Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Lanson Place Hotel

133 Leighton Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol
Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Lanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Causeway Bay Liczba pokoi: 194
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 862 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,2
Komfort pokoju
9,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (862)
Sortuj według:
Nimish R. Podróż służbowa India, 19 maja 2015
Great business hotel

Convenient, friendly and comfortable
8,7
Excellent stay.
Erine P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 18 maja 2015
Wonderful Stay!

Staff, location and bed
9
I always love boutique hotels and am really lucky to have found Lanson Place. The room is spacious and comfortable and the staff are real helpful. I think my gf and I won't be able to survive in Hk without the free mobile phone service because we have such bad sense of direction! Will definitely stay there again.
Chew C. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 16 maja 2015
The bed too soft

Loction is good ..Near sogo and time square .
8
Good, clean and friendly staff ..
Goh S. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 5 maja 2015
A place that feels like home

I loved the homely feel of the room. The snacks and freebies are considerate. It is of close proximity to Causeway Bay and yet a distance away from the buzz.
10
Rida H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi France, 4 maja 2015
Very nice hotel in the heart of Causeway Bay

Location, room size and comfort.
9,3
Charmaine C. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 3 maja 2015
Location is great

I love that the hotel is located away from the busy area of Causeway Bay but close enough to walk back from shopping trips.
8,7
The bed was very comfy. My only issue was that the aircon temperature changed (25C) in the middle of the night which woke me up. I had to bring it down to 19-20C to be able to sleep again.
Lance W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 3 maja 2015
Value for money

Location is convenient. quite. Good service.
9,3
very comfortable.
Tong S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 3 maja 2015
Simply Awesome!

Location, Room and Staff Service
8,3
This is my first stay at Lanson Place Hotel and it definitely won't be the last. The rooms are really spacious and very beautifully decorated. The bed is so comfy and you even get to choose your own pillow type. Location wise is simply great! Shopping area is just a short distance away and there are so many eateries near the hotel - in short, you will definitely be spoilt with choices. All staff are very friendly and I'm really appreciate their great service. I forgot to bring my phone charger and one of the staff kindly borrowed me theirs and allowed me to charge at the reception. I will definitely come back again next time!
Amy S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 3 maja 2015
Delightful base in Causeway Bay area

attractiveness of the room, location of the hotel and professionalism of the staff
8
Very pleasant - would definitely recommend. One mark against the hotel was that the carpeting hadn't been thoroughly vacuumed before we checked in and needed to be. When I reported this to them, they immediately sent housekeeping to the room, who did an excellent job getting the room in tip-top shape. The staff were apologetic and helpful - what you hope for in a 4-star property!
David F. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 27 kwietnia 2015
everything is all 5 star except the price

Service, cleanliness, efficiency
10
Great

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Lanson Place Hotel HongkongLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - FoyerLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3B08