Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Lanna Thai Guesthouse

41/8 Soi 6 Loikroh Road, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Tajlandia 50100

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,6

z 518 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Wszystkie recenzje (518)
Sortuj według:
Aleksandr B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 7 stycznia 2016
Good for the money

Location and staff helpfulness
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Pang C. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Singapore, 5 stycznia 2016
more than what i expect for what i paid

location,cheap n nothing else
7
For a solo traveller n just a short stay.This place is what i recommend.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Aleksandr B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 3 stycznia 2016
Cleaningness issues.

Price, price, price
6,3
I've stayed in this guesthouse several times. Generally, 2 stars is about as high up as it can be rated. There are several issues there. Some are worse than others. I'll bring them in the bad to worst order. 1. It used to be a relatively quiet place despite the close proximity to the night market. There is either disco or karaoke club opened up nearby not too long ago. It is impossibly noisy now. Given, it is not the owners fault, it just happend to happen. 2. Water flow is subpar, so is the temperature of the hot water. Also, the amount of it is barely enough for two people to take a quick shower. If the first person stays a little too long than the other one might end up taking a cold shower. 3. This is something that I didn't see here before. Linens here have always looked quite old and worn down. However, they have never been dirty. This time, besides usual small stains, I found pieces of hair on our sheets. The sheets themselves didn't look like they were changed. I'm not sure if it's just my luck. I have to stay here one more time in a couple of days. We'll see what will happen.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tam T. Podróże grupowe Vietnam, 31 grudnia 2015
Must try staying in Lanna Thai

Comfortable location, value for money, good service( means nice receptionist)
5,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jon N. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 30 listopada 2015
Great Location!

Location, staff, cleanliness
10
Friendly staff, cleanliness of room and located about 100m from the Night Bazaar. Will definitely recommend and stay again the next time I'm in Chaing Mai!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mohmd A. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 13 października 2015
Value for money.

Location.
7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sandra H. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 2 października 2015
Just okay

Location, good air conditioning, plenty hot water
6
The location is excellent at the back of the market. The beds though are rock hard, so don't expect a good night sleep. There were enormous cockroaches in the bathroom, and not a pleasant experience when they run up your leg when you are taking a shower. I was pleased we had booked only one night here and moved the next day. The TV had no English channels either.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Timothy C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 18 września 2015
A guesthouse worth staying in!

1. Comfortable 2. Clean 3. Value for money
7,7
Great! Will recommend to others.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cathryn T. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 21 lipca 2015
Great location for a beaut motel

Friendly staff, behind the Night Bazaar and the clean rooms
9
Loved my stay at Lanna! Came back a 2nd time because it's so good!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ong H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 15 lipca 2015
First travel to thailand

Locality, value for money & helpful staff
7,7
Good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang MaiLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrzLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestauracjaLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - OgródLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hoteluLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrzLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrzLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrzLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrzLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrzLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrzLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hotelu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A04