lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Lanna Thai Guesthouse

41/8 Soi 6 Loikroh Road, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Tajlandia 50100 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrz Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrz Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrz Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrz Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrz Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrz Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Foyer Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hotelu Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Ogród Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Ogród
Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Ogród Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Ogród Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrz Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restauracja Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Ogród Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Night Bazaar Liczba pokoi: 28
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 438 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (438)
Sortuj według:
Andrew W. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 28 sierpnia 2014
Great Location, Friendly Staff

Great Location, Friendly staff, great value
9
Our stay at the Lanna Thai was great, it is very close to the night market and we went there every night just to take in the atmosphere. It was also within walking range of the Old city. The staff were very friendly and helpful and when we decided to extend our stay it was not a problem. Only problems were that we were hoping for a double bed and got 2 twins and the beds are not the softest but we didn't suffer any problems from them. All in all a good hotel that I would recommend.
Brian H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 20 lipca 2014
Good location and friendly helpful staff.

Location, price, staff
8,7
This is my second stay I really like this hotel because the staff really goe out of their way to accommodate my needs. I love the location for shopping and night life.
Jayme T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę New Zealand, 24 czerwca 2014
Ok

Location, quiet, air con.
6
The room was ok. Beds were very hard. Looked like it had lots of atmosphere in the photos. No atmosphere when I arrived. Pretty dead. Staff tried to charge 200 baht to store my bag and when I ordered a taxi they sent a private car and tried to charge me 200 baht to go to the train station. Their actions put a dampener on my stay.
Roy S. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 20 czerwca 2014
In the town centre

Location, price
6,7
Located near the night market in a small lane way, the Lanna Thai is a good option for the budget traveller. Cheap rooms, no expensive tuktuk fares to town and wifi included make this a good package for me. Rooms are basic but clean. I will stay again.
Roy B. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 17 czerwca 2014
very nice staff goodprice for room

Internet,,Location ,Staff
8,3
Very good will stay agian
Patti C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 11 czerwca 2014
Little sleep other travelers were noisy

Fox News. Close to night market inexpensive
5,3
Not good i got very little sleep the other travelers were up all night and beds are too hard
Saman S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 1 czerwca 2014
Great hot. TV had many channels. Hot water shower

Same as above. Just read the above
7
I would stay there again. The beds are hard but still more comfortable then laying on the floor
Roy S. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 6 maja 2014
Clean and good location

Good value for money. Close to night market. Quiet
6,3
booked late and had basic fan room on the ground floor. Only a 2 minute walk from the night market was great for us and parking a bonus right in the centre of town. Mattress a bit thin but ok for 1 night. Breakfast not included in rate but we ate there and the food was good and cheap. Wifi outside room only. Would stay again.
Grant H. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 31 marca 2014
Excellent, cheap accomodation.

Location, great staff & food.
8,7
For the price that this hotel charges, it's great value for money ! Friendly, helpful & mostly clean budget rooms. Fairly basic & certainly not 5 star, but not everybody requires that.We had 2 separtate stays here in the hotel, conveniently located right at the gate into the Night Bazaar area. An easy stroll to everything you want, need or desire. The ladies in the kitchen were great & the home cooked style meals excellent too :) As travellers we all have different needs & expectations. I witnessed arrogant, whining travellers here, but what do you want for A$20 a night. Possibly our finest stopover for 6 nights & certainly value for money. If you want a pool with a swim up bar.....look elsewhere. If you want cheap, great staff & central location, this is the place !
Nicky E. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 15 marca 2014
very basic but right behind the night market

Close to the airport, Close to the night market (noisy), nice staff
5,7
We only stayed one night, location wise its right next to the night market which is convenient however NOISY! The rooms are very basic for the price. We have definitely stayed in better guest houses for the price. The staff were lovely however it wouldn't take much to make it a nicer guest house. The noise cant be helped due to location however the rooms could do with a refurbishment.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang MaiLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrzLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrzLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrzLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrzLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrzLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrzLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - FoyerLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hoteluLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - OgródLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - OgródLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - OgródLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - OgródLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrzLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestauracjaLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - OgródLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C06