lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Basen Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Apartament
Okolica: Mongkok Liczba pokoi: 665
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,6

z 2715 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
9,2
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,0
Wszystkie recenzje (2715)
Sortuj według:
Vorasead R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 18 stycznia 2015
Good place to stay over night

Nice location for shopping, heart of the city and comfortable room.
9
Stuffs quite nice, good services
Yin M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 18 stycznia 2015
Attentive staff

Staff service, location and arts
8,3
It was very good with attentive staff. The cleaners clean up the room every time we leave the room hence it was very near whenever we are back.
Chi L. Podróż służbowa Macau, 11 stycznia 2015
Good service and excellent location

Very near to MTR,staffs super nice and very clean room
8,3
Cavin K. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 10 stycznia 2015
Comfortable, convenient

In overall the hotel is great . What I like most is their matteress and pillow are comfortable.
9,3
Best among the best so far I stayed compared to royal
Eddy G. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 2 stycznia 2015
Greatest Moment

The room, location, cleaness
9,7
Awesome
Diyah S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 2 stycznia 2015
nice hotel

nice, clean, good view
10
Hock Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 31 grudnia 2014
Great Location

Great Location, Good night activity in Shopping Area, Cleanliness
8,7
Li J. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 28 grudnia 2014
Lovely Hotel

location, cleanliness and friendly staff
10
It is always my favourite hotel in the Kowloon area because of its strategic location. Always enjoy my stay at this hotel. Lovely!
Ronnie C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 27 grudnia 2014
Good location hotel in HK (Kowloon side)

Location, iPhone service and Nice SPA
6,7
Overall, the stay is OK. Location convenient to the Mongkok MTR and certain room types provide free access to their iPhone 4 service for free local calls and internet access which can be used both within and outside the hotel.
Riniati J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 26 grudnia 2014
Best hotel in hong kong

Best location, best service, clean and good size room
9,7
Enjoyed our stay in Langham Place. Love the location and the room size. We spent our Christmas there and booked the lunch in advance requested for a good seat near window and was given a real good window seat. Good spread for lunch and they have gingerbread decoration booth and Santa claus, my 3yo girl really enjoyed herself very much. Because of the location in the heart of shopping area, we can put our shopping stuffs back to the room and head out again continue shopping. Really wonderful!!! The only thing that we don't realy like is the pillows, a little too soft to our liking. Other than that, all are superb. Will definitely come back here again for our next visit.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel HongkongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - FoyerLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - FoyerLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - BasenLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A05