lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel

333 Moo 3, Saladan, Plaża Klong Dao, Koh Lanta, Tajlandia 81150 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokój gościnny Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotel z zewnątrz Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokój gościnny Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokój gościnny Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokój gościnny Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokój gościnny Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokój gościnny Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokój gościnny Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokój gościnny Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokój gościnny Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokój gościnny Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokój gościnny Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotel z zewnątrz Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokój gościnny Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokój gościnny Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokój gościnny
Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Łazienka Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Łazienka Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Łazienka Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Widok Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Widok Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotel z zewnątrz Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Ogród Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Wnętrze hotelu Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Wnętrze hotelu Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Wnętrze hotelu Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Wnętrze hotelu Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Plaża Klong Dao Liczba pokoi: 18
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

9,1

z 324 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
9,1
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
9,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,8
Komfort pokoju
9,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,4
Wszystkie recenzje (324)
Sortuj według:
Piotr J. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 7 listopada 2013
Wyjatkowy hotel,świetny nastrój,czysty

czysto,nastrojowo,pyszne śniadania.
9,7
Bardzo nastrojowy hotel,czysty,chodzenie na bosaka bo buty zostają na zewnątrz,przemiła obsługa,prozdrowotne śniadania i wybór z karty:)Cichy i zdecydowane nie dla imprezowiczów.
P.C. R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 6 października 2014
Great boutique hotel

The rooms and the friendly staff
9
This is a lovely hotel and great value for money. I could not fault the rooms and the facilities provided which included a safe, tea, coffee and water. The bed was comfortable, the floors wooden and everything was clean and new. The staff all spoke excellent English and could not do enough for you. I was initially disappointed it was not closer to the beach but the view of the mountains from the balcony more than made up for this. In fact the rooms at the back were very quiet and private and preferable to beach view. Unfortunately the restaurant was closed in low season so breakfast was not available. But I discovered the Black Coral restaurant on the beach which had superb food and had recently opened. That restaurant alone justifies staying at Klong Dao beach. The beach was nothing special, shallow with grey sand. Long beach is nicer.
Hock E. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 15 września 2014
Great service even in low season

Great staff, close to beach, value for money
9,7
Went there during low season (September), it was raining every day! But the hotel staff make was so lovely and helpful, making sure we have a good stay. They helped us arranged for local tour around the island at a reasonable price. Will come next time, not during low season of course
Hock E. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 15 września 2014
Great family hotel stay

Clean big connecting rooms, near the beach and restaurants
9,7
A very convenient location, walk across the road you will find the beach, walk 5 mins you will find 7-11 stores. Restaurants are at the right and left side of the hotel.
Peiling L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 6 września 2014
Hotel with great value

Value for money, comfort, location
7,3
My stay at lanta mermaid is lovely. The room is very comfortable and at a reasonable price. The walk to the beach is about 3mins but the part of the beach nearest to the hotel is filled with rubbish. You've to walk further down then the beach is beautiful. There's no breakfast during low season. The food at the restaurant beside Lanta Mermaid is great.
Hannah P. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 22 maja 2014
Lovely room, friendly/helpful staff, perfect stay.

Staff Cleanliness Location
9,7
Staff were really helpful and friendly. We were picked up from the pier which saved us money from taxi companies who were pestering us with inflated prices. The room was nice, we rented a moped for a day from the hotel which was great. Would recommend
Meghan B. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 22 maja 2014
10/10 amazing experience!

