lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Lanson Place Hotel

133 Leighton Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Causeway Bay Liczba pokoi: 194
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 756 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,2
Komfort pokoju
9,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (756)
Sortuj według:
Deborah M. Podróż służbowa Australia, 18 listopada 2014
Great Hotel!

Great vibe, relaxed environment, Private Hotel
9,7
All great.
Wong K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 10 listopada 2014
Good value but yet luxurious

Location, good value and services
9
Pleasant as usual
Ho S. Podróż służbowa Canada, 8 listopada 2014
convenient location

friendly staff location and comfort
7,7
no complaints from my guests
Ho S. Podróż służbowa Canada, 8 listopada 2014
great boutique hotel

location convenience great staff
7,7
i booked my guests to stay here and they were all very happy
Jaikishan R. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 6 listopada 2014
Boutique Hotel in Causeway Bay

Location, price
8,7
David S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Portugal, 2 listopada 2014
My usual Stay

location, design, price
7,7
It is my favorite place to stay at for HK CWB area.
Jane C. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 30 października 2014
Cozy hotel

good location, good rate and good services
8
Basically a very decent place to stay in Causeway Bay. The free phone is very handy, as is the tv/DVD player in the room. Only complaint is housekeeping...found dirty dishes in the cabinet, and on my first morning, the maid was opening the door without knocking. But other than that, pretty good stay.
Charito E. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 29 października 2014
Great location

ambiance, food and location
8
David S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Portugal, 26 października 2014
my usual stay

clean, location and prie
7,3
it was pleasant as usual. staff are nice
David B. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 22 października 2014
Great hotel

Large room, for HK, great location, friendly staff
9,3
Very short, 2 nights but pleasant.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Lanson Place Hotel HongkongLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - FoyerLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - WejścieLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A01