lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Largos Hotel

30 Nanking Street, Jordan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Mayfair Garden Hotel

Largos Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Largos Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Largos Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Largos Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Largos Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Largos Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Largos Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Largos Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Largos Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Largos Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Largos Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Largos Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Largos Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Largos Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Largos Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Largos Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Largos Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Largos Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Largos Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Largos Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Largos Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Largos Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Largos Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Largos Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Largos Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Largos Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Largos Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Largos Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja
Okolica: Jordan Liczba pokoi: 100
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 1348 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
6,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (1348)
Sortuj według:
Russell J. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 22 czerwca 2014
Happy and so much fun

Clean Honest staff Affordable
9
The staff incharge to check our room during check out is very honest he returned our bag with passport and money that was june 22,2014 our room is 608
Mika L. Podróż w większej grupie China, 19 czerwca 2014
The hotel is old and not clean. Frontdesk was mean

Location and free Internet
3,7
Me and my fiancee both agree that we won't go there any more.
Loo N. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 1 czerwca 2014
Just good enough.

Friendly staff, good locations, clean room
7,7
Everything was basically just barely there in terms of my own expectation for the amount of money i paid. Particularly poor was the said free wifi in room.. We were given a room at the 9th storey, the wifi was absent. Requested to change room for better wifi connectivity, was given a room at the 6th storey, the wifi connected, but was very very poor with 10x more down time den it was up..
Yihui C. Podróż w większej grupie Taiwan, 31 maja 2014
its good enough for short travel. location is good

service, location
5,7
economy choice for short traveler. its good experience for me.
Govind R. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 18 maja 2014
Excellent hotel, will stay again

Great location (less than 100m to MTR), cheap, clean
8
Great customer service very clean and neat small room, but well kept and good room service very near MTR, and in a good location lots of restaurants and shops nearby. off the main road, so pretty quiet unblocked views relatively cheap
Patarapon K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 3 maja 2014
Nice place to stay

Quiet surroundings, Close to MRT jordan, close to 7-11
7,3
Tan M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 28 kwietnia 2014
the room is too small.

nil
4,3
Yumiie C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 21 kwietnia 2014
Hotel is very near Mtr station

Near Mtr station ,near by 7 eleven and just walk 5 mins can get a lot of restaurant and shop
7
Chuance C. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 14 kwietnia 2014
Close to shopping areas but very poor quality room

Location, airport shuttle bus bus-stop and Starbucks nearby
4,3
Good location. Very poor cleanliness. Bed is yellowing. Stained walls and floor. Toilet is horrible.
Chuance C. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 12 kwietnia 2014
Close to shopping area but poor room

Close to shopping areas, airport shuttle bus busstop and starbuck nearby
4,3
Poor room and cleaniness

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Largos Hotel HongkongLargos Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLargos Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLargos Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLargos Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaLargos Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaLargos Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaLargos Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaLargos Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaLargos Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaLargos Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaLargos Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluLargos Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaLargos Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaLargos Hotel Hongkong - WejścieLargos Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweLargos Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLargos Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLargos Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLargos Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLargos Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLargos Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLargos Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLargos Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentLargos Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentLargos Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentLargos Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentLargos Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLargos Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaLargos Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaLargos Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaLargos Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C04