Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Landmark Hotel

Al Nasser Square, Deira, Dubaj, Zjednoczone Emiraty Arabskie 42222 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Landmark Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Landmark Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Landmark Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Landmark Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Landmark Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Landmark Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Landmark Hotel Dubaj - Łazienka Landmark Hotel Dubaj - Łazienka Landmark Hotel Dubaj - Restauracja Landmark Hotel Dubaj - Foyer Landmark Hotel Dubaj - Foyer Landmark Hotel Dubaj - Sala konferencyjna Landmark Hotel Dubaj - Sala konferencyjna Landmark Hotel Dubaj - Siłownia Landmark Hotel Dubaj - Siłownia Landmark Hotel Dubaj - Basen
Landmark Hotel Dubaj - Basen Landmark Hotel Dubaj - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Deira Liczba pokoi: 160
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

na podstawie
141 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (141)
Sortuj według:
Mahiru W. Podróż z partnerem Nigeria, 21 lipca 2015
very okey.

Nice location, affordable and good services.
7,3
Home a way from home.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hamdan A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Yemen, 16 czerwca 2015
Worst stay ever

Sleeping and watching TV.
4,7
Before I made the reservation I've been assured I'll be assisted with the parking. However when I reached. I told them I have a booking and I can't find a parking. They said " park in the street, and check in, then go find a parking as we don't have a parking facility. Concierge was mean and the recitiptionist was very rude. Never again!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mohammed A. Podróż służbowa Saudi Arabia, 16 czerwca 2015
Good hotel

Nice, good & nearly
7
Very good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Fadhel K. Podróż z partnerem Bahrain, 9 czerwca 2015
Good location value money

Location. Money-saving. Family hotel
7,3
Room need better services toilet not clean there were flys in the room Staff take long time to serve us
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Simranjit S. Podróż służbowa India, 5 czerwca 2015
time pass

clean , good food , convenient location
7,3
Comfortable !
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Joo H. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 20 maja 2015
Decent accomodation

Flexible staff, comfortable
8,7
was pleasant
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Fadi A. Podróż z partnerem South Sudan, 16 maja 2015
Mr adam

The location and safety and the conform
8,7
It was amazing and love it
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Shiraz D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 21 kwietnia 2015
value for money

Friendly Staff, Central Location and Clean Rooms
8
I enjoyed my stay here- central location walking distance to metro, value for money and friendly staff especially Nabeel who is very polite and takes great pride in his job-keeping the room clean and tidy with a smile on his face.Look forward to staying there again
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sultan A. Podróż służbowa Oman, 12 kwietnia 2015
CLEAN ROOM

GOOD LOCATION AND NEAR MARKET
10
IT WAS GOOD AND NEAR THE MARKET IN FEW WALKING DISTANCE
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dyg N. Podróż z partnerem Brunei Darussalam, 7 kwietnia 2015
near shopping

comfortable, easy to find food nearbyand shopping
8,7
Excellent
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Landmark Hotel DubajLandmark Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyLandmark Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyLandmark Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyLandmark Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyLandmark Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyLandmark Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyLandmark Hotel Dubaj - ŁazienkaLandmark Hotel Dubaj - ŁazienkaLandmark Hotel Dubaj - RestauracjaLandmark Hotel Dubaj - FoyerLandmark Hotel Dubaj - FoyerLandmark Hotel Dubaj - Sala konferencyjnaLandmark Hotel Dubaj - Sala konferencyjnaLandmark Hotel Dubaj - SiłowniaLandmark Hotel Dubaj - SiłowniaLandmark Hotel Dubaj - BasenLandmark Hotel Dubaj - BasenLandmark Hotel Dubaj - Hotel z zewnątrz


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A03