lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Basen Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Mongkok Liczba pokoi: 665
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,6

z 2496 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,0
Wszystkie recenzje (2496)
Sortuj według:
Veron S. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 1 września 2014
convenient

friendly staff, convenient location and wow service
10
Wonderful
Judy S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 29 sierpnia 2014
Great hotel!!!

Location, great services, and clean
9,7
Excellence!
Delphine T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 28 sierpnia 2014
Hotel services & Location

Great location, Friendly & Helpful Hotel Staffs & Cleanliness environment.
10
My first time stay at this hotel. Fast & prompt Check-In with the services provided by the hotel staff. Easy access to the MTR Station (Mongkok Station). Hotel is connected via a Linkway from Langham Place. ( Shopping Complex with many shops and great food ). Impressed & was surprised when I came back to my room at night ( 2nd day of my stay, which was my Birthday), with a Birthday Cake , Birthday Greeting Card & Complimentary Drink Voucher place inside my hotel room. I'm really touched. Will book the hotel if I will to visit Hong Kong again.
Judy S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 27 sierpnia 2014
Five stars hotel

Well location, staff performance is excellence, and very clean.
9,7
I am very please for my staying. They are so well to perpare welcome you.
Chan W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Macau, 24 sierpnia 2014
Excellent

Good Location, Good Swim pool and nice spa
9,3
Cheung L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 24 sierpnia 2014
No swimming pool

Very good location.
6,3
Ngoc V. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 21 sierpnia 2014
great location and awesome gym, swimming and spa !

love the swimming and spa on top floor. the hotel is in the heart of mongkok just a few mins walk to the lady market, sport wear street and local restaurants.
8,7
We booked for 4 nights. The bed was very comfortable and they also offer dvd player in the room. Free internet. Stagf waa friendly and helpful. The bathroom was nice and big. Overall the hotel provided all the essential to make you feel like home.
Sijie S. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 21 sierpnia 2014
super good location hotel

location, comfort, room size
8,7
i enjoyed my stay at this hotel because of the comfort of the room and also the location. it is just situated above the mongkok mtr station and below has a wide variety of food stalls and shops. nearby also has the night markets. however i found the room very cold..too cold for comfort.
Bernt N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Norway, 20 sierpnia 2014
Great for families

Extra options to cater for children and good location.
9,3
Good service from staff. Room was very clean and well maintained. Great location with connection to shopping centre from lobby
Siang F. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 20 sierpnia 2014
Overall we enjoyed our stay here

cleanliness, comfort bed & pillow, convenient
8,7

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel HongkongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - FoyerLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - FoyerLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - BasenLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A07