Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Basen Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Mongkok Liczba pokoi: 664
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,6

na podstawie
2904 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
9,2
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,0
Wszystkie recenzje (2904)
Sortuj według:
Peh S. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 2 sierpnia 2015
good

location . staff . cleanness
10
Great
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Adrian B. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 23 lipca 2015
Great Location and modern

Nice room, shopping area and modern ammenities
8,3
Good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nam C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 22 lipca 2015
AMAZING

SERVICE, CLEAN, LOVELY LOCATION
9
THEY NEVER DISAPPOINT ME EVERYTIME I STAY HERE. GOOD HOTEL and it is so WORTH IT
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cai F. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 21 lipca 2015
Relax , comfort stay

Clean , good location , nice food
9,3
Great for most of the part , but slightly unhappy a bit of collecting room key after check in . But was solve fast by duty manager Johnny . Thanks for his help
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cai F. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 21 lipca 2015
Best Stay

best location for shoppers , nice comfort bed , great food inside and outside of hotel
9,3
Great , best stay .
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Liew S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 20 lipca 2015
Fantastic n convenience

Strategic, convenient, good for shopping
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Maria L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 16 lipca 2015
Good hotel for us

The location is next to the mtr station n shoping mall, the room is clean and the staffs very helpful
7,3
We feel great and for sure we will come to stay at Langham Place when we visit Hong Kong. The staffs very helpful to me.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Maria C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 14 lipca 2015
The best hotel experience I have ever had.

Chuan Spa, the Club package and associated restaurants and room/bathroom comfort.
9,7
Perfect. Restful and refreshing.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tee S. Podróż służbowa Brunei Darussalam, 8 lipca 2015
convenient, clean, helpful staff

friendly staff, near to MTR & shopping area
9,3
Excellent
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Arjun S. Podróż z partnerem India, 8 lipca 2015
An extended vacation in Hong Kong

Location (connected to a mall and MTR (tube)). overall ambience, cleanliness and room quality. Smiling service.
8,3
We spent twelve days at the Langham in an Espace room. Very pleased with our stay and would be happy to go back. It is connected to a mall with many restaurants that suit every mood and every pocket. Also connected to the MTR which is very good in Hong Kong, so this was convenient. We used the rooftop swimming pool extensively and the fitness centre once in a way. The restaurants were adequate for a five star, but in fairness we did not try the Michelin rated Cantonese restaurant. The staff were friendly and spoke enough English to get by. Our daughter was staying there at the same time in another room, and loved the breakfasts. Overall as a family, although the hotel was somewhat expensive, we were more than satisfied.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel HongkongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - FoyerLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - FoyerLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - BasenLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SalonLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SalonLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SalonLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SalonLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B07