Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Lanson Place Hotel

133 Leighton Road, Causeway Bay, Hong kong, Hongkong

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 1041 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,1
Komfort pokoju
9,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (1041)
Sortuj według:
Alfred C. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 30 kwietnia 2016
Nice hotel
6
Gd location, staff were polite
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gim S. Podróże służbowe Singapore, 27 kwietnia 2016
Good location clean place just insufficient facili
6
N.a.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cheng R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 26 kwietnia 2016
Fantastic
5,7
Terrific stay
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jessica B. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 19 kwietnia 2016
Good location and clean
5,3
Love the location. The room size and cleanness is great. Also Iove the FOC handy mobile gadget.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
In L. Podróże z partnerem Macau, 18 kwietnia 2016
Mr. & Mrs. Lam
5,3
Overall is a pleasant stay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Fernandez K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 16 kwietnia 2016
Small rooms
4,7
Rooms are too small
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Catharine Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 2 kwietnia 2016
Great location, free 4 G cell phone, good room siz
6,7
Great location, free 4 G cell phone, good room size with kitchen facility!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chan K. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 27 marca 2016
Great hotel great location
6,7
It's on the quiet end of the busy (& sometimes chaotic) Causeway Bay area. It's only 5 min walk from MTR and Sogo dept. store. Although breakfast wasn't included, there are PLENTY of local restaurants within 2-block radius. Since it is located next to the Victoria Park, schools and sports grounds, the view from my room isn't blocked by high rise buildings giving me a very open view (that's a luxury in itself). The room's interior is fantastic too. I got upgraded to premier on 25/F. It's with a sitting area and a small kitchenette that comes with basic cookware. Everything is tastefully put together in the room and sparkling clean. There was a basket full of snacks and beverages provided free of charge. The mobile phone and on-demand movies on TV (both free) simply raised the bar for thoughtful hotel amenities & services. Totally loved my stay!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Siva S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 27 marca 2016
Great Hotel, Great Location and Great service,
6,7
We went to Hong Kong as a family for Easter break.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nattawan S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Thailand, 23 marca 2016
good location

location, room, cleanliness
8,3
Everytime we come to Hongkong, we choose to stay at here because it is very convenience and the room is very clean even this time we got the smoking room.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Lanson Place Hotel Hong kongLanson Place Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hong kong - ŁazienkaLanson Place Hotel Hong kong - Wnętrze hoteluLanson Place Hotel Hong kong - SiłowniaLanson Place Hotel Hong kong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaLanson Place Hotel Hong kong - Sala konferencyjnaLanson Place Hotel Hong kong - Pub/HolLanson Place Hotel Hong kong - Pub/HolLanson Place Hotel Hong kong - Wnętrze hoteluLanson Place Hotel Hong kong - Hotel z zewnątrzLanson Place Hotel Hong kong - Hotel z zewnątrzLanson Place Hotel Hong kong - Hotel z zewnątrzLanson Place Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaLanson Place Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaLanson Place Hotel Hong kong - Wnętrze hoteluLanson Place Hotel Hong kong - Wnętrze hoteluLanson Place Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hong kong - RecepcjaLanson Place Hotel Hong kong - FoyerLanson Place Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hong kong - Hotel z zewnątrz


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C02