lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Lanson Place Hotel

133 Leighton Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu
Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Causeway Bay Liczba pokoi: 194
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 848 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,2
Komfort pokoju
9,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (848)
Sortuj według:
Fanny S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 27 kwietnia 2015
Pleasant stay as always

Location, Staff performance and value for money
9,7
I always opt for Lanson whenever I visit Hong Kong. The hotel never fails me with their great staff performance from every division. It would be great if the hotel have more dining options in near future.
Hubert L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 25 kwietnia 2015
it's all about location

Location location location
8,7
Amazing hotel. But Location is the clincher!
Fanny S. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 24 kwietnia 2015
Pleasant stay as always

Staff performance, room comfort and value for money
9,7
I always opt for Lanson whenever I visit Hong Kong. The hotel never fails me with their great staff performance from every division, not mentioning its superb location with access to public transportation and both local and international dining options surrounding the premises.
Frianina R. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 14 kwietnia 2015
clean & nice

room size, clean room, elegant T&B
8,7
I had a very good stay, the room was ready when I checked in. It was very spacious and clean. The bed was very comfortable. They even have a smartphone inside the room that guests can use and bring with them outside for easy navigation around when touring Hong Kong. The downside is that the hotel is quite a bit far from the nearest MTR station (Causeway Bay). But overall, the hotel is very good place to stay at.
Diana A. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 12 kwietnia 2015
a very elegant hotel

i love the location, the comfort and the design of the hotel
9
it was very ok. the room is perfect and the amenities are complete. would definitely recommended. a bit pricey but reasonable
Hing S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 11 kwietnia 2015
Such a comfortable place like home

decoration, color tone and service
9,3
Joseph R. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 5 kwietnia 2015
They understood the customer wanted!

Customer slice, room comfort and location
10
We requested and received a non smoking room on a higher level with a later check in via email, and all these requests were met with a smile. Check in was easy, concierge staff were helpful with directions and even walked us to the nearest mtr station upon our departure. The room was well laid out, spacious by HK standards and amenities were up to date. In room extras like complimentary munchies and a hot plate and refrigerator made us feel like we had moved in. Front desk staff provided us with a complimentary room for a quick shower post-checkout/after a full day of touring, before we headed out to the airport. Contrast this with a visit to the Indigo hotel, whose front office staff would not let us see a room before booking. Guess where we'll be staying next time?
Christopher T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 1 kwietnia 2015
My favourite hotel in HK

Location, staff, rooms are nice!
8
As usual, the stay was awesome. Perfectly located for my needs, and the staff are excellent. Special mention to All at the concierge. They are fantastic.
Jane C. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 1 kwietnia 2015
Good hotel

location, services and valuable
8
location, services and valuable
Chris M. Podróż służbowa Australia, 30 marca 2015
Expensive...!

Staff, room quite Ok; location
7,3
For $500++ per night (in a standard room Q size bed) one would probably expect breakfast to be included along with wifi...

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Lanson Place Hotel HongkongLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - FoyerLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - WejścieLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C03