Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Lanson Place Hotel

133 Leighton Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol
Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Causeway Bay Liczba pokoi: 194
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

na podstawie
921 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,2
Komfort pokoju
9,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (921)
Sortuj według:
Rhudilyn A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 20 sierpnia 2015
Very good size hotel for HK

Very good size hotel for HK. Was just a bit hard to find the first time from causeway bay Mtr station. Staff are very helpful.
9
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Stefanie N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 10 sierpnia 2015
August visit

Room condition, location, facility-gym
8,3
very satisfied
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Earl K. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 9 sierpnia 2015
Personnel very friendly and accommodating

The rooms were very clean and very comfortable and we had a handy phone with free calls
9,3
It made our visit to Hongkong more fun and memorable
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ameen A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Saudi Arabia, 2 sierpnia 2015
Too small rooms they say it is 35sq!

Nothing really too expensive
4
The rooms are too small , I booked the room because they advertise it as 35sq while in reality it is around 20 sq or less. Also it was too expensive for 4 stars hotel , the area is a mediocre around 500 m to timsqure
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chou I. Podróż służbowa Portugal, 29 lipca 2015
Clean staff friendly comfy

Very nice and clean the staff is so nice n location is still good
8,7
When I just arrive the hotel I the staff is so nice n everyone says hi to me. After I checked in they gave me 1 pm check out. But I left at 1:30 at last. But they didn't say anything or charge me extra money. My room is comfy n nice , clean n bright. I like it so so much. I stayed 2 Nite n I love it. They gave me some complimentary snacks n juice in my room. I will come here again next time I love this hotel!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Fenny B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 25 lipca 2015
Comfort place in hk

Comfort room with perfect staff and great service
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hang K. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 23 lipca 2015
Excellent hotel excellent staff

Excellent staff who are very helpful and takes the initiatives to take the luggage in a rainy day.
9,7
I will definitely visit this hotel again next time
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rico V. Podróż służbowa Germany, 20 lipca 2015
Plasend stay

verry clean and comftable rooms
9
The hotel is verry clean and the room comftable. This is main reason for my booking. The hotel is close to MTR and shopping mals. I will book again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Trevor C. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 17 lipca 2015
Good Hotel

Value. Room. Location
8,3
Being a regular visitor to Hong Kong, I still believe that the Lanson Place Hotel is really a good choice for visitors to Hong Kong. Rooms are a nice size, rate is good value and the location is great. Literally on your doorstep are lots of resturants, some of the best shopping centers, and you are only a 5 minute walk to the Causeway Bay MTR station. I will continue to stay here on my future visits to Hong Kong.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Guenevierre P. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 12 lipca 2015
Great Location, Great Room

Room, Location, Service
9,3
We got a Premier Room. It was very spacious, and we had a seating area where our friend could hang while waiting for us to get ready. Not only that, I loved that there was free snacks. There was also a very nice kitchenette.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Lanson Place Hotel HongkongLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - FoyerLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B08