Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Landmark Hotel

Al Nasser Square, Deira, Dubaj, Zjednoczone Emiraty Arabskie 42222 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Landmark Hotel Dubaj - Basen Landmark Hotel Dubaj - Basen Landmark Hotel Dubaj - Siłownia Landmark Hotel Dubaj - Siłownia Landmark Hotel Dubaj - Restauracja Landmark Hotel Dubaj - Restauracja Landmark Hotel Dubaj - Restauracja Landmark Hotel Dubaj - Restauracja Landmark Hotel Dubaj - Sala konferencyjna Landmark Hotel Dubaj - Foyer Landmark Hotel Dubaj - Foyer Landmark Hotel Dubaj - Foyer Landmark Hotel Dubaj - Recepcja Landmark Hotel Dubaj - Wejście Landmark Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Landmark Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnny
Landmark Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Landmark Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Landmark Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Landmark Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Landmark Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Landmark Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Landmark Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Landmark Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Landmark Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Deira Liczba pokoi: 160

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 162 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (162)
Sortuj według:
Ibrahim B. Podróże z partnerem Mauritius, 9 stycznia 2016
Not good experience

Not far from airport,near shopping area,transport easily available
2,7
Not a pleasent stay
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Suliat B. Podróże grupowe Nigeria, 29 grudnia 2015
Accessible location

cleanliness, location, nice staff
7
It was okay
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Abishek R. Podróże służbowe United Arab Emirates, 25 grudnia 2015
had a nice time.

secured
8
Price little high. May because I i booked in the last moment
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nawaawi M. Podróże służbowe United Kingdom, 13 grudnia 2015
Holiday

Good, clean, friendl
8,3
It was really nice, staff were very friendly. I would recommend to others and I would come back another time
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hanif A. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 28 listopada 2015
Hanif Ali

Excellent location , polite staff , free wifi and not a bad breakfast menu
8,3
Most enjoyable stay , reasonable rates , definitely recommendable
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Afzal R. Podróże z partnerem India, 24 listopada 2015
LandMark Dubai

Location Location Location
7,7
Nice budget hotel but not 3 star breakfast serving staff a bit grumpy specially a old lady
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ahmed A. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 16 listopada 2015
No complain

Breakfast
8,3
Very thing is ok
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Suliat B. Podróże służbowe Nigeria, 2 listopada 2015
Right location, efficient staff

Location and cleanliness
7,7
It was good, make life easy for to transact my business
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Deepak C. Podróże służbowe India, 2 listopada 2015
Great Value

Comfortable rooms. Courteous service, Great location
8,3
Perfect. Absolutely perfect. Location is great. Staff very Courteous and cooperative. Rooms comfortable. Great Value for money.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Judith A. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 27 października 2015
A good location

Location, price, staff
10
I was there before and after a trip to Iran. The bathroom is too small, with only enough space to stand between the tub and sink, and no room for the trashcan. The room itself was spacious enough. The staff were so helpful,especially at breakfast because I use a cane. They always helped me out, getting my coffee refills,etc. The selection at breakfast was good, especially the middle eastern food and fresh fruit. The mosque nearby means a very loud call to prayers early in the morning. Nearby are stores for bottled water, treats,and small restaurants. The metro stop is a short walk down the square.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Landmark Hotel DubajLandmark Hotel Dubaj - BasenLandmark Hotel Dubaj - BasenLandmark Hotel Dubaj - SiłowniaLandmark Hotel Dubaj - SiłowniaLandmark Hotel Dubaj - RestauracjaLandmark Hotel Dubaj - RestauracjaLandmark Hotel Dubaj - RestauracjaLandmark Hotel Dubaj - RestauracjaLandmark Hotel Dubaj - Sala konferencyjnaLandmark Hotel Dubaj - FoyerLandmark Hotel Dubaj - FoyerLandmark Hotel Dubaj - FoyerLandmark Hotel Dubaj - RecepcjaLandmark Hotel Dubaj - WejścieLandmark Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyLandmark Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyLandmark Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyLandmark Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyLandmark Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyLandmark Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyLandmark Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyLandmark Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyLandmark Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyLandmark Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyLandmark Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A08