lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel

333 Moo 3, Saladan, Plaża Klong Dao, Koh Lanta, Tajlandia 81150 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokój gościnny Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokój gościnny Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokój gościnny Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokój gościnny Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokój gościnny Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokój gościnny Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokój gościnny Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokój gościnny Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokój gościnny Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokój gościnny Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokój gościnny Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokój gościnny Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokój gościnny Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Łazienka Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Łazienka Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Łazienka
Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Łazienka Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Wnętrze hotelu Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Ogród Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Foyer Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Foyer Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Restauracja Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Wnętrze hotelu Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotel z zewnątrz Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Restauracja Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Foyer Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Restauracja Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Restauracja
Okolica: Plaża Klong Dao Liczba pokoi: 18
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Fantastyczny

9,1

z 382 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
9,1
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
9,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,8
Komfort pokoju
9,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,4
Wszystkie recenzje (382)
Sortuj według:
Piotr J. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 7 listopada 2013
Wyjatkowy hotel,świetny nastrój,czysty

czysto,nastrojowo,pyszne śniadania.
9,7
Bardzo nastrojowy hotel,czysty,chodzenie na bosaka bo buty zostają na zewnątrz,przemiła obsługa,prozdrowotne śniadania i wybór z karty:)Cichy i zdecydowane nie dla imprezowiczów.
James P. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 27 marca 2015
Perfection

Cleanliness, staff, & location
9,7
Our stay was faultless. Aica & Paul who run the front of house were most helpful & informative. The hotel is spotless clean & the breakfasts are more than adequate with plenty to choose from. The beach is a few minutes away with plenty of restaurants nearby. We would not hesitate to stay again.
Eugene N. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 21 marca 2015
Very helpful staff

Helpful staff, clean, value
9,3
Very helpful and friendly staff that speaks good English. They gave us a free ride to the doctor when we needed to see one. The breakfasts were all-you-can-eat but made to order, which meant that you could order as much as you want of whatever of you want from the menu. The rooms were clean. Internet was good. Decent location in Klong Dao area, which is a nice sandy beach with shallow water (fairly flat slope), about 1 km south of Sala Dan (like downtown), lots of restaurants and amenities around.
Chuan L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 17 marca 2015
Best choice for family with young kids.

Cleanliness, staff hospitality, location
9,3
I stayed 3 nights here with my family (including my 2 young boys ,6yo & 7yo). We were impressed with the hotel tip top cleanliness. Though the hotel is not beach front, it's location is only 200m away from Klong Dao beach which makes walking to the beach easy! Klong Dao beach is an ideal beach for travellers with young kids. The sea is calm, clean and flat during our stay. The sunset here is so beautiful. We made it a point to see it everyday ! Credits should be given to the hotel staff Paul and Aica. Both of them are helpful and friendly. We always ask them to share tips where to find good local food in Ko Lanta. The few places they recommended has never let us down :)) we also got to know the hotel's friendly lady boss who is always around to ensure everything is in place. Both my boys, especially, can't wait to visit Ko Lanta again soon. And we would love to stay at this lovely hotel again ....
Chris B. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 8 marca 2015
Awesome hotel near the beach

Super friendly staff. Very clean. No insects. Beautiful beach steps away.
9
Awesome hotel. Only negative is the busy road outside. Consider a room facing the back if you want quiet.
Kerri W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 7 marca 2015
Sweet little spot by klong dao beach

The staff were friendly and helpful, the. Place smelled good and the hardwood floors felt really nice on your feet
8,7
I slept like a baby the bed was super comfortable and the room was super dark and quiet.
Avilay J. Podróż z partnerem India, 4 marca 2015
Excellent Hotel

Above par Customer Service, Clean Hotel, Good Location
10
Beautiful hotel with excellent staff service. Would recommend to everyone to stay here
Nita S. Podróż z partnerem Sweden, 3 marca 2015
The best

super clean, competent and friendliest staff ever, quiet
10
We had a superb stay at this hotel. I think the cleanest so far in Thailand. The staff spoke perfect English. They were very helpful and good at organizing. Nice and quiet and close to the beach and restaurants. Will definitely stay here again if coming back to lanta. A big mistake if you don't.
Charlotte C. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 28 lutego 2015
Amazing Hotel!!! Should be more star!!

Beach 5 mins walk across the road, Lovely people who were so helpful and happy!, Lovely room and bed made up lovely!
10
Brilliant! which we could have stayed more than 1 night but we had a schedule to stick too so we couldn't. we shall be back!
Michael S. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 24 lutego 2015
Very pleasant stay at Mermaid

Nice room, great shower , friendly service
10
Very pleasant. Best place we stayed in Thailand

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh LantaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokój gościnnyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokój gościnnyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokój gościnnyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokój gościnnyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokój gościnnyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokój gościnnyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokój gościnnyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokój gościnnyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokój gościnnyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokój gościnnyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokój gościnnyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokój gościnnyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokój gościnnyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ŁazienkaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ŁazienkaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ŁazienkaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ŁazienkaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Wnętrze hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - OgródLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - FoyerLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - FoyerLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauracjaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Wnętrze hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotel z zewnątrzLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauracjaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - FoyerLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauracjaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauracjaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - FoyerLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - FoyerLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotel z zewnątrzLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Obiekty rekreacyjneLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - PlażaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - FoyerLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - WyposażenieLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - OgródLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauracjaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Wnętrze hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - WyposażenieLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotel z zewnątrzLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauracjaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotel z zewnątrzLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Wnętrze hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ŁazienkaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauracjaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - FoyerLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Wnętrze hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - FoyerLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ŁazienkaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotel z zewnątrzLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Wnętrze hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - WyposażenieLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotel z zewnątrzLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - WidokLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - OgródLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotel z zewnątrzLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotel z zewnątrzLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Wnętrze hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauracjaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Widok

Recenzje klientów - Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel, Koh Lanta

AS-AGWEB-3B08