Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Lanson Place Hotel

133 Leighton Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 1007 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,1
Komfort pokoju
9,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (1007)
Sortuj według:
Valerie C. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 13 lutego 2016
Great location, helpful staff

Had a pleasant time
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rico V. Podróże służbowe Germany, 19 stycznia 2016
Good stay

Cleanliness, friendly staff, location
3,3
Friendly staff, good location for shopping and dining, clean and large rooms
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kai S. Podróże służbowe Singapore, 16 stycznia 2016
Nil

Nil
8,3
Nil
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chin K. Podróże służbowe Singapore, 12 stycznia 2016
Honest review

Location, concierge friendliness, size of room
7,3
The stay was marred by a slightly unhappy incident.. as i needed to claim some business expenses... i realized in a panic on the eve of my departure.. that the housemaid had erroneously thrown away some receipts. I was promised a resolution/explanation the following morning (early hour flight).. and sadly, there was none.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chun C. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 10 stycznia 2016
Nice hotel

Style, staff service, environment
8,7
It was an extremely nice stay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Darrel S. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 3 stycznia 2016
Home away from home

Location, Rooms and great staff
7,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Joni K. Podróże grupowe Finland, 3 stycznia 2016
Nice hotel

Location is good and rooms are very spacious
7,7
We enjoyed our stay in Lanson. The room was very spacious and quiet with lots of day light. Definitely a good choice in HK especially if more than two people are staying in the same room.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Natapol M. Podróże z partnerem Thailand, 3 stycznia 2016
It's part of Causeway Bay...

Location, Room Size and Staff Performance.
8,3
Loved everything about Lanson Place Hotel. I love being close to Causeway Bay. The hotel is in a nice location (for my personal preference). The staff are really nice. Plus I love the room size and amenities that come with the room itself.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
David L. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Canada, 30 grudnia 2015
Perfect Location

Staff, service and location
8
My fourth stay at Lanson and every time is the same, great service.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Herman S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 29 grudnia 2015
very nice hotel

clean and spacious room, near shopping center, many restaurant around hotel
9,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Lanson Place Hotel HongkongLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - FoyerLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzLanson Place Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A08