lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Landmark Hotel

Al Nasser Square, Deira, Dubaj, Zjednoczone Emiraty Arabskie 42222 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Landmark Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Landmark Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Landmark Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Landmark Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Landmark Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Landmark Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Landmark Hotel Dubaj - Łazienka Landmark Hotel Dubaj - Łazienka Landmark Hotel Dubaj - Restauracja Landmark Hotel Dubaj - Foyer Landmark Hotel Dubaj - Foyer Landmark Hotel Dubaj - Sala konferencyjna Landmark Hotel Dubaj - Sala konferencyjna Landmark Hotel Dubaj - Siłownia Landmark Hotel Dubaj - Siłownia Landmark Hotel Dubaj - Basen
Landmark Hotel Dubaj - Basen Landmark Hotel Dubaj - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Deira Liczba pokoi: 160
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 117 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,1
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (117)
Sortuj według:
Abdul R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Afghanistan, 2 marca 2015
Really a three star hotel

Location, value for money , staff performance
8
Ivy S. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 27 lutego 2015
cleaning should improve

Location
4,3
Room was not ready when we get there. Staff has poor coordination. Room was clearly dirty. Dusts all over the table. Toilet is too small!
Ali A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Maldives, 8 lutego 2015
the rooms ok toilets is too small

location , free BB . gym
3,3
It's very unpleasant ļ
Parveez H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Mauritius, 3 lutego 2015
Good hotel and great location

Good location and nice area
6,7
Zubeida E. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi South Africa, 7 grudnia 2014
Lovely Experience

The location was perfect . The room size was comfortable . Overall cleanliness was very good.
8,3
We had an enjoyable stay. We were treated well and have no complaints. Definitely worthy of a revisit.
Sayed J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Bahrain, 4 grudnia 2014
Not bad

The only things about it is the location
6
Said A. Podróż służbowa Tanzania, 28 listopada 2014
Nice location near to metro and shopping areas

Location
8
Good
Hadiza U. Podróż z partnerem Nigeria, 27 listopada 2014
Ok

The staff mainly
6,3
Okay
Maria C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 22 listopada 2014
Uncomfortable

they have free internet and tea coffee amenities
3
it was not comfortable as i expected and the pictures they have in their website was way different compared to what is actual. they shouldn't be keeping the passports or the ID's of the guests until the check out day. I asked them that i was willing to give a deposit as long as they give me back my ID but they refuse, ok i understand that they have to get a copy or scan it for CID i don't mind but keeping them?! its not a good at all. The staff was not nice and friendly they should smile a little bit. it seems that we are not welcome in their hotel. the carpet in the room was nasty and i don't think they vacuum it every time guest checks out. bathroom is too small..the only good thing about it is the free internet you guys should improve more!
Faiq S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Bahrain, 19 listopada 2014
Visiting Dubai with a Wheelchair son.

1. The friendly and helpful staff especially Mr. Karan at the Reception
7,7

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Landmark Hotel DubajLandmark Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyLandmark Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyLandmark Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyLandmark Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyLandmark Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyLandmark Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyLandmark Hotel Dubaj - ŁazienkaLandmark Hotel Dubaj - ŁazienkaLandmark Hotel Dubaj - RestauracjaLandmark Hotel Dubaj - FoyerLandmark Hotel Dubaj - FoyerLandmark Hotel Dubaj - Sala konferencyjnaLandmark Hotel Dubaj - Sala konferencyjnaLandmark Hotel Dubaj - SiłowniaLandmark Hotel Dubaj - SiłowniaLandmark Hotel Dubaj - BasenLandmark Hotel Dubaj - BasenLandmark Hotel Dubaj - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3B06