lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Basen Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Apartament
Okolica: Mongkok Liczba pokoi: 665
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,6

z 2604 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
9,2
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,0
Wszystkie recenzje (2604)
Sortuj według:
Ka F. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Macau, 29 października 2014
wonderful experience

accommodation service (courtesy & carefulness), Location, Food quality
9
relaxation
Alex T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 28 października 2014
My place is ace !!

Location, comfort, convenience
9,7
Superb !!
Vey L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 27 października 2014
Great location and value for money!

Great location, service and accessibility to good food.
8,3
The location is definitely the main reason why we chose this hotel. However, we were pleasantly surprised by the well furnished and clean room, and the nice swimming pool at 41st storey overlooking the entire Mongkok precinct.
Hiu K. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 26 października 2014
Nice stay.

Hygiene, Nice quality personal cleaning products.
9,3
Nice location.
Ngoc H. Podróż z partnerem Vietnam, 26 października 2014
Clean, convenient and professional

Location, cleanliness and club lounge service
9,3
Overall very pleasant Room s spacious and clean Club lounge service is world-class
Daoyang L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 26 października 2014
Excellent hotel for families with small children

Location, Cleanliness, Spacious
9
It was our first time in a Langham hotel, and it was an excellent choice, even though it was on the pricey side. The front desk and other service staff made us feel welcome, and our needs were attended to very promptly. We had 2 young kids, and a cot was provided free of charge to our room. In addition, there were toys that our children could borrow throughout our stay to keep them entertained. The rooms were large, and had great views. The pool was supposed to be heated, but it was still a tad cold.
Yap L. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 25 października 2014
FANTASTIC SERVICE

Locality, service and good Chinese restaurant
7,7
Fantastic Service, Good locality, Best Chinese restaurant!
Kah Y. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 25 października 2014
Covienient, Luxury and Helpful Staff

Covienient, Luxury and Helpful Staff
9,7
My stay at Langham Place Mongkok Hotel was great. Great and variety of breakfast. Very convenient - located right on top of the MRT. Next to shopping complex - Langham Place.
Suet C. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 12 października 2014
Langham Place hotel review

room, services and location is better
10
Yeo P. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 11 października 2014
Best Location

Good Location. Comfort Room. Nice design
8,7
Peaceful, convenience, reached most places we want

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel HongkongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - FoyerLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - FoyerLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - BasenLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B04