Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Lanson Place Winsland

167 Penang Road, Orchard, Singapur 238462

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 72 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
9,5
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,9
Wszystkie recenzje (72)
Sortuj według:
Rany A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 22 maja 2016
Location
5,3
Verry recommended
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Juli K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 9 maja 2016
good location, friendly staff, cleaness apt
6
the location very nearly with the somerset orchard, near mrt, near shopping centre. for breakfast just walking 5 minute have a many food on killiney road and fair price supermarket! i like this place..
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Deswin N. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 30 kwietnia 2016
Best hotel for sharing
6
This is the best apartment I used so far that satisfies our group. They have a great location. Very close to places to hangout, 5 minutes walk to subway, and not to mentioned, shopping centre. Their kitchen was clean and perfectly set. You can cook or even do your laundry there. Surely an interesting place to stay.. Wish to go back there again..
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Josephine D. Podróże grupowe Indonesia, 14 marca 2016
Good location in Orchard
5,7
This is the 2nd time I stayed at Lanson during my several visits in Singapore, I like this apartment for the location just a walking distance to MRT, shopping centres, food districts,etc. The 2 bedrooms apartment is very nice and comfortable fot me to stay with my family
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Alvin P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 22 lutego 2016
Staycation
6,7
Overall a very pleasant experience. Had a 2bedroom apartment. Cosy living room, cable tv, basic but good home theatre system, cosy master bedroom with big bathroom, a small bedroom. Kitchen is well-equipped. Beds are a little below hotel standard but not a concern. Location is good with shopping malls nearby. For drop off from taxi, can tell the taxi driver to drop off from Orchard Central taxi stand (which is 1-2min away from Lanson) Will probably come back for staycation again
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Shahriza S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 4 czerwca 2015
Location location location

Location, staff & cleanliness
8,3
Our stay at Landon Place can best be described as superb.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Aishah A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 3 maja 2015
Hospitality that goes the extra mile

Amazing hospitality, strategic location, complete amenities
9
We stayed there for 3d2n for our weekend getaway. We are pleasantly impressed by the amazing hospitality shown by the staff. They are smiling all the time and are always ready to help. The location is very strategic as it is located near to MRT station and Killiney Road that have many kinds of cafes and restaurants that serve Halal food. This is my third experience staying at hotel in Singapore, but in my previous trips, we had problems in getting Halal food because it is kind of limited in Singapore, thus we ended up having fast foods. But not this time, as there are quite a number of choices of Halal restaurant around the hotel. The hotel provides complete amenities that we feel like at home away from home. In summary, it was a memorable stay and we definitely will return.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Josephine D. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 26 kwietnia 2015
Good location

Good location walking distance to Orchard Gateway, sommerset MRT, spacious rooms
8,7
Enjoy it very much, spacious room for my family,clean apartment and helpfull staffs
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Robert G. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 25 listopada 2014
holiday

location unit size faciliets
9
5 days
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Elson E. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 15 listopada 2014
Great stay

Location, hospitality, cleanliness
9
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Lanson Place Winsland SingapurLanson Place Winsland Singapur - SalonLanson Place Winsland Singapur - SalonLanson Place Winsland Singapur - BasenLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Wanna z hydromasażemLanson Place Winsland Singapur - FoyerLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Winsland Singapur - ŁazienkaLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Pokój gościnnyLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluLanson Place Winsland Singapur - FoyerLanson Place Winsland Singapur - FoyerLanson Place Winsland Singapur - FoyerLanson Place Winsland Singapur - WejścieLanson Place Winsland Singapur - BasenLanson Place Winsland Singapur - BasenLanson Place Winsland Singapur - SiłowniaLanson Place Winsland Singapur - SiłowniaLanson Place Winsland Singapur - SiłowniaLanson Place Winsland Singapur - SiłowniaLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaLanson Place Winsland Singapur - SalonLanson Place Winsland Singapur - SalonLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Salon


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B08