Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Lanna Thai Guesthouse

41/8 Soi 6 Loikroh Road, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Tajlandia 50100 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrz Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restauracja Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Ogród Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Night Bazaar Liczba pokoi: 28
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 484 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (484)
Sortuj według:
Roland C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 3 kwietnia 2015
Budget stay

location, clean and confort
8,3
A +++
Boudewijn C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Netherlands, 7 marca 2015
Nice hotel very close (walking) to the Nighbazar.

Location,staff ,breakfast
9
Very nice stay in this hotel, friendly staff, good room with airco,bathroom. Only 5 minutes walking to the Nightbazar. When i go back to Chiang Mai, i will book this hotel again, sure.
Chia K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 2 marca 2015
Nice small hotel

clean, location , good value.
7,3
the hotel is clean ,the room is very basic ,clean and reasonable size. Good location just inside night market with quiet surroundings...Good value too suitable for long term stays.Good wifi and the staff is very friendly and helpful..room clean everyday...the room has no view as the window is not transparent unless u open it...
Matthew H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 1 marca 2015
Best Value for My Money

room standard, staff customer service, and location
9
It far exceeded my expectations. I used some of the local language with the staff and they were very excited to talk with me and help me when I needed it. There was a safe at the front desk that both required a combination from me that I set and a key from the staff. The room was clean and had everything I would possibly want or need in my room. The location was placed well between all the touristy stuff in the Old City and the big river. Also some nice small bars right around the area, in the direction of the river. I didn't eat there, so I don't now how good the food was.
Nann T. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 19 lutego 2015
Just okay. very basic

location
5,7
slow wifi though it was compulsory . just great location.
Chai Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 18 lutego 2015
pleasant stay, should ve stay longer =)

very close to night market, staff is very helpful, clean environment n rooms
9,3
i wish i can stay longer here~ very convenient and very effortable, not compromise the quality
Reatha A. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 15 lutego 2015
Good location in night market area.

Location. Clean. Price.
9,3
Clean room. Great location. A little noisy with market/bar music a little late. Great price.
Les H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 4 lutego 2015
Great Location

Location, price, comfort
9
It was comfortable, convenient and affordable for my needs.
Franz A. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 28 stycznia 2015
Sinking to a new low

Location if you like noise
2,7
Terrible the toilet would not flush, it was dirty, the shower smelled like raw sewage, the blankets had holes in them as well as the towels were very ratty. Very very dirty. I've stayed at terrible hotels before but none were as bad as this one. I was booked for three nights I left immediately after the first night and tried to call to but nobody ever answers. Service is very very bad as well
Ka-Yeng L. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 20 stycznia 2015
January 2015 in Lanna Thai Guesthouse

Staff friendliness, Hotel Location, Service in booking taxi for transportation
8,7
Very good stay, but the bed could be a little softer. Service by the front desk is excellent. Location is excellent as is in the middle of the night market, saves my transportation fee. Tuk Tuk (mini taxi) in Chiang Mai is not cheap, especially when charging tourists.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang MaiLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrzLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestauracjaLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - OgródLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny


AM-AGWEB-4F03