The staff were unbelievably friendly and went above and beyond to meet our needs.
10
Amazing rooms for such cheap prices. We felt like we were staying at a luxury place and we paid very little. The staff went above and beyond to help us enjoy our time on koh lanta. The hotel is across the street from klong dao beach which was great for swimming and watching the sunset. We will be back!
Simon G. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 4 maja 2014
Staff were wonderful, stay was very enjoyable

Staff, close to beach, breakfast
8,7
This hotel was perfect for our time on Koh Lanta. The beach is just a three minute walk away. Staff were great throughout our stay, bright, cheerful, attentative and with great language skills. They helped us arrange a few of our exercusions and were always more than keen to help. During the first few days of our stay, (before the start of the off-season) we had the included breakfast, which was good and enjoyable, with different fruits daily. The room was spacious, with a balconly, strong AC and a safety deposit box. Throughlly enjoyable stay here, would use again. Many Thanks!
Karolina J. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 13 kwietnia 2014
Active relaxing stay

Secure, clean & amazing team members
10
We book the stay with Mermaid Hotel just for a few days however we had extended our stay. The place on its own is very tidy and secure which would be appreciate by the families / couples / divers and people that are looking for the quite place to stay and fully relax. Team of people that work there is extremely friendly and helpful, always comes with an advice regarding sightseeing, planning your trips, recommending local restaurants etc. We would recommended 200% the place to stay in and we will be back there each time when visiting Koh Lanta.
Alan A. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 4 kwietnia 2014
Excellent boutique hotel in Ko Lanta

Service, location, cleanliness
9,7
Came across Lanta Mermaid, and was immediately impressed by the positive reviews it had received. Two other things struck me from the reviews; everyone talked about the owner, and what “a tight ship” he runs. Service was highly rated, with some commenting that it was a 5 star service at 2 star prices. I would agree with all of this. The other thing we noticed was how everyone talked about “the rules” which are presented to guests upon arrival. Sure, they want to make sure you keep things nice and tidy, and they insist on a 2000THB deposit, but that reassures me that the place will be kept well cleaned and therefore a much more comfortable and enjoyable stay. It’s literally a two-minute walk to a lovely, quiet (at least in April) beach (the first main beach from the town). The staff are extremely friendly and helpful, and will assist you with transport and activities during your stay. They do a buffet breakfast which is great, although the bacon and sausage could be a little better quality. However, there is plenty of nice food to choose from, and there’s an excellent restaurant next door with really high quality, affordable Thai food. I loved it here and would definitely stay here if I were to come to Lanta again!

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh LantaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokój gościnnyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotel z zewnątrzLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokój gościnnyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokój gościnnyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokój gościnnyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokój gościnnyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokój gościnnyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokój gościnnyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokój gościnnyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokój gościnnyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokój gościnnyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokój gościnnyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotel z zewnątrzLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokój gościnnyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokój gościnnyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokój gościnnyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ŁazienkaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ŁazienkaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ŁazienkaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - WidokLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - WidokLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotel z zewnątrzLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - OgródLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Wnętrze hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Wnętrze hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Wnętrze hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Wnętrze hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Wnętrze hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kawiarnia/KafejkaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Wnętrze hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Wnętrze hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - SklepyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - SklepyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - SklepyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Wnętrze hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Wnętrze hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Wnętrze hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotel z zewnątrzLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotel z zewnątrzLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Wnętrze hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Wnętrze hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokój gościnnyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokój gościnnyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokój gościnnyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokój gościnnyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokój gościnnyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokój gościnnyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokój gościnnyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauracjaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Wnętrze hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - OgródLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ŁazienkaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - OgródLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauracjaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotel z zewnątrzLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - WidokLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauracjaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - WyposażenieLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauracjaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - WidokLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Wnętrze hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ŁazienkaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - WyposażenieLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ŁazienkaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauracjaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauracjaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - WyposażenieLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - OgródLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauracjaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotel z zewnątrzLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauracjaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Wnętrze hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Wnętrze hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - FoyerLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - FoyerLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ŁazienkaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pokój gościnnyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauracjaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauracjaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - FoyerLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - OgródLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ŁazienkaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - WyposażenieLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Wnętrze hoteluLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - WyposażenieLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotel z zewnątrzLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauracjaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotel z zewnątrzLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotel z zewnątrzLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - FoyerLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauracjaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ŁazienkaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauracjaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - FoyerLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - FoyerLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotel z zewnątrz

Recenzje klientów - Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel, Koh Lanta

AS-AGWEB-3B04