Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Landmark Hotel

Al Nasser Square, Deira, Dubaj, Zjednoczone Emiraty Arabskie 42222

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 179 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,1
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,1
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (179)
Sortuj według:
Adil H. Podróże służbowe Pakistan, 23 kwietnia 2016
Good hotel
4,3
Done hotel
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Riyaz A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 19 kwietnia 2016
Hotel charges you for wrong fees
2,3
Hotel charged me twice for the first night an twices the taxea and were not willing to redund me my money. Spoke to manager but kept going on about policies. Breakfast is terrible. Some staff are food but manager Mr Hari is very good. But wer not willing to listen to the complaint. Charged me twice for first night with all the taxes. Crazy!! I have raised it now with my credit card company.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Koya I. Podróże służbowe Mauritius, 18 marca 2016
Good location

Value for money
9,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Shahzad A. Podróże służbowe Pakistan, 18 marca 2016
Landmark Hotel Deira is Overrated

Location. Buffet Breakfast was Ok, Proximity for Food is Good
5,3
Floors of the rooms need maintenance. The Flooring of the room (308) where I was staying was not even at many places. The Health Club needs immediate attention. It has only one outdated treadmill, rest of equipment also needs to be maintained. AC of the Health Club is not working well.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Shahzad A. Podróże służbowe Pakistan, 16 marca 2016
Landmark Hotel is Overrated

Location. Breakfast is Good. Proximity of the hotel is good
5,7
Floors of the rooms need maintenance. The Flooring of the room (308) where I was staying was not even at many places. The Health Club needs immediate attention. It has only one outdated treadmill, rest of equipment also needs to be maintained. AC of the Health Club is not working well.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ebrahim J. Podróże służbowe South Africa, 14 marca 2016
good hotel
5,3
enjoyed our stay at landmark
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ebrahim J. Podróże służbowe South Africa, 14 marca 2016
good hotel
5,3
enjoyed our stay at landmark
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Omar A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 21 lutego 2016
Poor toilet and service
3,7
You need to tell the house keeping that you need room cleaning everyday which is very bad if you don speak to them your room is firstly as you left
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Zubair D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 17 lutego 2016
Quitr ordinary.

Clean, near to all amenities,very close to the mosqus..
5
We were quite disappointed with the rooms provided as it had very little daylight with all drain pipes and air con flu exposed with constant noise of pigeons and birds to be heard. We also felt that the breakfast on offer was too substandard and no way value for Money. The swimming pool and sauna although exist but very basic and requires upgrading We were impressed with staff and their assistance in all matters.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nazira N. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 14 lutego 2016
Great Experience
5,7
There are a few Landmark Hotel and this is the Landmark Hotel Baniyas. It's at the strategic location, near Metro, electronic shops everywhere and of course eateries. It can get busy whole day but I feel it's ok. Walking distance to Naif Souq and abra going to Bur Dubai. There's MCD across the street. As for the room, it's just nice and wifi was good. We didn't take breakfast at the hotel during our stay. Thumbs up for the staff there. Very friendly and helpful. I managed to check-in early since I checked out late, they refunded me a half day stay. Thank you for being thoughtful and the security guard is always there to render help with your shopping stuff.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Landmark Hotel DubajLandmark Hotel Dubaj - BasenLandmark Hotel Dubaj - BasenLandmark Hotel Dubaj - SiłowniaLandmark Hotel Dubaj - SiłowniaLandmark Hotel Dubaj - RestauracjaLandmark Hotel Dubaj - RestauracjaLandmark Hotel Dubaj - RestauracjaLandmark Hotel Dubaj - RestauracjaLandmark Hotel Dubaj - Sala konferencyjnaLandmark Hotel Dubaj - FoyerLandmark Hotel Dubaj - FoyerLandmark Hotel Dubaj - FoyerLandmark Hotel Dubaj - RecepcjaLandmark Hotel Dubaj - WejścieLandmark Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyLandmark Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyLandmark Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyLandmark Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyLandmark Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyLandmark Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyLandmark Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyLandmark Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyLandmark Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyLandmark Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyLandmark Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C04