Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Largos Hotel

30 Nanking Street, Jordan, Hongkong

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 1463 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
6,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Wszystkie recenzje (1463)
Sortuj według:
Sim K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 8 grudnia 2015
Convenient location but small room

Convenient location, decent cleanliness, nice food nearby
5,3
Easily accessible from Jordan mtr, basic clean room although 1 of the counter staff kinda rude, consider expensive base on the size of the room but hotel at hong kong is all costly. Nice food around the hotel, near to temple street market too
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lai K. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 23 listopada 2015
Old hotel, a bit smell
4,7
Ten klient ocenił tylko ten hotel i nie pozostawił komentarza.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Siew H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 16 listopada 2015
Fantastic location

Largos has great location in Jordan. Just off Nathan Road, 3 mins walk from the MTR and Cityflyer bus to the airport
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Melvie A. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 15 listopada 2015
Worth the Stay

Newly renovated room, Facilities are clean, location
7
I was kinda satisfied with my stay since the location is really perfect for my itinerary. The hotel itself is pretty good. It's still undergoing renovation until 2016 (according to the staff I have talked to) so expect for noise outside but this wont bother you if you're out from 9AM-6PM. Just a little concern with the shower coz it's pretty old I suppose due to its mechanism and it has a lot of stains.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sean T. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 12 listopada 2015
Bad hotel accommodation experience.

Location is quite convenient.
5
Reli bad hotel accommodation experience. Feeling like the room is not that clean and comfortable. And one more important thing is that, there is SERIOUS noise pollution from 9am - 6pm. Very very serious, totally unacceptable for such noise to this serious extent. I dun think this hotel should not offer rooms to customers in this case.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Paul W. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 12 listopada 2015
hotel under renovation

Accessibility
6,3
Fair because it was under renovation when we got there and we were not informed ahead
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Leo L. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 9 listopada 2015
Good deal, best location!

Good price as the location is very conveniences. Remodeling is going on, so very noise at day times.
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Goh S. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 26 października 2015
Good Location

Gd location, food nearby, shopping nearby.
7,7
Easy access from & to airport (airport bus). MTR & mini bus easily available. Room little small but ok since we are out most of the time. Value for money. Hotel under renovation now.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jacky M. Podróże służbowe United States of America, 19 października 2015
over rated

location
4,3
The hotel is too old, the hygiene is below the average, the air condition does not have full control very well, it blows right on your head.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sonia C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 18 października 2015
Convenient

Location
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Largos Hotel HongkongLargos Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLargos Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLargos Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentLargos Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLargos Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaLargos Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaLargos Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaLargos Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaLargos Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaLargos Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaLargos Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaLargos Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaLargos Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluLargos Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaLargos Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaLargos Hotel Hongkong - WejścieLargos Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweLargos Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLargos Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLargos Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLargos Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLargos Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLargos Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLargos Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLargos Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLargos Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentLargos Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentLargos Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentLargos Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyLargos Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaLargos Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaLargos Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaLargos Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaLargos Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluLargos Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaLargos Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaLargos Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A05