lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel

333 Moo 3, Saladan, Plaża Klong Dao, Koh Lanta, Tajlandia 81150 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokój gościnny Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotel z zewnątrz Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokój gościnny Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokój gościnny Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokój gościnny Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokój gościnny Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokój gościnny Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokój gościnny Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokój gościnny Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokój gościnny Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokój gościnny Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokój gościnny Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotel z zewnątrz Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokój gościnny Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokój gościnny Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokój gościnny
Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Łazienka Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Łazienka Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Łazienka Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Widok Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Widok Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotel z zewnątrz Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Ogród Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Wnętrze hotelu Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Wnętrze hotelu Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Wnętrze hotelu Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Wnętrze hotelu Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Plaża Klong Dao Liczba pokoi: 18
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

9,1

z 340 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
9,1
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
9,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,8
Komfort pokoju
9,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,4
Wszystkie recenzje (340)
Sortuj według:
Piotr J. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 7 listopada 2013
Wyjatkowy hotel,świetny nastrój,czysty

czysto,nastrojowo,pyszne śniadania.
9,7
Bardzo nastrojowy hotel,czysty,chodzenie na bosaka bo buty zostają na zewnątrz,przemiła obsługa,prozdrowotne śniadania i wybór z karty:)Cichy i zdecydowane nie dla imprezowiczów.
Gregory D. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 11 stycznia 2015
Ok Stay Early January

Very clean, Front staff were great
7,3
We had an ok stay during our 6 nights here in early January. The place is very clean and the front staff were always extremely happy and eager to help. We booked a room with a king bed and it was actually just 2 double beds pushed together. They didn't even provide a king sized cover so we had two double covers. Did not meet my expectation of a bed for two people. Mattress was also very hard and uncomfortable for a side sleeper. Although this seemed to be the norm for Thailand. We did have a nice mattress at our previous hotel on Lanta though. The breakfasts were edible but not that great. Coffee was horrible as it was so weak it was just slightly dark hot water. Menu items were very limited but provided enough to fill you up until lunch anyways. So in summary, if it wasn't for the amazing staff and clean hotel and rooms we wouldn't have had a good stay. This review is also based on the price we paid as well. We paid a little over 2500 baht a night so thought that this was very expensive for what we had. If the price was less, we would have been willing to put up with a few more of the hotel's shortfalls. For these reasons, I don't agree that with previous reviews and would give it a lower rating.
David M. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 2 stycznia 2015
My extra week

Cleanliness, the staff , local knowledge
9,7
We loved every minute the staff were so accommodating ,friendly and willingness to help
Iulia S. Podróż z partnerem Romania, 1 stycznia 2015
Great service

Spotless, helpful staff
8,3
James K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 18 grudnia 2014
REALLY WONDERFUL HOTEL!

Staff, Cleanliness, Rooms
9,3
Absolutely fantastic hotel. The staff is impeccable and the rooms are excellent. Comfortable beds and really modern. A lot of times throughout Thailand...3 star isn't so awesome but this place is great. Real shower area and not a "wet-room" which is common in Thailand. Very clean hotel. Seems practically new. I can't say enough great things about it...and I am a bit of a snob when it comes to things like this...so trust me...it's great
Carmella S. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 6 grudnia 2014
Great place

Clean. Bed is awesome. Great staff
8,7
Amazing staff. Though it's not on the beach the walk is less than 5 mins! It's a beautiful hotel inside
Megan S. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 28 listopada 2014
Lovely stay

Near to pier. Near to the beach. Comfortable room.
9
Had a lovely stay at the Mermaid Boutique. The staff were very attentive and friendly. If you are wanting somewhere quiet and relaxing to stay this hotel is perfect. The breakfast is good, and it is a short walk to the beach. Would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Matthias U. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 12 listopada 2014
Highlight on 2 weeks vacation

service, tidiness, location
9,7
First of all, we had a great time at Mermaid Boutique House!!! Especially the friendly staff and our receptionists were really nice and helpful. They organized everything and give good recommondations. The hotel is clean and quite when you have a room to the backside. They offer free beach towels and it's just a short walk to a nice beach. In November we had no rocks or trash there! The hotel is also close to the peer where ferries go to other islands or daily tour starts. We liked that we had a really clean and comfortable room and didn't miss a pool or any entertaining stuff because you can do so much thing on Lanta during the day! If you like western breakfast and eggs in all kinds of preparations (boiled, poached, scrumbled, fried, you will enjoy it. We'd have wished a bit more variety and maybe some Thai breakfast but still enjoyed it. After all, we decided to extend our stay two times and were really sad to leave.
P.C. R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 6 października 2014
Great boutique hotel

The rooms and the friendly staff
9
This is a lovely hotel and great value for money. I could not fault the rooms and the facilities provided which included a safe, tea, coffee and water. The bed was comfortable, the floors wooden and everything was clean and new. The staff all spoke excellent English and could not do enough for you. I was initially disappointed it was not closer to the beach but the view of the mountains from the balcony more than made up for this. In fact the rooms at the back were very quiet and private and preferable to beach view. Unfortunately the restaurant was closed in low season so breakfast was not available. But I discovered the Black Coral restaurant on the beach which had superb food and had recently opened. That restaurant alone justifies staying at Klong Dao beach. The beach was nothing special, shallow with grey sand. Long beach is nicer.
Hock E. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 15 września 2014
Great service even in low season

Great staff, close to beach, value for money
9,7
Went there during low season (September), it was raining every day! But the hotel staff make was so lovely and helpful, making sure we have a good stay. They helped us arranged for local tour around the island at a reasonable price. Will come next time, not during low season of course

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh LantaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokój gościnnyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotel z zewnątrzLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokój gościnnyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokój gościnnyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokój gościnnyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokój gościnnyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokój gościnnyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokój gościnnyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokój gościnnyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokój gościnnyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokój gościnnyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokój gościnnyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotel z zewnątrzLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokój gościnnyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokój gościnnyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokój gościnnyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ŁazienkaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ŁazienkaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ŁazienkaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - WidokLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - WidokLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotel z zewnątrzLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - OgródLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Wnętrze hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Wnętrze hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Wnętrze hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Wnętrze hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Wnętrze hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kawiarnia/KafejkaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Wnętrze hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Wnętrze hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - SklepyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - SklepyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - SklepyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Wnętrze hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Wnętrze hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Wnętrze hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotel z zewnątrzLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotel z zewnątrzLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Wnętrze hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Wnętrze hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokój gościnnyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokój gościnnyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokój gościnnyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokój gościnnyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokój gościnnyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokój gościnnyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokój gościnnyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauracjaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Wnętrze hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - OgródLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ŁazienkaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - OgródLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotel z zewnątrzLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - WidokLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauracjaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - WyposażenieLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauracjaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - WidokLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Wnętrze hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ŁazienkaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - WyposażenieLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ŁazienkaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauracjaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauracjaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - WyposażenieLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - OgródLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauracjaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauracjaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Wnętrze hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Wnętrze hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - FoyerLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - FoyerLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ŁazienkaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokój gościnnyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauracjaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauracjaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - FoyerLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - OgródLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ŁazienkaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - WyposażenieLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Wnętrze hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotel z zewnątrzLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauracjaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotel z zewnątrzLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - FoyerLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauracjaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ŁazienkaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauracjaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - FoyerLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - FoyerLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotel z zewnątrz

Recenzje klientów - Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel, Koh Lanta

AS-AGWEB-3B07