Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Largos Hotel

30 Nanking Street, Jordan, Hong kong, Hongkong

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 1473 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
6,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Wszystkie recenzje (1473)
Sortuj według:
Siew H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 15 maja 2016
Great Location, Comfy Stay
5,7
Largos location is great - for food, shopping, MTR access, airport bus. No complaints. Locality has scrumptious food. Fish porridge and Michelin dessert on Ningpo street. Braised duck at Shanghai St/Jordan rd junction. Yum! Recently renovated, comfy stay, nice bathroom, complimentary wifi, TV and kettle provided. A small fridge would be a welcome addition. Staff friendly and helpful. Definitely will stay again!
Alan X. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Singapore, 2 maja 2016
Great location and comfortable room
5,7
Stayed in their standard room with double bed. Room is comfortably sized with lots of space to move around, and come with all the usual stuff like electric kettle. But weird that they provided teacup without teaspoon. Jordan mrt is a 5min distance walk away and there are alot of shops, cafe and convenience store nearby. Only thing i do not like is the picture they hang in the room which get kind of creepy when you are staying alone. But of course nothing happened during my stay
Hsiao C. Podróże z partnerem Taiwan, 24 kwietnia 2016
good
5,7
no
Sim K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 8 grudnia 2015
Convenient location but small room

Convenient location, decent cleanliness, nice food nearby
5,3
Easily accessible from Jordan mtr, basic clean room although 1 of the counter staff kinda rude, consider expensive base on the size of the room but hotel at hong kong is all costly. Nice food around the hotel, near to temple street market too
Lai K. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 23 listopada 2015
Old hotel, a bit smell
4,7
Ten klient ocenił tylko ten hotel i nie pozostawił komentarza.
Siew H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 16 listopada 2015
Fantastic location

Largos has great location in Jordan. Just off Nathan Road, 3 mins walk from the MTR and Cityflyer bus to the airport
8
Melvie A. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 15 listopada 2015
Worth the Stay

Newly renovated room, Facilities are clean, location
7
I was kinda satisfied with my stay since the location is really perfect for my itinerary. The hotel itself is pretty good. It's still undergoing renovation until 2016 (according to the staff I have talked to) so expect for noise outside but this wont bother you if you're out from 9AM-6PM. Just a little concern with the shower coz it's pretty old I suppose due to its mechanism and it has a lot of stains.
Sean T. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 12 listopada 2015
Bad hotel accommodation experience.

Location is quite convenient.
5
Reli bad hotel accommodation experience. Feeling like the room is not that clean and comfortable. And one more important thing is that, there is SERIOUS noise pollution from 9am - 6pm. Very very serious, totally unacceptable for such noise to this serious extent. I dun think this hotel should not offer rooms to customers in this case.
Paul W. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 12 listopada 2015
hotel under renovation

Accessibility
6,3
Fair because it was under renovation when we got there and we were not informed ahead
Leo L. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 9 listopada 2015
Good deal, best location!

Good price as the location is very conveniences. Remodeling is going on, so very noise at day times.
8
Recenzja 1 z 1
Largos Hotel Hong kongLargos Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyLargos Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyLargos Hotel Hong kong - ApartamentLargos Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyLargos Hotel Hong kong - ŁazienkaLargos Hotel Hong kong - ŁazienkaLargos Hotel Hong kong - ŁazienkaLargos Hotel Hong kong - ŁazienkaLargos Hotel Hong kong - ŁazienkaLargos Hotel Hong kong - RecepcjaLargos Hotel Hong kong - RecepcjaLargos Hotel Hong kong - RecepcjaLargos Hotel Hong kong - Wnętrze hoteluLargos Hotel Hong kong - ŁazienkaLargos Hotel Hong kong - ŁazienkaLargos Hotel Hong kong - WejścieLargos Hotel Hong kong - Centrum BiznesoweLargos Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyLargos Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyLargos Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyLargos Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyLargos Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyLargos Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyLargos Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyLargos Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyLargos Hotel Hong kong - ApartamentLargos Hotel Hong kong - ApartamentLargos Hotel Hong kong - ApartamentLargos Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyLargos Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaLargos Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaLargos Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaLargos Hotel Hong kong - RecepcjaLargos Hotel Hong kong - Wnętrze hoteluLargos Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaLargos Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaLargos Hotel Hong kong - Łazienka


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C07