Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Lanna Thai Guesthouse

41/8 Soi 6 Loikroh Road, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Tajlandia 50100

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,6

z 530 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Wszystkie recenzje (530)
Sortuj według:
Nga H. Podróże grupowe Vietnam, 28 kwietnia 2016
From Vietnam
6,7
Near Bazzar night market ( 2 mins walking)
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Allan P. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 6 kwietnia 2016
Perfect location
6,7
This is a friendly, clean, no frills guesthouse, just perfect to be close to the night bizarre and at a reasonable price
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Andreas R. Podróże z partnerem Austria, 11 marca 2016
Centrally located yet very quiet

Felt safe, round the corner to Anusarn
9
Overall very good, simple room, shower worked well, even warm (if you need that at 30++ centigrade;) The beds on wheels were not the very best, thought.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Everton L. Podróże z partnerem Brazil, 9 marca 2016
Located and staff
6,3
Located next to the night bazaar. The staff are great and the rooms are good.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
David C. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 7 marca 2016
good value location
5,7
.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tit T. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 9 lutego 2016
very good
6,7
very good ! I will be back !
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Aleksandr B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 7 stycznia 2016
Good for the money

Location and staff helpfulness
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Pang C. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Singapore, 5 stycznia 2016
more than what i expect for what i paid

location,cheap n nothing else
7
For a solo traveller n just a short stay.This place is what i recommend.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Aleksandr B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 3 stycznia 2016
Cleaningness issues.

Price, price, price
6,3
I've stayed in this guesthouse several times. Generally, 2 stars is about as high up as it can be rated. There are several issues there. Some are worse than others. I'll bring them in the bad to worst order. 1. It used to be a relatively quiet place despite the close proximity to the night market. There is either disco or karaoke club opened up nearby not too long ago. It is impossibly noisy now. Given, it is not the owners fault, it just happend to happen. 2. Water flow is subpar, so is the temperature of the hot water. Also, the amount of it is barely enough for two people to take a quick shower. If the first person stays a little too long than the other one might end up taking a cold shower. 3. This is something that I didn't see here before. Linens here have always looked quite old and worn down. However, they have never been dirty. This time, besides usual small stains, I found pieces of hair on our sheets. The sheets themselves didn't look like they were changed. I'm not sure if it's just my luck. I have to stay here one more time in a couple of days. We'll see what will happen.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tam T. Podróże grupowe Vietnam, 31 grudnia 2015
Must try staying in Lanna Thai

Comfortable location, value for money, good service( means nice receptionist)
5,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang MaiLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrzLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestauracjaLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - OgródLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hoteluLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrzLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrzLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrzLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrzLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrzLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrzLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hotelu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C06