lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Landmark Hotel

Al Nasser Square, Deira, Dubaj, Zjednoczone Emiraty Arabskie 42222 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Landmark Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Landmark Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Landmark Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Landmark Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Landmark Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Landmark Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Landmark Hotel Dubaj - Łazienka Landmark Hotel Dubaj - Łazienka Landmark Hotel Dubaj - Restauracja Landmark Hotel Dubaj - Foyer Landmark Hotel Dubaj - Foyer Landmark Hotel Dubaj - Sala konferencyjna Landmark Hotel Dubaj - Sala konferencyjna Landmark Hotel Dubaj - Siłownia Landmark Hotel Dubaj - Siłownia Landmark Hotel Dubaj - Basen
Landmark Hotel Dubaj - Basen Landmark Hotel Dubaj - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Deira Liczba pokoi: 160
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 109 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (109)
Sortuj według:
Said A. Podróż służbowa Tanzania, 28 listopada 2014
Nice location near to metro and shopping areas

Location
8
Good
Hadiza U. Podróż z partnerem Nigeria, 27 listopada 2014
Ok

The staff mainly
6,3
Okay
Maria C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 22 listopada 2014
Uncomfortable

they have free internet and tea coffee amenities
3
it was not comfortable as i expected and the pictures they have in their website was way different compared to what is actual. they shouldn't be keeping the passports or the ID's of the guests until the check out day. I asked them that i was willing to give a deposit as long as they give me back my ID but they refuse, ok i understand that they have to get a copy or scan it for CID i don't mind but keeping them?! its not a good at all. The staff was not nice and friendly they should smile a little bit. it seems that we are not welcome in their hotel. the carpet in the room was nasty and i don't think they vacuum it every time guest checks out. bathroom is too small..the only good thing about it is the free internet you guys should improve more!
Faiq S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Bahrain, 19 listopada 2014
Visiting Dubai with a Wheelchair son.

1. The friendly and helpful staff especially Mr. Karan at the Reception
7,7
Mecca A. Podróż służbowa Tanzania, 7 listopada 2014
goo htl n location

location, staff, roomsstay was lovely
7,3
Rosmizah C. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 5 listopada 2014
great location in Deira

location,location,location
6,3
Its a very basic and a little old hotel. time to renovate though. Location is perfect. 5mins walk to Naif SOuk. many restaurant around this hotel. Toilet is so small and not too clean. the room has basic ammenities. Nothing great to this hotel. Really time to refurbish the rooms
Marcel O. Podróż służbowa Netherlands, 24 października 2014
Mediocre hotel

Early check in made possible. Rooms were clean. Close to metro
4
This hotel is really not how they present themselves. The rooms are small. The bathroom is too small. If you want to take a shower you almost stand with one foot in the toilet. Shower is very uncomfortable. Coffee maker is in the room, but the electricity cable is to short so you can't use it. Television is not working properly channels are received with a lot of disruptions. This hotel is really one of the lower quality hotels available. Only good thing is the breakfast. It is well and provides with most of the food needed. The lobby is on the second floor and the clerks working on the first floor really are of no help whatsoever. All in all it was the worst hotel I stayed in.
Tissa D. Podróż służbowa Sri Lanka, 11 września 2014
Center of Convenience

Location, Access and Value for money
8,3
Good pleasant experience
Carol H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę New Zealand, 10 września 2014
Comfortable, clean, friendly hotel

It's safe, clean and value for money
8,3
I always stay here when in Dubai. As a solo traveller, I feel it's totally safe in this hotel. The staff are friendly and helpful. Buffet breakfast has a really good selection. Rooms are clean and spacious. The new addition of a tea/coffee maker in the room is a really nice touch. You also now get 2 free small bottles of water and they've reinstated the safe in the wardrobe (well, at least in the room I was in). They'd taken them out at one point because of people breaking them because they didn't understand then English instructions on how to use them. It's in a great location too. I would recommend this hotel to stay at.
Ibrahim R. Podróż z partnerem Maldives, 3 września 2014
lovely splendid hotel

hotel cleanliness, location and value
10
I went for shopping and all within reach. Perfume, Electronics Gold, Souvenirs, even hardware were with in walking distance. Transport metro services with in 50 yards, food available at hotel however if you wish to eat out number of eating places next to door step. SO in all this is one of the best choices one can have.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Landmark Hotel DubajLandmark Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyLandmark Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyLandmark Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyLandmark Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyLandmark Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyLandmark Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyLandmark Hotel Dubaj - ŁazienkaLandmark Hotel Dubaj - ŁazienkaLandmark Hotel Dubaj - RestauracjaLandmark Hotel Dubaj - FoyerLandmark Hotel Dubaj - FoyerLandmark Hotel Dubaj - Sala konferencyjnaLandmark Hotel Dubaj - Sala konferencyjnaLandmark Hotel Dubaj - SiłowniaLandmark Hotel Dubaj - SiłowniaLandmark Hotel Dubaj - BasenLandmark Hotel Dubaj - BasenLandmark Hotel Dubaj - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3A01