lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Lanna Thai Guesthouse

41/8 Soi 6 Loikroh Road, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Tajlandia 50100 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrz Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restauracja Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Ogród Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Night Bazaar Liczba pokoi: 28
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 455 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (455)
Sortuj według:
Pang C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 1 grudnia 2014
Budget hotel

Cheap,clean n good location
7,3
Good location,inside night bazaar.
Teoh H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 20 listopada 2014
Good location & Cheap

Near Night Bazaar, cheap, friendly staff
6,7
Good location, near by Night Bazaar however a bit noisy since close to restaurants & bars. Good service and package for tours. Cheap room and clean.
Bryan P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 5 listopada 2014
Great location

Location
5
Very close to night bazaar. I think we only paid for the location but nothing else.
Kong Y. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 18 października 2014
worth for budget trip

room is comfortable, staffs are friendly and helpful, nearby nite market
9
recommended!!! nice experience to stay over here
Cathryn T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 14 października 2014
Great location and friendly staff

Location was amazing, a quick step out and you are at the Night Bazaar. The staff are super friendly and helpful, and it's reasonably priced.
9,3
Love it and would highly recommend to any traveller on a budget and needing to be close to town.
Anton P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 6 października 2014
Cheap guesthouse with nice staff

Staff, location, price
6
This is a very basic guesthouse for cheap money in a good location. Downsides are: music from the night market into the night, also the guesthouse needs some maintenance, as in some rooms the shower and / or bed are falling apart. Quite clean otherwise and there is an excellent laundry nearby.
Nathan H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 4 października 2014
Good Value Great Location

Location, Staff, Value
8,3
The rooms were ok, but for budget conscious travelers the rooms were more than adequate. Very friendly staff, great location in the heart of the night market, and again, very affordable!
Andrew W. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 28 sierpnia 2014
Great Location, Friendly Staff

Great Location, Friendly staff, great value
9
Our stay at the Lanna Thai was great, it is very close to the night market and we went there every night just to take in the atmosphere. It was also within walking range of the Old city. The staff were very friendly and helpful and when we decided to extend our stay it was not a problem. Only problems were that we were hoping for a double bed and got 2 twins and the beds are not the softest but we didn't suffer any problems from them. All in all a good hotel that I would recommend.
Brian H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 20 lipca 2014
Good location and friendly helpful staff.

Location, price, staff
8,7
This is my second stay I really like this hotel because the staff really goe out of their way to accommodate my needs. I love the location for shopping and night life.
Jayme T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę New Zealand, 24 czerwca 2014
Ok

Location, quiet, air con.
6
The room was ok. Beds were very hard. Looked like it had lots of atmosphere in the photos. No atmosphere when I arrived. Pretty dead. Staff tried to charge 200 baht to store my bag and when I ordered a taxi they sent a private car and tried to charge me 200 baht to go to the train station. Their actions put a dampener on my stay.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang MaiLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrzLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestauracjaLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - OgródLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A05