lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Lanson Place Hotel

133 Leighton Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz
Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Causeway Bay Liczba pokoi: 194
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 696 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,2
Komfort pokoju
9,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (696)
Sortuj według:
Jennifer B. Podróż służbowa Australia, 22 lipca 2014
Why stay anywhere else

Wonderful Location, Fabulous Rooms, Uutstanding Service
9
I Travel to Hong Kong frequently for Business and always stay at the Lanson Place. I haven't experienced another Hotel anywhere that has the same level of Customer Service. The Location is great, the service outstanding and the Rooms are fabulous. Seriously, why would I stay anywhere else!!!
Ka W. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 20 lipca 2014
clean and tidy,

good envionment , good service, good place
10
Ka W. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 20 lipca 2014
best hotel at CWB

good manner, good accomodation, good ppl
10
Menglye L. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 20 lipca 2014
amazing!

proximity, attentive staff, comfortable
8,7
very enjoyable stay.staffs are attentive and the hotel is centrally located.
Wing C. Podróż z partnerem Macau, 20 lipca 2014
Very comfortable and pleasant stay

Value for money, free mobile service, clean
9
A very attractive and beautiful hotel. I will for sure go back
Karl C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 6 lipca 2014
Definitely my preferred hotel of choice in HK

Location, amazingly committed staff and the comfort of the hotel room.
9
Having stayed in several different hotels in HK, Lanson Place will definitely be my number 1 preferred choice. Not only is the hotel well located, what impressed me most is the amazing team behind this wonderful hotel. The reception at arrival, the front desk, housekeeping, the services they delivered are so wholehearted and friendly. Everyone is most helpful, they are always smiling and energized. The hotel is in great condition. It is clean and bright, rooms are spacious and well kept. I personally love the bed. I look forward to returning to this hotel again..
Chong Y. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 4 lipca 2014
One of the best no doubt.

Well furnished, equipped and brightly lit room.
9
Oranan C. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 29 czerwca 2014
Our Causeway bay favourite

Great location, nice room, beautifully design
8,3
We really enjoyed our stay here. Hotel is very close to shopping area. The staff speaks very good English, gives great recommendations to explore the area and local restaurants. Room size is comfortable. There's a complimentary phone for data usage and free local calls and 5 other countries! Pillow menu, rain shower, amazing design hotel. What's not to love?
Yung K. Podróż w większej grupie Hong Kong, 28 czerwca 2014
Great room and service

Good room Professional service Great location
8,7
Lee L. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 27 czerwca 2014
Short stay but worth staying

Staff attentive, hotel amenities and location
8
Close to shopping centre

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Lanson Place Hotel HongkongLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - FoyerLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - FoyerLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - FoyerLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - WejścieLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - WyposażenieLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B01