Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Lanson Place Winsland

167 Penang Road, Orchard, Singapur 238462 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Lanson Place Winsland Singapur - Salon Lanson Place Winsland Singapur - Salon Lanson Place Winsland Singapur - Basen Lanson Place Winsland Singapur - Basen Lanson Place Winsland Singapur - Wanna z hydromasażem Lanson Place Winsland Singapur - Siłownia Lanson Place Winsland Singapur - Foyer Lanson Place Winsland Singapur - Sala konferencyjna Lanson Place Winsland Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Lanson Place Winsland Singapur - Pokój gościnny Lanson Place Winsland Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Lanson Place Winsland Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Lanson Place Winsland Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Lanson Place Winsland Singapur - Pokój gościnny Lanson Place Winsland Singapur - Pokój gościnny Lanson Place Winsland Singapur - Pokój gościnny
Lanson Place Winsland Singapur - Łazienka Lanson Place Winsland Singapur - Pokój gościnny Lanson Place Winsland Singapur - Pokój gościnny Lanson Place Winsland Singapur - Pokój gościnny Lanson Place Winsland Singapur - Pokój gościnny Lanson Place Winsland Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Lanson Place Winsland Singapur - Pokój gościnny Lanson Place Winsland Singapur - Pokój gościnny Lanson Place Winsland Singapur - Pokój gościnny Lanson Place Winsland Singapur - Pokój gościnny Lanson Place Winsland Singapur - Pokój gościnny Lanson Place Winsland Singapur - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Orchard Liczba pokoi: 67
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

na podstawie
66 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
9,4
Ocena pracowników
9,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,9
Wszystkie recenzje (66)
Sortuj według:
Shahriza S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 4 czerwca 2015
Location location location

Location, staff & cleanliness
8,3
Our stay at Landon Place can best be described as superb.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Aishah A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 3 maja 2015
Hospitality that goes the extra mile

Amazing hospitality, strategic location, complete amenities
9
We stayed there for 3d2n for our weekend getaway. We are pleasantly impressed by the amazing hospitality shown by the staff. They are smiling all the time and are always ready to help. The location is very strategic as it is located near to MRT station and Killiney Road that have many kinds of cafes and restaurants that serve Halal food. This is my third experience staying at hotel in Singapore, but in my previous trips, we had problems in getting Halal food because it is kind of limited in Singapore, thus we ended up having fast foods. But not this time, as there are quite a number of choices of Halal restaurant around the hotel. The hotel provides complete amenities that we feel like at home away from home. In summary, it was a memorable stay and we definitely will return.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Josephine D. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 26 kwietnia 2015
Good location

Good location walking distance to Orchard Gateway, sommerset MRT, spacious rooms
8,7
Enjoy it very much, spacious room for my family,clean apartment and helpfull staffs
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Robert G. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 25 listopada 2014
holiday

location unit size faciliets
9
5 days
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Elson E. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 15 listopada 2014
Great stay

Location, hospitality, cleanliness
9
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yinmiao H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 16 lipca 2014
Very nice stay and relax

Location perfect comfortable room and full equipment
9
It's really perfect location and nice room, when we check in the staff even can call your name and very kindly. during the stay we are easy to go MRT or shopping or find foods. But there is a problem when we check in, even the driver in local also not easy to find the lobby. and no sign to easy find it. We hope that they can make more sign to let us easy to find and easy to check in. other wise all is perfect!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Magdalena P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 13 lipca 2014
Nice stay and would go back

Location is on the central district, hotel cleanness and staffs very helpful
6,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Deborah L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 30 czerwca 2014
Relaxed, comfortable and wonderful.

Well equipped kitchen, big size & fast wifi.
10
Wonderful!!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Timothy Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 26 czerwca 2014
Great fun. Need a week to enjoy Singapore.

Centrally located. Great space for family accommodation. Clean.
8,7
Fabulous place to stay. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Would recommend to families who need space and kitchen facilities.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Timothy T. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 15 czerwca 2014
pleasant

size, location, price
6,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Lanson Place Winsland SingapurLanson Place Winsland Singapur - SalonLanson Place Winsland Singapur - SalonLanson Place Winsland Singapur - BasenLanson Place Winsland Singapur - BasenLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Wanna z hydromasażemLanson Place Winsland Singapur - SiłowniaLanson Place Winsland Singapur - FoyerLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Winsland Singapur - ŁazienkaLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluLanson Place Winsland Singapur - FoyerLanson Place Winsland Singapur - FoyerLanson Place Winsland Singapur - FoyerLanson Place Winsland Singapur - WejścieLanson Place Winsland Singapur - BasenLanson Place Winsland Singapur - BasenLanson Place Winsland Singapur - BasenLanson Place Winsland Singapur - SiłowniaLanson Place Winsland Singapur - SiłowniaLanson Place Winsland Singapur - SiłowniaLanson Place Winsland Singapur - SiłowniaLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaLanson Place Winsland Singapur - SalonLanson Place Winsland Singapur - SalonLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Salon


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A07