lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Landmark Hotel

Al Nasser Square, Deira, Dubaj, Zjednoczone Emiraty Arabskie 42222 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Landmark Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Landmark Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Landmark Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Landmark Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Landmark Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Landmark Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Landmark Hotel Dubaj - Łazienka Landmark Hotel Dubaj - Łazienka Landmark Hotel Dubaj - Restauracja Landmark Hotel Dubaj - Foyer Landmark Hotel Dubaj - Foyer Landmark Hotel Dubaj - Sala konferencyjna Landmark Hotel Dubaj - Sala konferencyjna Landmark Hotel Dubaj - Siłownia Landmark Hotel Dubaj - Siłownia Landmark Hotel Dubaj - Basen
Landmark Hotel Dubaj - Basen Landmark Hotel Dubaj - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Deira Liczba pokoi: 160
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 93 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (93)
Sortuj według:
Melanie D. Podróż służbowa Australia, 17 czerwca 2014
comfortable well located to airport

economical, clean and secure
7
Very pleaant
Juran B. Podróż służbowa Bangladesh, 8 maja 2014
One of the ost dirtiest hotel I have ever stayed.

Located near metro, Gold souq is nearby, close to airport
2
Most probably one of the dirtiest hotel I have ever stayed. From entrance to the room, dust is all over. corridor is stinky, room is very small, bathroom and toilet can hardly fit anyone, and dirty. Towels are very old and torn. looks like this hotel is for those business people from Europe and Africa who are staying there for ages. I will never go to this hotel again nor I will recommend to others.
Arzina D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Tanzania, 27 kwietnia 2014
really good stay. friendly staff and good service

location, staff and service
10
comfortable!
Ibrahim R. Podróż służbowa Maldives, 24 kwietnia 2014
Fantastic shopping and business trip

location cleanliness and staff friendliness
8,7
I was on a business trip and shopping too. Location was good as shops and markets were very close and I was able to survey the market without much effort, furthermore the Baniyas square Metro was almost feet yards away and travelling within Dubai was all hassel free and quite cheap. I like the hotel as well the area and Dubai too. Wisk to be there more often.
Parveez H. Podróż służbowa Mauritius, 14 kwietnia 2014
lovely hotel and great area

Good area,nice hotel and near shopping mall.
8
Suliat B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Nigeria, 25 marca 2014
Easy access to necessary area that matters to me

its centrally located,Clean and reasonable in price
8,3
Staying at landmark hotel has always been ok with me, because the hotel is well located, easy access to shopping areas, malls and the airport. The breakfast too is not bad and the staff are friendly also.
Parveez H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Mauritius, 13 marca 2014
Nice hotel and good location

Good location,clean hotel and near shopping mall
8
Aliyu D. Podróż z partnerem Nigeria, 23 lutego 2014
Good budget hotel, close the the market.

Close to the market
6,3
Good.
Ahmed A. Podróż z partnerem Maldives, 23 lutego 2014
Nice stay

Clean room, friendly staff, location
8
Good place to stay. Although room is small it is clean. Staff are friendly. Easy access to shops.
Bilal A. Podróż służbowa Turkey, 8 lutego 2014
Harika

Konum
10

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Landmark Hotel DubajLandmark Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyLandmark Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyLandmark Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyLandmark Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyLandmark Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyLandmark Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyLandmark Hotel Dubaj - ŁazienkaLandmark Hotel Dubaj - ŁazienkaLandmark Hotel Dubaj - RestauracjaLandmark Hotel Dubaj - FoyerLandmark Hotel Dubaj - FoyerLandmark Hotel Dubaj - Sala konferencyjnaLandmark Hotel Dubaj - Sala konferencyjnaLandmark Hotel Dubaj - SiłowniaLandmark Hotel Dubaj - SiłowniaLandmark Hotel Dubaj - BasenLandmark Hotel Dubaj - BasenLandmark Hotel Dubaj - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3B03