prince Edward

156-158 Tai Nan Street, Mongkok, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - Foyer Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - Restauracja Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - Łazienka Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - Łazienka Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Lokalizacja: Mongkok Liczba pokoi: 64
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,6

z 755 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,7
Lokalizacja
6,5
Ocena pracowników
6,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
6,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,5
Wszystkie recenzje (755)
Oliver C. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 20 kwietnia 2014
Simple basic no frills room

Clean, good internet, close to local food
6,7
If you are a road warrior like me, I would say that this is good enough. A reasonable sized room, Kong Kong standard, good internet and a super tiny toilet. Overall it did its job for me
Boon K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 12 kwietnia 2014
rigit booking and business policy

good price
6,7
Change of Booking could not be honored even with valid reason, a vehemently rigit business policy. I will never book this hotel online again via your web site.
Ting H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 10 kwietnia 2014
very good and beautiful

very cheap and clean
6
very cheap, clean, room size not too small.
Wai S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 7 kwietnia 2014
Value for money

Location , value for money and meet the standard for 3 star hotel
6,7
Clean room , value for money . suitable for city travel in Hong Kong . The bottle of water is not free for charge , but in reasonable price cheaper than the shop outside (just HKD$4)
Betty Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 1 kwietnia 2014
not impressive, average hotel room & service

not at all
6,3
First time stayed at this hotel because it is in the city center. The hotel is not at any train stations and bus stop. By walking it takes approx. 10 mins to the closest train station. If at night, it is not too safe for a woman to walk back the hotel alone. The hotel room is average size with a double bed and small sitting area, however, the bathroom have no bathtub (at least my room don't have)only have a small stand shower space and was not enjoyable when in shower. The room is clean the housekeeper is nice and pleasant. The hotel manager was not helpful, for instance, I asked him how to use the safe box and requested to adjust the TV brightness or just show me how to use it, he said he is busy right now and didn't offer any further assistance. Eventually, the housekeeper helped me to solve the issues. So I wondered what is this manager to do daily because he won't even provide a basis service to customer......
Harry P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 30 marca 2014
Tiny rooms

Not much good to say about this hotel
4
Extremely tiny rooms, no space to hang your clothes, strange smell in rooms and hallway, only book if your desperate
Jasmine W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 25 marca 2014
staff attitude

nothing
3
Staff shld be more approachable n friendly. No eye contact n staff not friendly n serve customer without a smile n never greet at all.
Hoe C. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 23 marca 2014
No too bad and No too good

Fast Internet facility
5,3
Would to express that the room fix deposit box is totally unfunction even adresss to the counter receiption to fix it but still can't fix it.There also no other room can be change inorder to get a better fix deposit box.
Timothy C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 21 marca 2014
It was good

Quiet, affordable, comfortable
7
It was a pleasant stay. The room was a good size for HK and very comfortable. The bathroom was a bit smaller as you find a lot in Hong Kong. I would book again.
Mui S. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 16 marca 2014
Uncomfortably small room with miniscule bathroom.

Within 10-minute walking distance from Prince Edward MTR is the only positive..
4,7
Not pleasant. 1. Could not shower comfortably - space was so small that shower curtain kept clinging to body. 2. Front-office Staff was off-putting and impatient when approached for assistance.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzLander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzLander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - FoyerLander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - RestauracjaLander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - ŁazienkaLander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - ŁazienkaLander Hotel Prince Edward Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C08